(2006) Brides of year 2006

hihi gals.. seems like every1 busy trying to settle venue, PG n VG.. hehe

hihi adel.. welcome!. *waves*.. dun worry k.. there's stil time lah heehee

ffbear.. tink u shld.. go chk them out!

Hi ladies..

Anyway my wedding's on Jan 15.

Hey starrynite..
I think u shld wear a teadress with flowers in yr hair or something first..but then again u can wear yr wedding gown but later for yr dinner change yr hairstyle..

cocoberry, me got my heels for evening gown couple wks ago. still considering whether need to buy a pair for WG cos my WG is pure white.

hahaaa...of cos the uploading is tough..
they limit the size & dimension..
hate it..

how many wedding celebrations U having?
So many days..
its like pre-wedding, actual wedding & post wedding.

I tot of being the mc myself on my AD day...hahahaa.....

hi cocoberry!the one i bought is only 2 inches i think..haha..n its enough!

hi gintonic,
i'm gonna buy a closed toe pair..somehow i feel wedding gown should have a pair like that...but its just my opinion la..

hi slientelf, i've sent.

yah man, slientelf and ffbear.. majority looks the same .. sometimes their trick is to do black n white, wic will make the photos look more artistic and classy ... then my bf commented, he also know how to take, take calendars, brides' shoes, makeup brushes, oranges, pple hugging ...quite standard ..haha
so how ? anyone u feel like using ? maybe we choose a few and compare ... my choice arh, Ron Lee, ChrisLing-John or maybe Ave8-Chorhui..

Our sweetie mei dao is back ... after having lunch wif Frais, thking twice abt ACM now .. esp me lazy arh, not much time to source for decor, wedding flavours etc etc... still got renov coming next yr ...let me just enjoy my christmas for the time being ...

hi cheers, glad ur well ... good leh, let us know more when u go for ur first fitting . me still waitg for Divine promo, must let me know if got okie!

hi ivy, but travelling to JB very troublesome ma ? esp if do ur photoshots...

<font color="0000ff">hi nicole, i think pink and blue will be sooooo sweet! I think you can surf the internet for some ideas.

hi bs, no choice lor, my dinner won't be that big so those not going for dinner will be invited to the church wedding. I'm estimating about 400+ people...

Hey anyone here been on trafalgar's tours? FH wants to go for HM with trafalgar to italy.</font>

hi adel...

welcome welcome....dun worry...u sure will find a PG/VG that you like...for now njoy xmas yeah...

so much sales everywhere now...so tempting just shop n shop...but must control cannot spend too much wedding must spend a lot **sob sob**

My FH has uploaded our PS shots if you gals want to view pls email me at [email protected]
.....very stressed now cos juz two days away from ROM and I've got a zillions things undone....from work to mani,pedi and school terms starts on 3Jan06!!!!!! eeekss

Any idea wat to buy as christmas gifts for colleagues ... esp cant always buy the same thgs like photoframes, albums and towels ... bo idea liao

Idyll: Thanks for taking the trouble to upload and sharing your invitation cards. :D

Hazel: Speaking of MC, we haven't found ours yet.

i'm back....going to be a dec bride after all... managed to get GCW on the 9th Dec (the couple b4 me changed their mind
...i'll be the 12th dec 9th bride in this thread....

kit...we may see each other on that day
, I'll be taking the grand ballroom on Level 4 wat abt u?

wow u guys so fast looking at wedding cards design liow ah...i haven't even look at AD PG..
hopefully still got good ones left...
am actually thinking abt invites for my ROM in april...will probably be making it myself
anyone got any good ideas?

snowy...u have to go scout ard and see which BS u like most and which u feel most comfortable with as they will be the pple who is going to see through everything from day 1 leh...
u must work out ur budget first and choose btw designer ones or those one stop shop...

purple can update my details in the table:

AD: 9th dec 06
AD Venue: Grand Copthorne Waterfront
Solemnisation: Carlton Poolside
BS: J&amp;M Photography
PS Photo: J&amp;M
Lovenest: Pinnacle @ Duxton

nicole, I dont really know the cost of printing in general, sorry... only got the quotes for my card. Yah, baby pink and baby blue sounds real cute... if you intend the feel of your wedding to be cute, sweet and romantic (think precious moments), I'd say go for it, girl!

