(2006) Brides of year 2006

stefylim

eleven....they r nice rite...maybe u can attend a class or 2 really help with the ideas....hee hee hee...n the staff there r really nice so i njoy going back even though they r slightly more ex.....

september

for us, we dun like those normal blow up pix...coz no mood or feel at all...so we prefer magazine style...nv thot of topping up to 1k...was only tinking of topping a few hundred nia...but then...bo bian tat the rate given by my photographer lor...

september

ya...juz realise also...but me and hubby cheapo mah....only plan to top up less then $500 nw it is double our budget liao....but gd ting is tat he is ok wif it lor....

sandsand

apples... i saw those two other shops also but never go in and ask cos they look ex... please share with us after ur conversation with them k..

pandalic, should have, but ask the sales girls to show u what they have.. they know where things are put. As far as i know, the gowns enarer the cashier are cheaper, those further out are the high end one.. Look for Wendy.. she's good. (and shes the one who will do the alteration..)

lilic

<font color="0077aa">princess, i am in the same situation with you too.. i would love to have my bridesmaids in OS dresses too.. but too ex.. OS uses dupioni silk which are very high-end.. thats why can command such high prices.. wahhahha.. i checked before.. arab st dun have dupioni silk. =(

so i am looking for the cheaper alternatives now.. i am prepared to use thai silk for tailoring if cannot find.. else i will prob be screwed.. wahhahah

hey, i am thinking of checking the shop out on sat.. wat say you? my bf will be out of town then.. </font>

vvn

soudez,

check with your BS. i think different BS different number of photos for magazine style. my BS says minimum 34 for magazine style, less than 30 will be the classic 1 photo 1 page.

so check first... dun =(

elven_princess

<font color="ff0000">OL,
I think a bareback gown will be pretty for outdoor shoots. =) How's your AD gowns like?

Stefy,
Oh, u mean they actually have classes for their handicrafts ah? Oic. Okie, maybe after my wedding when im starting to miss out the prep process, may consider joining for the fun of it. hee.

panda,
I was thinking of this sat too! But have to reconfirm again mid-week becos i think ILs thinking of driving up to malacca to visit a family friend. Not sure whether they gng on sat or sun.

ribbons,
What are the price range like for the cheaper &amp; more expensive dresses?</font>

wtan

Hi hi designfreak..
Icic..then it’s depends on u if u want more variety in the album..coz I m sure PS along the busy Orchard Rd will be able to capture enough ba..coz if u need to pay at the wine bar..then u got to think carefully if it’s really worth for u lor..

Hi hi Melody..
Okok..will update the chart for u..do hope to hear more from u too..cheers~

Hi hi sweet kar..
U can also take the initiative to get in touch with them to make arrangement lor..if u r free now also..some pple prefer to arrange it b4 the 7th mth..and some not during the 7th mth..i guess now calling them to arrange will be a gd time ba..coz u might need to co-ordinate with both sides on the food-tasting lor to get the best dates on everyone’s schedule..

Hi hi moninet..
U can also arrange to pick up ur cards on the day of ur food-tasting..then u dun have to go over two times lor..to the same place..

Hi hi Honey..
U shd give ur best comments to the chef during food-tasting..it’s hard to compare on the AD itself..coz diff pple have diff tastebud also..i think it’s very gd to let the guests eat food that’s served hot lor..at least not cold &amp; hard liao..but glad that u enjoyed ur food-tasting session lor..ur photos ready?how’s everything?enjoy ur ROM on 20th..cheers~

Hi hi skk..
Thks…me hvnt got time to go &amp; check out my emails..appreciate ur emails in advance..cheers~

Hi hi cute_koala_123..
Welcome to the thread!care to let me have ur details so that I can update into the chart?thks..

Hi hi compassrose..
Oh u planning for ur soleminzation this 7Oct ahh..i thot u having ur customary as well..if u r also thinking of doing ur customary in 07, then u shd start sourcing for dates now..get a shifu to calculate the dates for u lor..i can recommend u to go to my shifu if u want..i dun think u need to engage a MUA throughout the PS..coz b4 u move out for outdoor PS, the MUA will give u a final touch up..as for change of hairdos, got to depends on how many outfits will u be having for ur PS lor..that u got to check with ur BS then..

Hi hi Diana..
Very worth leh..$1k for 37photos..very worth leh..i think I lugi ahh..u very heng ahh..gd price..me paid for $1.1k for 30 photos..esp mag style..lighter also lor..i cant imagine w/o mag style also..haha..heng ahh..we can have mag style now as compare to the past..

Hi hi ice..
Mag style is “thinner†as compare to the norm thick ones..uhmm..how to explain to u ahh..

Hi hi tansy..
Think u got to be firm in ur request ba..if u havnt paid for the album, then u can consider trying to ask from them again ba..ya, if u didn’t top up a lot of photos..hard to get mag style lor..

