(2006) Brides of year 2006

dubdub

when i was just a little girl, i ask my mother who will i be, will i be pretty, will i be rich. here what she said to me

bahnah

Aiyah, im a bit suaku, can't change nick leh, I tried but when I typed in the password, it says my username is wrong.
how ah?

bei

Hi ladies! Seem like i missed out a lot ya
Finally have time to log in and catch up on this thread

I look forward to meeting u gals too
but hor now i stressed to meet u gals lei, little_ger, nicnic and dubdub u all 3 are so skinny! I think I will look like a monster among the 3 of u lei!
My height is 1.68 and I'm 55kg

little_a

dubdub,
just have to learn to take it. i hv started my revision for my first term subject... dun wan to wait till the very last min.

nicnic

dubdub, ya lor me oso mah bt gotta start revision early so tat u dunnit 2 burn midnite oil.

little_ger,
i juz bought my rom shoe @ IP heatwave last sat.
N me n my FH went 2 c amara n m hotel banquet suite ald nt tat nice

little_a

dubdub,
then take ur time. i am also doing it slowly. This year I am taking only three modules... next year another three modules...

dubdub

little ger,

2006 will need to prepare for my AD so cant take any units lor. so thought of taking more units next yr

little_a

dubdub,
orh... i extended another year of study cos of wedding and lack of confidence in clearing one of the subject. dun have confidence of scoring well, so i decided not to take the exam.

nicnic

little_ger,
me still prefer intercontinental. i ask my FH ald he haven reply me whether he 1 2 attend e BS a nt lei. I maybe bring 4ward my AD 2 05 Oct

little_a

nicnic,
goood!! that's nice. actually a lot of ppl were saying, AD cannot delay too long after ROM. I think a year apart should be just nice.

which date are u looking at???

little_a

nicnic,
bring forward to 2005. is it confirmed on 9 Oct 05??

dubdub,
yes. we are given a choice whether to miss the exam and retake again another year.

nicnic

little_ger,
y lor coz we nit 25 go 4 2yrs cum back den apply flat. 1 thing is i nit 2 gif up on my career. yap yap me cn join 05 thread liao. After i married i still cn be ur ah yi i/o jiemeis coz i disqualify ald

little_a

nicnic,
ur AD in oct quite close to mine leh.. would u mind? old folks have this saying that cannot attend weddings or funerals three months before and after AD.

little_a

nicnic, i have the package. can i have ur email add?? u shld call them up to check on the date.. make sure u emphasize 2005 cos they always think it is this year.