(2006) Brides of year 2006

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tazy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">leena2tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qian Xi Restaurant (Singapore Expo)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qian Xi Restaurant (Singapore Expo)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jacquise</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OLPS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong - Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ninetrogen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">soontobe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elven_Princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">N1ck Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ave8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Substance Films</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">snowchocolate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon North</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiamin_loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr and Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr and Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">apple68</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ShutterBug Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jojopepper</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noblehouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Teban Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">reiko22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec (Customary) 14 Dec (Banquet)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jac_chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chijmes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kitkioko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Corp Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Australia</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stefylim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bliz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Quintet</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">qqdolph</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa (Waterfront Lawn)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twin_stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sharon Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tba</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing(kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hendrix</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">None</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">with inLaws</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pandalic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">eteh3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Pool Side</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">celbie80</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 eye click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 eye click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sunniegal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Malvern Springs</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blurwrutung</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Timah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WanSheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tannabee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TWP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing Kelvin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">carpediem</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sacred Heart of Jesus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juanjuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM (Joy Room)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hilsywong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">UK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kawaibride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz-Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz-Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland Peak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duckling78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chistopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puppies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kalyedoscope</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio Methodist Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa">carpediem</font>

friday the 17th is GOOOOOOOD!

i'm now anti-stress bunny. since my parents were the ones giving me the most stress with their guests, i told them 'ok you guys take care of the 12 tables i give you. so you have to chase for RSVPs and tell them how to get there and tell me who sits with who among the 12 tables'.

we got our wine liao. girls, buy from carrefour. tell them it's for wedding, and they can take a refund on up to 1/4 of the wine you buy. full refund. and for $150 and above, they can deliver for you for free. sounds good, ya?

pinkbunny,
I also aware of carr4 wine consignment...but their wine still quite ex leh...

I getting bulk consignment in another thread...think now gt more than 10ctns of wine
1 of the bride will neg with them on the price...
hopefully its jux ard $13...or even lesser

hi gintonic
i'm using jasvy also, they quoted me cheaper than another appointed printer from the hotel..

hi tsukushi
didnt know there is $6/box, izit those sponge cakes type? trying to minimise the costs..hee

i havent sorted out the wine suppliers also.

Hi suishi,
was on training yest lor, today also but managed to escape..hee

Haven leh...taht day when we went to Linda's hse, she showed us the video clip lor...

Did u take part?when is the closing date anyway...hheehee

how are u now?better?

hi storm..take good care and you will jst in time for your beautiful gown!!

I remember picking lotsa them fr the side walk next to 4seasons hotel the last time. I go collect some from you if i go pick my FH frm work k..

Welcome Apuppy! take time to search for what you want k..dun rush..still got time..

vonn, if you are looking at leaves, can try contact far east flora cos the other 2 contacts i gave are mainly for props, eg if you want fake trees, a Moon hanging in the middle of the stage, in your ballroom, they can make for you..

hi storm..take good care and you will jst in time for your beautiful gown!!

I remember picking lotsa them fr the side walk next to 4seasons hotel the last time. I go collect some from you if i go pick my FH frm work k..

Welcome Apuppy! take time to search for what you want k..dun rush..still got time..

vonn, if you are looking at leaves, can try contact far east flora cos the other 2 contacts i gave are mainly for props, eg if you want fake trees, a Moon hanging in the middle of the stage, in your ballroom, they can make for you..

Hi suishi,
was on training yest lor, today also but managed to escape..hee

Haven leh...taht day when we went to Linda's hse, she showed us the video clip lor...

Did u take part?when is the closing date anyway...hheehee

how are u now?better?

greekgal

dun know the eact location.maybe u can try find in other GDL thread.

gintonic
u doing hotstamping or normal printing?
cos if hotstamping, i think Jasvy is a bit ex.got chinese word still need to top up $50 right??
i found another printer, if doing hotstamping, the plate only $60. then per pcs $0.35. chinese word no extra charge.

who should be present during the GDL? who is bringing the staff to the bride side??

i got hard liquor lobang.
my friend open pub so can get cheaper then normal supermarket.
let me know if u wan his contact

hi girls.....
am back again.. ... sorry for the long MIA... been bz... so bz.... just seen my pics... and seen Ade's website... her pics are soooo nice.... i think i look so artificial in my own pics.. sigh... anyway ching chai la.. at least one item down...

now meet up date change to 17th is it?? i want to come!!!

newbbi,
aiyoyo...i missed the video clip &amp; other interesting topic.

as fr the contest no lor, no time to develop the photos &amp; the closing date is next week. after the contest, no return of photo so afraid black magic....kekee.

thks...much better than yesterday.

hazel

wah! 10 cartons! bluebunny is mr wine man so he's quite particular about the wine. stood at carrefour and stared at bottles yesterday until eyes also blur. we didn't take very long but i'm not a wine person so i was bored. in the end he chose and i squatted at the aisle haha

adeline, come join us!!!

suishi,
never mind lah, next time if got chance then you all come my house again i show you all loh.

you can email your photos to their email address leh, not necessary to send the hard copy.

they wont do anything one lah, cos they are in connection with mediacorp, if really such things happen, can sure them one.

newbbi,
check with you, which tour agency did you book with for your taiwan trip? can i have a bit of the details. Thanks
cos now my europe trip also cancelled, now dunno where to go leow. haiz...

I am holding my customary wedding in Dec 06..
Thinking of either using Silver Lining or Divine Couture.. Any idea how's the services and standard like?? Care to share with me??

Cheers!!

