hi uksportgal,
hehehe....thanks for confirming my order! 1 more thing settled for my wedding though it's a small thingy but every little counts
jeslyn,
actually im not too concerned abt arranging for them to meet up cos im sure there'll b plenty of chances b4 my AD, e.g food tasting at hotel, guo da li etc, as my fh n i r not dat sort to "purposely" make things happened so it'll seem awkward if we arrange for them to meet up suddenly, anyway we dun think they'll get d chance to meet up often oso
i guz wat irene n uksportgal suggested is gd...having buffet is a gd idea as it's informal n facilitates interaction at a more relaxed manner, if not, can arrange to have a dinner during CNY n everyone can go "lou hey", oso seems q fun
sue,
i think im an ultra shopaholic...hehehe, dat book really describes me frm wat u said, i havent read dat book yet....will try to find some time away frm my idol magazines n books to do some proper reading
yah lor, everywhere seems like a nice place to do some serious shopping....it's so addictive, it's my 3rd coach bag tis week
im so broke
cyc,
no prob, im sure dat there r other options available for u...meanwhile, mayb u can discuss wif ur fh on wat arrangement u want for ur church n banquet to find a compromise