Me like bride and bsproffy, very excited about my coordinating invites, programs, menu, table number, signs, favor tags etc etc.... hahaha :P

Sam, no offence taken of course
. Actually, I do agree with you that pple dont take too much notice of the invitation card. In fact, I am guilty of throwing some of the invites I received away as well. But now that I've started designing my own.... too obsessed liao cannot stop :D

kit...

the co-ordinator at GCW told me that they change the hotel wedding favours every 6mths leh...so maybe that's why they never show u now...

who is ur co-ordinator? issit Sheena?

Share some photos with you girls. Got blue and pink ones for nicole, winter one for bsproffy and of course gold and ivory one for bride and me! :D
336429.jpg

336430.jpg

336431.jpg

336432.jpg

336433.jpg

Lipstar, thanks. I'm just feeling a tad bit bored and don't want to work on other stuff...Being a lazy git, as usual. Me...

Hazel, yeah, I like the text for pre and post get togethers too but hmm....don't know how to make it more fun. As a hint of fun i should actually put the dress code as "Dress to Party!" That would be fun, don't you think?

The pre and post get togethers are for our overseas guests. I want some more time with them cos' they come from far....that way, we get to catch up. It's the least that we can do.

hullo popie,

oh dear... hope it wont be any more delays! thanks for the advice. we r not in a hurry... at least till jun nx yr! wl start serious search nx mth.

hi chipsdale,

yup the impt thing we are comfy with the BS, wl def go down for a look. need to cfm with FH if 26th he is okie. if so i wl let ya know?

Hazel, Jean; got ur emails thank u very much! I am still loading jean's pics...so far i only got to see Jean's white gown. Lovely! u look fabulous in it

Marnie, love ur card and how u make the words rhyme!

Hi beautiful ladies,
It's been a week plus since I last logged in. Jus got back fm long trip. So tired! I don't seem to have time for wedding preps and house!
Just went for my HDB 1st appt today n gonna get my key on Valentine's Day! Gotta crack head for reno soon and there are still so many things not settled yet... *panic*
I'd love 2 meet up in Jan, wil check my schedule again 2 c if I can make it on any of the dates suggested.

i think for PG, yup ron lee is good. Ngiam Heng seems very zai also man... jon keng too!

actually other that bridal shoes etc, i think the emotions captured very impt. these few can capture the emotions well i feel but they are out of my budget cos i super tight budget..

Newbbi79

Oh, I'm just doing a simple dinner for about 50 people so I think it should be alright. Otherwise I'll just make reservations for dinner at their restaurant or something like that.

suishi

Mmm .. as it is, already having some words with my parents. They seem to want everything done their way which does not fit in with what me and my FH wants - which is a small, simple family event.

EL, the credit is not mine to take. Months of trawling on the silicon highway got me to the invite wordings so I tweaked them a bit and voila! The text for my invites.

Coming with the text is something I do not wish to mull myself over....I reckon my brain cells are mostly dead by now from other things wedding..

thanks dreymin n chipdale. fingers crossed.

so excited for u 2. going to try ur gowns liao. must remember to take nice nice pictures for me to see ah... hehehe. wat kind of cutting u both intend to take? any idea already? urs is MTM rite? got bring magazine cut outs anot?

hi gals!!

i juz customised my shoes at Essex Walk yest!
heeeeee finally saw a pair that i really liked

made some changes to the strap.. it's closed toes too hehe

cat, so we queen meh....strange how cum no crown on our head leh...ummm...

iceglacier, wow how can u say cant win us...tink u only let us win only ba....coz the quiet one are usually the killer...kekekeke...

cecilia, actually u also rather power wat....sama sama lah...kekeke....

ooops....so wendy miss dwarfs out....mmm...dwarfs post ur details here so we will remind our manager to input for u...

wendy, as our manager, how can u leave dwarfs out...hahaha ;-p o..thks princess Cola is fine...

Jace, of coz the gathering is out to all lah...u wan to post ur details here so our manager wendy can update it into the beautiful chart....