Hi Like to know those 30sep bride, when is you "guo da li" day and "an chuan"? mine is very near to my AD,I afraid no time to prepare and sent out invitation.

suishi,
heehee...yup, i also reminded my frenz who are getting married this year to watch liao ;p. Tks for the reminder...

Linda,
I booked with Hong Thai at People's park lor...Enjoyed the trip lor....Wat abt Japan?

But taiwan trip was great lor..mayb becos i liked shopping and like those cute things lor... =D.

Hu Junebride

I still dun kw when is my guo da li or an chuan coz ive nt check out the dates with the temple

However, as my mum is kinda of tradtional, she will wan the guo da li to be b4 the chinese 7th lunar mth which coincidentally, there will be 2 consistent 7th lunar mth this yr

As for an chuan, i will try to see if we can choose the date the nite b4 my wedding as me n my FH will still be staying at his current place so it will be inconvenient if the an chuan is 2 earlier as it is believe that once u an chuan, u will nt be allow to slp on ur bed until the nite of ur AD

Hi wedtobe,

Pls advise when is ur wedding day coz ive also book David Loh as my JP on my AD which is 30 Sept. I hope he will nt forget our appt n i do nt kw if he can make it for my solemnization as he have yet to fax me bk the form which he sign for my to submit to ROM

suishi,
not sure if there is still time, but you can try to send them today loh. maybe still got chance leh.

this year din take part leow lah, once is enuf... kekekeke... good experience loh.

haiz... initially book with chan brothers aussie at the fair, then no flight on the 24th mar, they carried forward to 22nd depart, which my hb cant make it. the we chance to europe pckage, then now cancel becos not enuf ppl. gg japan was our next destination, but was told that might not be able to see sakura loh, and quite ex and not very worth gg for the price loh.

so now at a loss. dunno where to go!

now we are rip to plan on our own to swiss and france, if overall the price and expenditure is within out budget, we will go for it loh, otherwise i will go "SENTOSA" for hm leow..... :Z

suishi,
heehee...yup, i also reminded my frenz who are getting married this year to watch liao ;p. Tks for the reminder...

Linda,
I booked with Hong Thai at People's park lor...Enjoyed the trip lor....Wat abt Japan?

But taiwan trip was great lor..mayb becos i liked shopping and like those cute things lor... =D.

suishi,

Linda,

thanks leafmemories.
i tot i looked super dumbo in the kwa. hahaha. cos i purposely pleated my hair. wanted to take pics in the orbit looking 80s black frame spectacles. but too bad studio dun hv the frame. so in the end we jus did cheezy poses. hahaha.

<font color="0077aa">hi ai lin

congrats and welcome..

both BS you listed are pretty good in terms of service.. i have been to both and am pleased with both..

i guess its more of which designers you prefer, the style (which i think DC has more variety compared to SL), maybe the florists and mua the BS tied up with, etc..

enjoy your prep..

oh, maybe you want to leave down your details for maez to update the table?</font>

How's the gathering? any pictures to share? =)

oh boy, am so so so so busy lately, visiting the BS, for fittings and meeting up with makeup artist and PS photographer... am now very excited anticipating for this sat to come, gonna have my PS finally!!! after so many changes on the dates due to work and other factor. anyway, the day has finally come! =)

On top of that, there's also other stuff to do, like designing of our invitation card and getting the wedding favor, and planning for a bridal shower for my bridal entourage &amp; choir.

alamak... so many things, so little time. but we're happily getting busy! =p

linda,
why not able to see sakura?? dun scare me cos my main purpose is for the sakura.

newbbi,
u r welcome. i'm interested to know the trend of gown this year so please help to remind me too.

taiwan- prefer shopping than sight seeing.

pandalic: thanks for enlightening me about that.. Guess i dont know much about that cos i'm not doing it? haha...
So its like what Americans do? share the wedding cake with the guest?....

Bride: wheres ur cake from? can get pan pac to supply the cake and exchange with the dessert or not.

newbbi,
thanks for the info.
i just called them and they have fax to me leow.

suishi,
when you gg? April sure can see.
i wanna go on 25 march and is only the beginning, so not really able to see.

Hi gals my company is having a warehouse sale this fri and sat....is anybody interested in getting wine or brandy?? for wines its from $8 onwards and brandy are pretty cheap but those labels are torn hence can only use for wedding dinner and not to give ppl
any1 interested can lemmi know

pink bunny,
me 2...I was walking round the wine section for a long time...but my purpose is looking at the price only...cos I only recognise a few brand &amp; "model"

bride,
are u &amp; hubby gng for the marriage preparation course? And, oh yes, is your cake from Pines?

Ai Lin,
Me &amp; pandalic are both Divine brides! Maybe u could pop by to both studios &amp; talk to the designers, see &amp; try on the gowns. Both specialises in low back gowns so u wont go wrong choosing either boutiques. Divine's designers are awesome &amp; their gowns are very pretty.

Hi lovebug,

we're at kallang avenue (near kallang mrt) and the sale time is as follows:
Friday, 10 March (12pm - 7pm)
Saturday, 11 March (10am - 5pm)
We do sell different brands of wines like Domaine, Gabarier, Ambrosy etc.....
As we are in the hampers and gifts industry, these wines are from our dismantled hampers after the christmas and chinese new year seasons

Other than wines and brandy we also do sell alot of other stuffs lor....

I think i post like that easier for all to c haha

Hi gers here,

Wandering if you gers wanna order wine?

Coz from GCW thread, there a few Btbs wanna consolidate wine orders... Apparently, I heard dat Cornerstone Red wine is not bad, and i happen to the Boss wife...

Just wondering if anyone here interested?? Im gona ask her for a better rate if there's more orders