(2006) Brides of year 2006

Hi blossom, I guess LN is lovenest...but I didn't use this abbre here in case it is confusing to some.

qingqing, when is your PS? 6 May is your AD right?? I haven't seen anyone using sunflower before. Maybe you can be the first one?
I think you've settled almost everything, only left with the more minor stuff like jiemei duties, guest list, cards, etc.. But I'll wait till after PS to do all these.

purpleblur - he cannot be more hiao than my bf lar.. hahahaha.. and of coz lar, you got a straight guy doing his suit and on the other side... *kekeke

eh, not really leh...

i am waiting for SAM to release the 2006 bookings... altho my date is secured, still need to sign before i totally assured...

ooh, then gotta go down CYC to tailor his shirts.. and maybe see if can find another place to do his suit..

finally, got to confirm my surprise item for the dinner.. *if you guys still remember

Wow, this thread is so active now...Have fun exchanging ideas.

As for me, I am super kiasu so I booked my BS last year and my hotel venue in May this year.

Right now, I am going for intensive spa and facial sessions at Body Wellness and Amore classes cos my PS is on 12 Nov. You gals must be wondering why I take so early...hee hee

My BS is in JB so I want to take now cos the whole album will only be ready in Feb or March and I want the soft copy to do montage, wedding website and maybe for personalised wedding favours.

I will update the wedding list soon. Meanwhile, do post your updates on your BS and dinner venue.

you not open book... just that BV gowns not your style.. you like flowy stuff mah..

but hor, the gowns in BV which you tried are not your size, so obviously big lar.. *kekekeke.. i also drown in it mah.. but style wise more me lor..

huh? u going to another place to do another suit? y leh? might as well get from ur BS? hehehe for this, let ur bf win the most hiao competition haha

hey, when you going to CYC jio me can? i wanna go see see...

dun remember wat suprise la.. u told me b4 meh? i haven't talk to u super long time liao..

hahaha.. eh, i think bf prefers to do suit with "proper" tailor.. instead from BS.. also they got more fabric to choose from.. but then i may ask him to check out men's club.. if they allow pp do ala carte

eh, only going next year.. think gotta ask the tailor wat kind of shirts he should make to go with the suit after its done.. i did my initial shopping after angie reco previously.. yah, can agree with her that cyc shirts are nice and good for pockets.

nevermind, tell you another day.. now he got spies here.. so cannot be so specific.

Halo all the dec btbs,
can i join in the conversation? I'll be a dec btbs too.

bsproffy,
What is the surprise you have in mind? i am cracking my head too. Do you mind to share your idea?

aiyo.. depends on how your classify it.. flowy doesnt mean frilly lah.. flowy to me means non structured which gives you a more girly feel and softer look..

hihi sweets.. me too.. luv d pix at d stairway.. hee

i emailed u w a diff email add?? no leh i only used d yahoo acct to email u b4

Turin, I always shake my cute body when I listen to that Pulp's song......

I think I shall include our song. It's just one of the songs playin in the reception anyway. It means something to us, so 'eck it I say!

Oh did you know that though the Killers have mostly Brit sounding songs, they are from the Land of the sleaze - LV (don't know why cannot spell the name of the city) as....home of the original CSI - my favourite telly programme. And of course, all three intro songs of CSI, CS:Miami and CSI:NY are in our reception playlist...(!!)

hi egoh

welcome.. care to share more abt yourself? when its your AD? hotel? BS? so that purpleblur can update your particulars in our table above...

erm, paiseh.. dun think i can reveal it here.. else no more surprises...

hello! welcome new brides!
so exciting to see the list grow longer n longer..!

hm..btw, my BS charged me 80 bucks for alterations..! but its to fit for PS and then AD loh..in case i grow fatter or *hopefully* slimmer! =D

welcome in here EGoh
sure you can join us
care to give us more info so that i can include you in our list?

proffy, wah, your bf smart liao ah.. got spy ard..tell me when we meet for bak chor mee then

Halo bsproffy,
No worries. I understand your concerns. If you don't mind, can you pm me instead? I plan to engage someone to create flash animation.
My bf and I would like to hold our wedding in Dec next year but have no clue about the date yet. We are still looking around for banquets and BS. For hotels, we are narrowing down to Hyatt, Oriental and Sheraton Towers.

gers,

u all so fast one.. i was away and so much postings liao..

purple - yes we know u like soft look BV is more elegant lah..

BS - of cos we remember ur surprise item.. ha ha ha ha me got suggestion leh.. u do mambo number during ur wedding nite as surprise lah... KA KA KA KA KA KA.. forget to tell u i bought my dress for the gala dinner liao this sat. from Tangs Studio. ha ha ah ha actually dun want to go one.. ha ha ha ha ha

Egoh - welcome *waves*

did i see Hyatt? and Sheraton? hahaha Egoh, let me know if you need to visit these 2 places
i can recommend lobang to you hahahaha

angie, i bo bian la.. i DUN have the elegant look
else would love to be a BV bride

egoh

then you better act fast leh.. if you want sat, the hotels may be taken up liao.. dec sats very hot.. BS not so critical yet.. hahaha.. take your time to choose BS.. coz diff BS good in diff style..

animation is nice.. good idea (the rest deleted)

angel darling

honestly, i tot of doing a dance item with my girlfrens.. dun waste my talent mah.. hahahha

where is the gala dinner? i also got dinner this sat.. at four seasons.. pocket another BIG hole =(

preciousmoments,
thanks! You're so helpful.

bsproffy,
Do you know of any vendors who can do such flash thingy? What is the budget like?

