(2006) Brides of year 2006

kurera

Same pronouciation ma..anything that's a nick right?

I will know your name Monday ma...so than Ng Car Or Ng Kar..same same la!

prettibride

ribbons, dun cry dun cry...sayang~ u're sweet la..otherwise ur hubby wun choose to marry u le ma. hehe..start a blog soon la..then we can see ur pics as well.

i wonder if next time our children see these pics..will they luff their heads off? i remember i saw one of my mum's photo when she was young..wearing those super miniskirt (it was "in" then)...i couldn't stop laughing..and whenever she scolded me for wearing so short or wat..i'll use this against her.

scarly next time our children will say...eee..mommy wear clothes show tummy one..or worse..they'll ask u..mommy wad happened to ur tummy?? faint* hahaha...=P

sandsand

i have a multiply site where i keep all my wedding stuff, updates and thoughts there... but fh wouldnt like it if i posted the link here.. he feels its a intrusion of HIS privacy cos got some of his pics. haha.

i think my kids will laugh at how fat i was....

nfllkh

cat....

You win, i scare of your '''' claws'''''

Ng Kar is half my name...

jennifer_teoh

hi blur..
thks alot for ur wishes n i hope i wil b able to log on the internet on sun to keep u gurls updated cz alot to settle on that day and i m flyin off at nite.. ;p .. hope all goes well for all the btb tis wkend!! ..

today i v also settled alot of tings n i m really tired mann... went for my spa... (blur.. it was not too bad indeed.. n the lady even mentioned ur name to me.. ;p) .. went rom center to collect my certs ... n to bridal shop for final fittin n collection of gowns.. reached home not long ago and tonite i stil v alot of tings to settle.. table arrangement... luggages... n etc etc.. hope i wil v enough slp mann (i wish onli.. hehe) .. 2ml morn still v appt w my hotel to test out the music and montage.. shag siah.. n accompany htb to salon to touch up his color again .. cz even thou he dye his hair.. practically stil no color.. ;p hehe

samkoh1975

Seeing all of u got such nice blog, I oso want to start one. But I not so good with computer stuff leh.... Wait.... wait till i get my PS photo den I try.... I oso want to "show off" hehehe....

coleurs

congrats to jen t and nami!

i'm also having my ad this sun and now like a bit zoned out after running around settling work and wedding stuff the last two weeks. tomorrow finally on leave and i'm going to thread my face and do my nails! if got time, will go spa also.

hope you guys enjoy yourselves on your big day! once again, congrats and be beautiful!

brightstar

to waiwai: u r from hong kong too? wow..what a coincidence...do uf ace any custom clashes?

yes, ur blogspot.com is fine..i can read..u r a pretty bride...im sure ur hubby is a lucky man

brightstar

to tingting: no problem...i think what we can do here is to continue to provide useful info for couples who are going to get married....cos in singapore, so hard to find website with proper info...so i just want to help and share info...

to samkoh: my blog is at www.romance-fire.com

poopoo

Good morning every1

Today is Friday liao....

Day by day.... Dec coming soon... our BIG day!! Drink more water, keep healthy ok!!

september

The Vines Seafood &
Steak Restaurant
275 Thomson Road, #01-07
Novena Ville, Tel: 6255 2838

• Buy 3-get-1 free a la carte main course or set meal orders or 10% off total bill

Free a la carte main course or a la carte set meal applies to the lowest value item/order. Valid all days except eve or actual day of Public Holiday.

promotion from standard chartered.

prettibride

Hellooooo...

Ya lo..only one week more to Dec. Already starting to drink liang teh. Mummy specially brew chrysanthemum tea for me. Hee.

SITEX is next week...planning to get a few techy items for my honeymoon trip...new digicam, new laptop and a all-in-one printer. Yippy~

brightstar

hi to brides who own blogs and online photo albums: i find all ur sites very nice with pretty photos...wondering if i can add on to my blogroll/ links in my blog? so we can all interlink... let me know if u r interested.. :D

brightstar

by the way, yesterday i met up with my wedding coordinator and she suggested at least 18 songs to be played during the dinner...

wondering if any one of u has prepared ur song list?

september

juz saw the email nia.....

got in touch wif wendy liao...she say she is trying to get her hubby to be home on monday to look after baby so tat she can cum for the gathering....so lets pray hard and await her good news ba....wahhaha

prettibride

hi brightstar...ya..i am ok with u adding my site to your blogroll. i'll link yours too when I have the time cos your site will be great for my friends that're getting married.

For songs, I am using mainly music since I expect it'll be quite noisy for guests to hear any songs on that day. But I am trying to choose a nice song for our 2nd march-in..thinking of using Forever Love as recommended by some forummers here. Any comments?

blurberry

waiwai/shirley ~ wow,so pretty ...

TingTing~ you posted your blog link at here? I think I miss it... hehe

Brighstar~ you mean 18 songs for whole dinner? is it enough?

ublur

Jen T, nice to hear that the spa is great.. hee hee.. can see that you are really busy. Rest and relax ya.. be a mei mei bride on sunday.

coleurs, congrats to your upcoming wedding too. Enjoy your day...

Pretty quiet in this thread, guess most of the brides are having honeymoon now.. left me alone.. kekeke

cecilialim

i book liao.. for eight... one more or less nvm.. and got the promotion that diana mentioned...

haha tansy you waiting for cat to 'scratch' you ah? hahaha!

brightstar

to tingting: forever love is one of our songs too..thanks for ur compliment

in any case, i have my song list up, i will post it here...hehe :p

to blueberry: my wedding coordinator told me this number will be good..at most replay it from track 1...haha

brightstar

to ting ting: i have added u to this page where i placed all wedding bloggers' links...with consensus from of course

my fiancee saw ur blog and say u r very pretty!!!

i will soon link u to my blog on a main post to ur post on traditional things needed for wedding

nfllkh

wah....

Most chia, and most noisy....

Tansy so she still use claws also lah...

like that how....u so far away in SHA of coz she can't scratch u lah...

kurera

knn...all never die before huh!

I am not the noisy one they all are noisy la!

tansy..you too far lah..can't be bothered to send my claws flying there! haaaaaaaaaaaa

nfllkh

Let me count hmmmm...

how many say yes to noisy and how many No to not noisy...

Yes 4 to No 0.....

Hmmm.... Tansy... better RUN............