Honey, ware did u go.....muz be njoyable huh...wow taking keys on V'day....gd huh like tat easy to remember leh...hee hee

Hi Charis,

I'm having my wedding as the same day as you. So coincidence! I agree to wear something different but as the MUA will leave after doing my makeup, I have to remove and touch up myself. This one I not sure if i can do it or not! Where is your dinner held?

cuclainne,
With x'mas and new year round the corner, there should be sales around! Take advantage of it!

suishi,
Why not voice out and let your parent know. If it is your parent in law, think should like your hubby do the talking.

Diana, totally agree the quiet ones are actually the "killer" kek kek kek

cecilia, you also won't lose to us lah..

dwarf, forgive wenn cos she very biz may miss out..all becos Oct is the month!!! Too many brides!!

Eh...everyone can go on 6th Jan huh? So good..my ah lao birthday..leh..so I cannot go...so sad..

well...everyone back up Diana cos I won't be around...

hhmmm...
Marnie,
I tot of having games...
at least not so dull....
N since yrs is FUN!, y not add some games in it..?
I mean jux 1 or 2 only
N they must be active..else there will be no participant

Hi Belle(Sushibella), Oops its actually. Shangri-La Hotel's gardens. I will be having my dinner there tat's why they allow me to use their landscape :o)
Hi Jocester and Spring, Any pictures to share? [email protected]
Hi Lissa,
Wow your PS place seems to be so hard to find I think I will have to leave it to my photographer to bring us around haha! I basically want a fashion magazine kinda album so I hope he can achieve that instead of the usual just smile in front of the camera pictures sigh... Dunno if its possible though.

Out of curiosity, do you gals do mani and pedi regularly? Bcos I am not really discipline in that area... Lazy...

Hey summer

Yar, travelling to JB is troublesome, but my hb has his da lao po - trusty bike. So, even traffic jam we also no fear. haha

Speaking of christmas presents for colleagues, what I did was to buy those M&amp;Ms fun pack, rocher, oreo fun pack, candies and nouggets, etc and created my own gift pack... *save cost*

My Hb and I worked on it like production lines... Quite fun. And I quite hands-on kind of person. Can do while watching tv.

Will be bringing to office tmr, cos friday i took leave... kekek

hey gers

posted 10 wedding pic tt i took in sch on yahoo photos.
just send me yr email @ and i will send u the link.

just came back from phuket...spent 4 days there. cant wait for the next holiday...but guess it would only be in june. sighz

aiyo...sice when i became power also? cannot compare la... the two queens will conquer... i background only... like wendy and elsie like that...

Morning Newbbi79. Yes la .. I had to sit my mom down and explain to her that her grandiose vision is not what I had in mind so we had to compromise so we would both get what we want. Sigh!

StarryNight

Yup, so nice to be able to go around and see what's on offer. But sometimes, things on sale are not really on sale, you know what I mean? The prices of items on sale are sometimes the same as when they're not. Sigh .. trying to pull the wool over our eyes if we're not careful.

<font color="0077aa">hi misty

thank you for the winter pic.. kekek, but i dun like roses.. hahahah.. so i wun use any roses for my wedding.. kekek...

the m&amp;m wedding favour is a good idea.. can diy also.. kekekek.. i tot abt it before coz i like choc.. but check out the sash bag, it costs abt S$1.50 each for order of abt 400pcs.. =(</font>

bsproffy, how come you changed your nick? Sorry din know you dont like roses...hehe.. I like roses a lot and planning to have lots of them :P

Wow, the favor bags are really ex. Seems overpriced to me. Just to let you girls know, in case any of you are interested, you can actually customised m&amp;ms e.g. have your names printed. Check out this website:

http://shop2.mms.com/customprint/index.asp?src=111199&amp;sc_cid=DR_paid_search_111199

One of my friend did that... it's a sweet idea, but may be a bit excessive and waste of $ :P

<font color="0077aa">misty

change coz after nights of shopping, i think i look like a panda now.. kekek

hey, thanks for the website.. more options..

