Val> Haha ya now excited than later when reno process you will faint¡LOL Yes Royal Fanco is at Jln Besar just next to the famous soya bean shop if you know where is it.
But you still can get the IDs or contractor to quote you the wall paper to have a feel how much it cost¡ if dun want than take it out and revised the quotation la
Did you log in as member?? Cause its easy you can view picture on the page itself no need click one by one. Thanks that you enjoy reading the reno blog¡ it least you all know what to expect. My place is 121sqm
Butters> Ya I love wall decals very nice but still dun know where to put yet . We still have 1 more big item to buy which is our dinning table told hubby that end of yr than buy¡ also at them mean time I dun need to clean up the dinning table¡ Hahah. Some more hor only the 2 of us in the house nia we can use our breakfast counter to have our meals¡ not very important to have the dinning table yet.
Feimei> Haha my reno blog like not much comment one... only you all comment the most... very touch. If you see pple¡¯s reno blog like millions of reply. I got few page but its easy to find my pics and in just a few clicks.. other pple blog you take some time to read they post cause got too much reply liao.
Oh talking about Ikea... I want to make a reminder to you girls here. Do not buy their furniture cause not that lasting (sofa)... seen their curtain material not so good will have straight come out one aft some time. On ikea pots, pans, spoon & fork.. will rust thou it states non rust. If you all do really buy their item keep their receipt for 100 days and you can get refund or exchange.
No... Uncle Soon and Uncle Jason is different person. If I am not wrong bother are related... Jason used to work under Ah Soon than he came out to set up own business. Erm.. haha where got prompt in reno blog... actually I still got some pics not up yet.. like my breakfast counter with the ikea stool... the few things still can be bought from Ikea.
Yes I have read some of blackcar blog¡ the wall decal he paste himself le.. I think he got update his blog on the price but no sure if he mention on where he do the decal.
Wall paper & decal> Hahahah decal better cause made of plastic material and can wipe if it¡¯s the whole big piece.