Oh my ps is on the 16 Jan 06 hmmmmmm my jie mei and xiong di oso settle liao just that now I am settling their duties so as to assign to them ...... and most of all i am planning a hen's nite but dunno where to go leh ..... any ideas gals?

egoh

i did some research but i buang them liao.. the price starts from 500...

purpleblur, you got any info for her?

by the way, if you are a 1978 baby, i think we may be classmates.. hahhahaha

hahaha..

no lar.. you can edit your post within 20 mins of posting.. see the icons on the top right hand corner of each post??? click on "edit post" to change the contents lar..

Hi Mei Yan,
Thanks for the info..will prob go down to take a look. Think my FH and I have difficulty squeezing in as much places we want to visit! keke...

Hi precious_moments,
Wow...you are so prepared! That's so good! hee...now you can concentrate on other things..to look good!

huh? me me? now i know wat angie & proffy mean by "getting lost" for jus leaving this forum 5-10 mins.. :P

animation ah? i gave up liao la hahahha the only 2 i know if rhe*a & stefine loh hehehe but nope, no lobang for tat

eh... proffy.. i think i remember wat ur suprise is liao hahaha but dunno if it's still tat? the one we checked out?

EGoh, no prob
Hyatt easier to help.. Sheraton, i can only recommend my coord to you hehehe
have you gotten a date for your AD?

to all the songs listed above. HUUUUR???!! i never heard the songs before!! You mean i really have been living in MARS???!

Hi eveyone!

I'm a May'06 B2B. My AD will be the same as iling, Jam and Ms Pi. Which is on the 11 May'06.
kao_love.gif

AD: 11 May'06
Nick: IvyAlex
Venue: Pan Pacific
BS: Golden Horse Awards
PG & VG: Still sourcing...
Lovenest: Compass Height(Sengkang)

kao_kiss2.gif

EL, don't worry girl...You've not been living on Mars. We all just have very different and eclectic tastes in music. I am more the alternative, guitars thingee. Turin loves Brit pop.

So how, did you manage to get a hold of Gabriel? When's your meeting with WedWedWed anyway?

Oooh Girls! Go grab cakes from Secret Recipe - whole cakes are going at 50% discount. The slice cakes are going for one for one ie. buy one get one free.
kao_drool.gif
It's only valid at certain stores only in the month of October! Secret Recipe here I come!!!

Hi Ashlady, I signed up MM when it's still under renovation. But i heard good comments about the food, so i still went ahead to book.

For BS, so far, I've visited French Bridal, Milan, Sattine, Z wedding, Yvonne Creative, Doubleup at IMM.

How about yourself?

hi all WL brides,
i have confirmed my WG and EG liao. quite excited. but a bit tense dunno how my EG will turn out. EG is MTM. WG is exclusive. i chose the EG against the advise of my designer haha.
chijmes, when's ur first appt?

Hi Ashlady,

No prob... by the way, do you have the website for The british club? Don't seem to get it right.

Hi precious_moments,
You must be excited since your photo shoot date is drawing so near. Hope you really have lot of fun then and do also update us your experience k;D

Hi Xynn,
I think it's good to have more info from different BS. Have you decide which one to sign up?

Hi Chomecc,

So far, I have only visited Mr & Miss Wedding Club and Yvonne Creative. Was dragged into Mr & Miss Wedding Club the moment i stepped near Tanjong Pagar. Actually had wanted to go to Sophia but they were having their bridal show till 5pm. As compared the 2 BS, Yvonne Creative seems better. BS searching damn tedious. Will arrange to visit Ted, TWP, X-Zen and Sophia as I heard favourable comments from friends.

Hi Cheers,
Can you send me the CL package? Thinking of using them. Thanks.
my email : [email protected]

Hi Gin & Spring, Thanks for the advices.. Will discuss with FH ... Tmr going to view more flats again! yipee! searching for a love nest can really be exciting :P

Actually hor, i like those halter neck gowns and low back gowns.. cos nothing to show off liao except my back liao... but then my BS coordinator keep discouraging me to take halter for WG cos will be v warm n uncomfy for me during the day... come to think of it... quite true oso.. Anyway, thinking of dropping the idea of MTM... NOT enuff time for me liao.. PS next month.. siao liao...

Hi Artitue, dark red and burgendy seems nice leh... but your room will b abit darker than normal room with white walls liao
hehe... will b fun to paint the walls on your own... maybe you can also join in the fun? :p

Btw, I am also thinking of getting the OTO Trimax initially... but my friend who bought it for her FH as a wedding gift last month has yet to receive the good. Heard they have run out of supplies and new supplies will oni be in ard Dec but they are for those pple who have already bought and book sometime back...