basically, i am not a girly person.. so i dun really like flowers, frills, etc... hahhahaha... i want to use tulip and calla lilies for my wedding.. but they are so so ex.. if used them, gotta top up.. sigh.. will wait and see if i got excess $$ then.. kekekke</font>

hi hi dwarfs..
so sorry abt it, forgot to add in ur venue &amp; email add..okok..will update ur details right away..pie-say..btw, u wanna come &amp; join us for the gathering? pls make ur votes on the dates..cheers~

hi hi Jace..
welcome to the thread..of course the gathering is open to everyone..do come &amp; join us for the gathering..pls vote on the dates..hope to see u..can i also have ur details so that i can update them into the chart..do hope that u get to confirm a venue soon..thks~

hi hi honeychia..
nice to hear from u..do hope that u can join us for the upcoming gathering..i m sure it will be nice as diff brides-to-be can come &amp; share abt the wedding preps &amp; also look forward to the big day...heehee..soo nice..

hi hi diana..
ya lor..too busy to tie up the schedule for the 2 queens..hehe..that's why forgot abt drawfs's details..hehe..no lah, will go &amp; update right away..nice to hear that cola is fine..one of my jie-mei's doggy just got an accident &amp; got knocked by a car..he ran away from the leash &amp; got its' rear right leg broken..it's soo sad to hear that the dog will be crippled..

hi hi iceglacier...
ya lor..now i must start to plan their prog..any markering mgr here to give some tips on the marketing strategy..hehe..

hi hi CAT..
never mind..1 queen can liao for this gathering..i scare wait the queue cannot be control..not enough manpower..hehe..so what are u both planing to celebrate both bdays? for my case, we just smsed each other happy birthday bcoz we want to keep the budget low..hehe..i still have the sms w/ me..aiyo..

hi hi cecilia..
haha..aiyo..all the power-queens..have u started ur ROM preps? better start fast..update us hor..cheers~

<font color="119911">Oct 06
kao_wedding.gif
details updated on 21 December 2005</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ActualDay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM/Church/
Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sept/
Dinner 2 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct 05 @CANNING Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Did not engage VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Diana</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Crown</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">audreytey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mt Faber @ Safra</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10 Sept 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr &amp; Miss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Telok Blangah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cuddlycute</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tansan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kastine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Derrrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bear</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BridalZone</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok South</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">iceglacier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cait</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Pearly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">CAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06 @
Christ the King</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Tee w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chevron Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">kkwr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal_IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">esterlla</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kelly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Wedding Present/
Kevin of ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ann</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">qiuting</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama RiverFront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18 Jun 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Universal Bridal_PS on 1st Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">maggie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Catherine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jace</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th/
Dinner 8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tingz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mars78</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">xris</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th/
Dinner 9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn Parkview</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Gemini05_JackRussell</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">James Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">uniblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">08 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">YP-Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">uni_skyblue.com</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">skyblu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cecilia446</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Joanne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 Nov 01</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Agnes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">06 Apr 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Cam*llia_*e</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">taybth</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Nathaniel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">whiteangelz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th/
Dinner 15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Snowangel_ELSIE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mark Yang from Wilde Box</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Rainette</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th/
Dinner 16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony-Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia News Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Honey Chia</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">starrystarry</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Sel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">rickline</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">moninet</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vernon @Vital Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jennie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Eunos Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">dwarfs</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">snnapper</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">AhJo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Karenthk</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang-Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ah_girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jacintha</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yahoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Oct 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">YP-Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Fi_fi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rivercity Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Redhill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">**
new.gif
in the chart: drawfs’s venue &amp; email and Jace</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">Do check out ChongYee &amp; Wendy’s LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

latest update for the JAN 06's gathering: -
TIME: 7pm
Suggested venues: -
1. City Hall - Cafe Cartel
2. Bugis - Fish &amp; Co or Pasta Mania

6th (fri)
1. wendy
2. kelly
3. cecilia
4. Elsie
5. iceglacier
6. Jennifer Ng

13th (fri)
1. wendy
2. cecilia
3. Elsie
4. CAT

20th (fri)
1. wendy
2. cecilia
3. Elsie
4. CAT

Do hope to hear from everyone for the next gathering..come &amp; join us all u brides-to-be..cheers~