hi tinkybell,
will consider all d places dat u recommend...thanks for d info! wah....m hotel really dat gd har? but they dun have a nite's stay in their solemnisation package leh...
hi jesl,
toking abt christopher, he was my fren's AD VG last yr n tis yr....i only got to know dat my jc fren's AD VG (d one last yr) was him...wah...q hocked dat his price jumped frm $700 to $1350 for d same thing over a span of 1 yr...i called him up today when i was at my fren's baby's 1st mth...den he said he increased his price after every 50 couples....duno wat to say...i signed up wif him alrdy last mth, sigh...juz came in at d wrong time, he still said dat they signed up early so got better deal....hello? i already considered v early to sign up for AD VG for oct 2008 lor....
perhaps u can tell me which package r u interested in, he dun seem to b not those can bargain type when i meet him, tell me ur experience when u meet him ok?
hi mal,
congrats! finally got ur ROM venue...im still thinking if i shd hold on n wait for PJ though i know i shd get smwhere else...
can share wif me ur package? how is it different frm d one held at d function rm?
hi lrs1025,
welcome to d Oct 2008 Brides thread! will add ur details when i go back to office on monday. hmm...yah u shd bk ur hotel venue 1st as most of d weekends r already fully booked when i booked my hotel in jun...most of d hotels r fully booked on sats esp those wif reasonable budget n package
den u can start to look for ur BS, AD PG n AD VG
wat's ur budget? no. of pax? hmm...if u intend to have a small wedding, mayb places wif many function rms u can still manage to book...
i've chosen Mandarin Mandarin...guz im d only friday bride in tis thread
hi melody,
oh, mayb u can pm me ur basic tuff n frm there i can tell u wat r d additionals im given cos mine is close to 5K, shd have more stuff than u in ur package...i've got 3 mtm gowns n most of it q std...will let u know in pte
i actually considered MC poolside but d rental itself cost $500+, dun think it's worth it leh...