yoyo!
anyone online on wkends? heehee..
my multiply is fariesinn.multiply.com!!! i got my bridal photos there too!! havent upload the food la.. over wkend then do..
jane = yeah lor! i oso think i will fan lian leh if ask me do unglam thgs.. someone keeps toking abt the gg under the pants one! sorry lah.. cannot accept it.. whether who get married or nt is abt fate one lor.. if ur sibling until 50s then still unmarried, u gona wait til then meh?
pinky81: yeahhh the food v yummy!!!! codfish is nice oso but i thk the red gouropa will taste nicer!!! my mother oso said must have head and tail! So funi!! my IL are the ones who said easy to eat can already! They even wanted the gong bao prawns that would be de-shelled but my mother said whole big prawns then presentable.. my IL listen already oso diam diam.. thk they knw her pattern liao...
sometimes feel abit paiseh giving my IL all the trouble coz my HB's cousin whose AD is tmr hor, the bride can make all the decisions coz her mum hospitalised lah... haizz...just overheard my IL said that bride so simple and easy de... upset sia...
sandy: wats ur multiply? add me k? can msn me at
[email protected] or email me at
[email protected] for more speedy replies

esp over wkends

we shld help each other thr
but hor, i thk u are more or less done le mah
Montage can wake til 1-2 wks prior then do.. unless u are doing animation etc... most grooms did it 1 nite before the wedding..eg. my brother.. i remembered he asked me to dig out his childhood 'best' looking pictures!!! hahaha of coz i chose those with my 'best' look in there at the same time!! Hahaha...
my GDL thgs not bought yet.. when's ur GDL? i intend to order the cakes maybe next wk lor..my mum hasnt decided hw many boxes she wants.
songs.. nt that difficult unless u doing some special performance.. like me dance and sing lor...i thk the other brides shared alot of songs here ^^. What will u be doing for ur ROM? outside or in ROM? angbox box can buy frm cards and such, some came with deco but of coz abit more ex..unless u wan ownself deco..tis one 1-2wks prior can do.
Are u getting ur jiemeis to wear the same? I only told them to wear white or ivory...coz my WG is ivory..
Thinking abt the hand corsages tho..u settled tt one? Wat else to do ah? Now main thg is settle guestlist lor...
jo_vin: haha wat dance u doing and wat song u using ahh? hahaha ur mum is like my MIL!! She also said why so ma fan

hahaha...
thk i prepare the angbao wor.. maybe $2 per pax lor..nt many small kids oso la..
heehee.. think after our weddings, we still can chat together on this thread coz my fren who was a june bride still chatting with her forum frens
haha..
pinky81: