brightstar

actually not special plan la:

1st march in
then, ours is solemnisation first and 1st montage
then, 1st change to evening gown
then, 2nd march in
then, cut cake with champagne pouring with speech and montage 2
then, table toasting
and stage photography for Hong Kong guests (special request)

eveything has to end by 10.30pm....hehe...
cos everyone will be working tomorrow. :D

brightstar

to waiwai,
yes..must test first cos some player not compatible

always go to hotel to build rapport with the banquet coordinator
so he will be more eager to help as a fren, not as customer lor

sandsand

brightstar.... ur hk guest's special request.. is it cos most HKers, wedding dinner photography is taken at the stage? like what we see in dramas?

prettibride

photo on stage? is the guests a lot? if too many, either the stage cannot tahan the weight (will crash) or will take super long to finish all guests...keke...blabbering rubbish here

jklim4642

today was madness... need to complete all my work as i wld be on leave from tomorrow... till 2007.... okie, now waiting to knock off!

oinky

Hi Stefy and Samantha,
am going to New Zealand on the 15th dec and held my dinner at Brilliant Garden at The Chevrons, under Gim Tim. Hope your dinner will cover at least your cost too! : )

jklim4642

oinky, which part of NZ are u going? it is flooding in southern NZ fyi, my colleague just cancelled her accomodation in south NZ & is staying put in northern NZ instead..

good luck!

i am flying off soon.. can wait to go on holidays! i hv not taken a plane since feb this yr...

brightstar

to ribbons - yah..like what u see in drama...it is their custom..must follow if i wan to have a good life...

to tingting- some on stage, some off stage la/..ai yor

stefylim

oinky....njoy ur HM...me leaving for europe on the 16th...cant wait...hee hee hee...

318...another 4 days....so fast but so many things yet completed....am starting my leave tomolo...then will be facial, massage mani+padi for the next few days ha ha ha....

sandsand

brightstar... itsok lah, quite cute too. haha..

i think the stage can tahan lah... can tahan so many pple on stage for yam seng too mah..

prettibride

diamond, all the best for your upcoming wedding ya. so good..can be on leave le. i still gotto slog till the 20th. sianz. budden its only 10 more working days to go! so not so bad. hehe.

brightstar..all the best to you too..yours is this weekend rite? i left a comment in your blog..hope you saw it. hee.

kurera

haaaa...dunno but today DFS got gucci sale open for GLOBAL VIP...she sure go one la..hehe..

dunno she got her hands on anything anot..ha

nfllkh

i tot open to invited guest only..
If not my friend will sure go one...

If open to public, i go tell her check it out...

Oh yah, Ng Kar also here to report...

jklim4642

tingting, thanks. i wld love to go on leave earlier but then the deadline for the project on hand had been extended!

actually on leave also got lots of things to do. packing, washing, preparation, etc.. i wan to rot in bed also cannot!

oinky

Hi Diamond,
Thanks for the warning..didnt realise.Gosh. Going on a self-drive holiday..thought of covering both the North and South Islands..do u know which part of the South is flooding?

nfllkh

my nose running liao...

but can't take leave... stupid fat short balding boss... around...

anyway...

Cecilia you know Diana's mei tui hubby???

september

haha...we mit each other cum our hubby at Noble House Wedding Fair last year...and then cecilia is my neighbour upstair lor....and recently juz found out tat her husband noe my cousin also....

jklim4642

oinky am not sure, u have to do your research on that...

miffy, sorry i cannot give you the contact of the private jeweller. B'coz he only does referrals & i do not wan to recommend someone i do not know to him esp when he carries around loose diamonds when he visits his customers. sorry abt that & i hope u understand

smurfying

Biangz...u all really in tis forum to report n chit chat...sian leh quite bz these few days... and gotta bring work home! KNN!!!

Hey I know ceci cos I bot a blouse fr her haha! The rest of the sound system, haha we meet up quite often for bitching session heh... Eh i miss MJ!!!!!!

kurera

HEHE....CAT reporting....

sianz....very sianz...feel like sleeping...

today going to harbourfront to get some xmas gift...waaah...almost broke leow...buying al xmas gifts...

Diana have u decided what to get for shawn?

september

was tinking of getting him the seiko watch...but hv nt go shopping wif him yet to jia jia see which one he like....hmmmppp...

u leh? decided wat to get for mr han?