Lately super busy so didnt hv time to log on... It seem i miss quite alot hor...
Firstly, Abt T-zone, black heads and 'you pau', all these i oso hv.. keke.. i use Fancl the T-zone clear essence, quite good leh.. den i use Loreal Pure Zone, the facial wash and toner, it help to make ur pores smaller and oil control too.. At this moment, my face in control.. keke.. so maybe anyone can try.. As for the mask hor, my cousin oso using something like that, she oso say good..
Nelle and Ryu naughty leh.. but me oso la.. for my case is we apply flat and htb nvr tell his mum yet.. Oops.. nowadays, young people very bad leh.. keke...
Cordie,
How u know both me and htb is perfectly ok? sometime got hidden fats wan leh.. haha.. my top wear loose abit den nobody can see liao..
Meiling,
I oso duno wat i miss in the hotel details, i havent sign contract yet, they will send to us den i will ask all of u did i miss anything anot.. scare i too excited till forgot.. lol...
Nec,
You shall buy facial products from japan, their are products is good leh.. muz ctrl dt eat so much.. keke.. i say only nia, me oso cannot ctrl when mouth itchy feel like eating snacks.. keke...
Now i want to stop doing any preparation first la, wanna take a break.. but hv to book my church first la.. when my mood is here den i will start.. keke..