frais, tulipz, summer, sweets, chomecc, vonn... hey gals.. after 1 nite of sleep on my cosy bed..i feel really better now.. yesterday was a terrible day.. all kinds of feelings: guilty, sad, stress.. blah blah....
after toking to my fren.., she encourage me to take her PG, she's not offended at all.... i guess the problem is just ME thinking that my fren will thought im 'copying' hers.. haiz.. *seems very tupid of me..*
anyway.. i ok ler! thanks all for ya wise words.., u gals are right..different couple, different venue leh.., not 'copy catting' anymore....

kekeke..
and yesterday i got my 1st xmas present! yeah.. its a bobbi brown blusher from a close fren..
and this morning i got a new bracelet from my colleague too! hehe.. *hope u gals dun mind i virtually 'share' my presents here hor..*
wow.. chomecc.. can show us your nice card & the cinderalla glass slipper? they sounds so pretty..!
wah..i have the same problem with some of u.. dunno wat to get for FH.. so i'm not getting anything.. told him i will cook (in my heart i'm thinking depends on my mood that day..

wow.. chomecc..the suits are cheap.. 3 suits for only SGD450?? hmmm.. good deal!
hi ya adel... welcome!!