(2009/06) ROM in June 2009

Oh...but i'm reading up abit of those stuff as well. To get myself prepared. =P

Btw, anyone know y preggy cannot eat broadbeans? I snack on them alot but m auntie told me cannot eat them IF i'm preggy nxt time..haiz

Val> Broadbeans cannot eat?? Something new to me but what is broadbeans??? Hahahha Maybe need to show me the picture then I know.

Well some doc will tell you take anything you like but dun over eat it... I know some doctors allow some mommies to take pineapple le so it really depends on yourself (body) & your doctor.

Thomas> Check le cannot see your photo le

christy> i m back....not sure u read my thread in sg motherhood? i got miscarriage last wk...

just got op last wed...tmr will be back to work...

hope everyone here doing good!!!

Agreed! now stress realli play a part in conceiving...haiz~~~maybe we shld try to relaz n let go if realli wish for babies....according to my gynae....miscarriage now is very common...in every 5 pregnancy, 3 will be miscarriage....Hmmm~~~~

ehhh~~~not young lol...already started with '3' lol....n @ my age...all my frenxs already mother of two or three liao lol....i oso dun wan to hv too big gap with my children...will be difficult for mi to cope with....

Christy> yup...itz the flat and broad kacang.

Feimei> oh dear....mus take care and rest lotza ya. =)

All> now my turn to find ants in my hse. Saw them crawling slowly into my house from OUTSIDE. The best thing is we have NO FOOD inside our hse. Oh man...tink i'm dealing with a big army of ants now. Argh.. Any suggestion? =(

Feimei> Oh dear... hugs and you must do really take care of yourself. Dun drink too much cold food "liang" food during this time.

HUGS HUGS HUGS.... we are here to support you de.

You are not along me already 31 hor coming 32 lor... we all jia you and GOD BLESS US

Val> Buy the ant-killer lor from NTUC it really help de.... if I can I sent the picture to you.

feimei: if its some sort of consolation to u, me also 3x liao

val: ant killers this thread got many hahahahaha...u looked in the correct place!

thanks Val, christy, Thomas!!! i much better now compared to last wk...anyway, hv to accept the fact n face reality...no choice...

yalol....we jia you together....

life is just funi...when u pray hard to get...u wun get it...when u dun wan...it will appear to be Yours....hahahahaa....really drama!!!

finally found the source of the ants!! Saw them crawling out of my neighbour's hse to my unit. to and fro...and our units were like side by side next to each other. Oh my...like that impossible to eliminate the whole army ma. sianz...

Feimei> have a gd rest and relax for a while. Ya...must take alot of nourishing food during this period too. I heard from my auntie that eating the bai-guo(white fruit) is gd. i'm sure u'll get ur wish soon. jiayou. =)

val> thanks for ur concern!!! hope to bahh...

Woww...the ants from ur neighbour ahhh...difficult leh...i oso hv problem with my neighbour, not next door, it's upstairs one...haiz~~~mbr, the pipe got some drip of water...mi, of the gan chong type...scare if one day the pipe burst....haaa...i will be covered with Shit...i called town council ppl come down to c...they say that pipe dun belong to them...but along, they get the hdb ppl with them....guess wat the hdb person say????

"yes, that pipe belong to us but now ur hse no longer under warranty, u hv to settle urself"....

i was like @.@ what is this????resale unit = no more warranty???? the way that govt body work, i SALUTE!!!!

Wah so long did not come to this thread... think no so much come in here already...

Ya time pass very fast... next mth I will be celebrating my 2 years of ROM hahaha

hey gers... hope everyone doin great!!

ya so long nvr some in here d.. missed out on the 'conversations' in may... sorry to hear abt ur miscarriage feimei.. take care.

u gers tink u r old, i m mid-30s d leh.. still trying for bb... sigh...

yup so fast celebrated 1st anniversary.. hubby n i went bk to goodwoodpark for their hi-tea buffet to celebrate.. :D

Hi hi

Hahahah I guess everyone is now in the "trying process" now...

Butters> I will be redoing my windows & grills tomorrow
think its gona be super dusty... we got those plastic drop cloth for cover most of our huge furniture... finger cross tomorrow super duper hot and sunny so the contractors can finish the work in a day.