Oh, I have also not yet confirm on my AG PG/VG.. Researching v v hard now... wan cheap yet good PG & VG... hahaha.. doubt will get such a deal lah..

Wedding Date
I jux bck fr entertainment...
my foot so tired...
my PS date now has become 16 Dec 05.
Hopefully no further changes.

m&m
thanks for your concern...
Reason that I want to quit next yr cos of the wedding...Imagine I cant take leave here & there due to boss is in SGP, exhibition, rushing reports...I would be even more stressed...
Its not that I had not talked to him...He mentioned that I must learn how to handle the stress.So, that means I m not handling well enough.

EL
How I wish he got pay increment...then I can jux quit as I wish...
*daydreamng..

EL: No lah, not from Mars. You have been living in Venus.

Hazel: Good that the BS can allot another date for your PS. Don't worry and be a mei mei bride.

Idyll: I'm impressed. Very few people know such understated bands like Pulp.

Turin, next time we can start our own underground band....

Hazel: Do you think that maybe you should go and apply now for your leave for your PS so that your idiotic boss will not ask you to stay or do some other things he can possibly do himself? I book my PS date already - emailed my immediate boss and the partners so that they are aware cos' it's the period just before CNY next year.

Hi, more updates...
<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gintonic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Spain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strawberryj</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia's Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia's Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">5</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Krissie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia's Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia's Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">U Bridal</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">limko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Indonesia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NW Bridal</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Starville (Kembangan )</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">qingqing</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Linn Kong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">U.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novetel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky from In Jack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky from In Jack Studio</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">geberra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Old Airport</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RASA Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Don</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">maggie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi (Farrer Park)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB (Printemps)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kayledoscope</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NZ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nivedita</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grassroot Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">U Bridal</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Goldcoast, Melbourne</font></TD><TD> <font size="-2">Bendemeer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tissuebox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tsukushi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia's Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Zephyrgraphy</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">iling </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Groove (Sengkang)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ivyalex</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Compass Height(Sengkang)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jam Choo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles@work (Vincent)</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">The Calrose</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ms Pi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ayane</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jola</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling (Kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling (John)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling (Bernard)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Prague</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">racherlle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sentosa Resort and Spa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond (Wansheng)</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Canada/USA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SpringLodge (Sembawang)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Selina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean City @ Apollo Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sanmike</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Teo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bangkok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serene Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB (New York Classic)</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Loh</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame </font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">greekgal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WL</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">pinkyu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chevrons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WL</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky from In Jack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky from In Jack Studio</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cloudz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">YC</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gerald</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Redhill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ah gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">YC</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Loh</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Emma21</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">U Bridal</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cocoberry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara/St. Micheal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang/ Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Darren Soh (in Perth)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chai Yuwei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe (switzerland/france)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Upper Serangoon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">magical</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BZ</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">blossom06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">xxiao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Park Royal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Don</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

marnie,
Done that everytime..but they never seems to bother to remember the dates.
even my AD I had repeated saying it for the past 6mths.
when something pops up, I hve to "sacrifice" myself...
At least now I get to ve another date...
Cos there's only 3 photographers in the BS servicing so many brides...luckily still got photographer for me...but dunno which one...maybe when I go for my 1st fitting then I asked...cos they ve diff styles...got funny one, cool, etc..

Hi Dorami, Sorry, wat I meant was I received an email with the title "Ave 8" &amp; the sender name was not "Dorami" but a different name, so was wondering if it was you. If it's you, can u reply back to me email pls? If you didn't receive my reply mail, can you email me again pls at [email protected] ? :# Tks!

Hi Cheers, replied to your email alreadi.

Remember Lipstar suggesting 9 Dec for the gathering? how abt put it to be 17 Dec?
after my PS...then maybe I can show U my PS photos taken fr own camera if I mgt to find a fren to go with us during PS...
cos since my reno completion date is end Nov...I can sort of inspect it on 10 Dec..at least can ask them to rectify on 17 Dec morning.
Then we meet in the afternoon...
Dun worry...would buy Kettle to hve coffee...but dun expect brewed coffee..only 3in1 instant coffee..
at most I let U all chose the brand, Super, Nescafe, "GoldKili", Nova,etc...

Hazel, then really sit on the floor huh?

Remind me to get a big big cushion for me to sit on so that I can cushion my big big butt....

Hi Xynn,
wow...you have visited quite a few BS. So have you decided on which one? hee..I had briefly gone into Blush Blush..din try any but just see only. Very nice gowns but too ex. I visited Emanuel B. Couture today after seeing their lovely gowns at Style Glamour Bash..tried on a few gowns. My FH is very impressed with the gowns, service &amp; shop. The package is on promo now &amp; the price is attractive. So wld sign up with them!!

Hi Mei Yan,
The website is http://www.britishclub.org.sg/.
You can contact Mann Yahya (Banquet Sales Manager). Tel: 6410 1146 [DID]. Hope this helps!

hi everybody... been bz in sch. now psle marking so have a bit of breather... wow so many new friends. ^_^ hope to get to know you guys better...