hey the corsages are NICE!!! im gg to show my fh these pics!!!
and they are cheaper than outside too. yay!!!
rach, thanks for the buffet recomm. i'll discuss wif my fh and see wat he says.
btw, i saw the eclarity website. quite alot of wedding bands. but why they close on sunday and public holidays? so sad.. and sat only half day. wah piang.
ok i will mention lynn when i go there. hope to get discount. haha.
hmmm, i also wanted a colour theme for my jiemeis. my fh also say why must choose a theme for them, jus let them wear wat they like lor. sigh, dunno to choose a colour theme for them or not leh.
btw, there's a shop at far east plaza, selling dresses for jiemeis or bridesmaids. my fren went there to buy the jiemeis dress, it's pink and it's quite nice. maybe you all can go check it out? the shop is called love potion.
but i forgot on which floor liao.
hmmm, sometimes parents are like that de. my mother also always create new problems for me.
today is vesak day, i wanted to drive my mum and sister around, bring them to places they wan to go. but she say she dunno where to go. 0_0"
my fh went sentosa suntanning le, purposely tell him to leave the car for me to bring my mum out, yet my mum say this kinda thing.
sianz.
rach, thanks for the buffet recomm. i'll discuss wif my fh and see wat he says.
btw, i saw the eclarity website. quite alot of wedding bands. but why they close on sunday and public holidays? so sad.. and sat only half day. wah piang.
hmmm, i also wanted a colour theme for my jiemeis. my fh also say why must choose a theme for them, jus let them wear wat they like lor. sigh, dunno to choose a colour theme for them or not leh.
btw, there's a shop at far east plaza, selling dresses for jiemeis or bridesmaids. my fren went there to buy the jiemeis dress, it's pink and it's quite nice. maybe you all can go check it out? the shop is called love potion.
hmmm, sometimes parents are like that de. my mother also always create new problems for me.
my fh went sentosa suntanning le, purposely tell him to leave the car for me to bring my mum out, yet my mum say this kinda thing.