koyoyo,
i may b interested in d montage...let me discuss wif my fh cos cant do solemnisation as it's on d same day...
btw, do u think there's a need to have a pre-wedding video to capture ur PS moments? i was keen but hoe, it means another $400 more
boon keng is gd wat? go for it
lex,
my multiply id is sblbee...u can add me ok?
sue,
i want d file...send me pls...
cacky,
wah....v fast but at least it gives u more time to plan other stuff when d major things r settled...im so scared of my gown fitting on tis coming sunday...hehehe
oh, i love tung lok food...dun worry, im sure ur guests will b pleased wif d food stds, most frens n colleagues rave abt d food frm d tung lok grp...
mrs kel,
i understand....it's getting busier by d day...same here
i hope to get d dbss in amk...heard it's gona b released soon....i'll have more chance cos it's near my fh's parents
oh for d fitting, i was told not ask so many ppl to go as it'll crowd d place, had asked 3 frens, my mum n my fh's mum to go along wif us, guz have to change my plans liao
same here, my fh everything oso say nice which i cant make up my mind
u can go to changi broadwalk, botanic gdn, punggol, sentosa, fullerton, esplanade etc