Butters> Thanks for the compliments
Ya finally settle the buffet thingy... Can't wait for the AD to be over... than I can rest long time liao Hahaha.
For laminates... my contractor also did not indicate what he is giving. Normally the IDs or contractor will just pass you some books of laminates and you look from there. My laminates I choose the expensive ones.. hahah cause got grove lines on the laminates.. than the contractor say this one got to pay than we say he did not say mah.. than he say okie lor. I cannot remember which brand (we took a few brands) if you go IDs office they have those laminates sample you can take home one and its free de lor. Just take and dun care... we take some and I see the thickness and find some are thicker so I take the thicker one... How you know if its more ex... sometimes the book got state ("new" or "exclusive" this kinda meaning below the laminate)
http://www.lamchuan.com/ (E-catalog pg34 SE101W my Feature wall laminate a bit dark you cannot see the grove if you see page 34 got a blue butterfly that the one la)
http://www.edleuro.com/dev/base.swf (I find this one looks thiner than the other brands so I did not take this brand)
http://www.lamitak.com/ (I find this brand not bad in terms of thickness)
http://www.senglee.com.sg/
If you go to ID company just pick up the laminate dun care if you going to take up with them or not cause these laminates are provided by the laminate company and they also replanish so its free for IDs too. Take different brands so you can see the material.. than try scratching it lor.. at home hahaha.
Feimei> I also dun want take up bridal package one but hor dun know why suddenly end up with bridal package Hahaha. Feimei... everyone is pretty in their own way.. one fine day I also will be come fat de hahaha. cannot like that compare de la

Ya as long happy with hubby can liao. For car insurance you got to ask my frnd directly le I dun want to comment cause I dun know later give you worng information how
your car insurance expiring soon?? If you dun mind taking up my frnd service you pass me your contact la (PM me your mobile no. will do I will inform her and she will take care of you).