Thks Jocester & Rainne
Rainee: Laguna is a gd place. I find the pix v refreshing. I actually like the ones in the resturant and the room
Jo: Berry nice leh...pretty leh u
). I oso think the red gown v v nice U got chance to wear on AD? Sure a knockout. V nice
Hey where did u take ur pix ar?...the green patc isit bukit timah hill?
Evie: I am in worse state. Tis wkend going to do out MTV shoot. Next Dat then take PS...most probably like not confirm yet leh...siao liao now I cant even b bothered liao just wanna get the things done once and for all...like drag v long then alot of things do and do oso cannot finish.
Charsiew: KNow wat u mean...that's y we having 2 weddings..but q tiring...
GUess what!!! My gown not even ready...Tis Fri will oni get to see 50%...next week 70%...then the rest...my designer says she will just surprise me...
And...I havent even printed my cards...

...v stress man...
Tat GDL hor...mine 26Feb...think both my mom and IL dunno what to do, they say they just come...dunno to do what leh...v funne one...we met to discuss the dowry thing and my IL forgot to ask...
But then again...we just nid to enjoy the process...1 over mth time all will be over...