Hi hi tingz..
I think usually u will have to top up on lor..depends on how much only..wish u get a gd deal ba..

lipstar

Ok, some bo liao poll questions that came to my mind when I was brushing my teeth just now.

1) What brand of toothpaste do u use? Darlie, Colgate or Lion brand strawberry flavour?

2) Do u squeeze toothpaste from the top or middle of bottom?

3) Toilet seat, up or down?

wtan

hi hi skk..
thks for sharing it with me..really very nice of u..i have replied to u at ur email..now u can start to check out other stuffs &amp; preps..cheers~

wtan

hi hi ladies..
me was very bored at home nowadays..so i took out some old vcds i bought on taiwanese drama series to watch (kill my time at home)..haha..also gd to re-watch the dramas..can keep seeing handsome faces ahh..heehee...then my boy will look like them..ops..was watching this particular scene with hubby last night &amp; then a song was played..it was the song we chose for our 1st march-in..then hubby suddenly said..he's pretty impressed by my efforts in our wedding preps (in case some of u here are not sure that i m a Oct 05 bride ahh)..he say watching that scene listening to the song remind him of the times we marched-in &amp; he's very touched by my efforts..he also said that i chose a very nice song..i hear those words, i almost melt lor..i just told him, i had wanted a very memorable wedding..be it for him or for me, so i did the wedding preps on my own &amp; did a lot of research..must say that it's very fruitful lor..aiyo..so touched..so ahh..all u ladies or grooms out there..choosing the right song that best match the moods u will like to create for ur own wedding is surely very worth lor..

pinkbunny

haha pinkbunny's bo liao answers to your bo liao questions:

1) What brand of toothpaste do u use? Darlie, Colgate or Lion brand strawberry flavour?
there are 2 brands in my house - colgate and 'my husband's brand'. high class, from canada one :S

from the middle when it's full and from the bottom when it's getting emtpy

up. we're both trained to leave it up.

lilic

<font color="0077aa">princess, i was at malacca last sat with my bf and his family.. went there to mtm the sarong kerbayas for my FMIL and i.. kekke, the prices are only half of those from amor meus (comparing the similar qualities ones).. =)

the weather is terribly HOT!!!! very bad for skin.. if you wanna go, dun go nearer to your PS.. i wore sleeveless, now got tanned marks.. </font>

lipstar

Hehe. My answers.

Darlie, because it's cheaper.

Same as pinkbunny - from the middle when it's full and from the bottom when it's getting empty.

Up. I scared he forget to lift it up, then "poon" / splash a few drops onto the toilet seat. :S

Wah, high class brand from Canada? Then does he stock up when he goes back, or is it sold here?

wallflower

panda ~ malacca always seems warmer than spore, dunno y... the lack of greenery maybe...
but i love tat place, it holds special memories for me

elven ~ my WG is with thick spaghetti straps, a-line. very simple, dun really noe how to describe but definitely not revealing hehe... EG is gold with white lace and sum embroidery. how abt urs??

kaye

wah...faint...

Toothpaste....no particular brand..
I buy whichever is on sales...so gt darlie, colgate &amp; oral

toothpaste is fr down to up....
but sometimes I lazy..squeeze at the top

toilet seat
is down

pinkbunny

toothpaste: he brought a few tubes when he got here, then his mum brought when she came for our wedding. when it runs out, he just use normal colgate like the rest of the human race

angeldust

hi OL - wow.. bareback.. challenging for me.. ha ha ha my back not nice to show off..

wah everyone like to go malacca... i miss the ice kachang there lor.. SHIOK..

sandsand

OL: whats sun embroidery?

and i agree with u about not needing blusher... oh my, i was so pai seh when i stepped out of the car for my outdoor... but then again, i was busy trying to manipulate my skirt, that my head was down towards the floor most of time, trying to look at where i am stepping.. =) but its the initial part only lah.. u'll get used to it and will be wanting for more...when its the end o the PS.. =)

kaye

pinkbunny....
U sound so funny...whe U said "like the rest of the human race"
as if he's not a human
*No offence

wtan

<font color="aa00aa">Oct 06
kao_wedding.gif
details updated on 19 June 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ActualDay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM/Church/
Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Sept/
Dinner 2 Oct 2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Oct 2005 @CANNING Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Did not engage VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Diana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Crown</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Chia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">audreytey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Faber @ Safra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Sept 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Miss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Blangah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cuddlycute</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tansan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jaslin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Feb 06_Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Don</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kastine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">5th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BridalZone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok South</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">iceglacier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marine Parade</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cait</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sweet kar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little India</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pearly</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Jul 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Chia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chevron Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kkwr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Focus Bridal_IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">David</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wu Li Zhuang_Zephyrgraphy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">esterlla</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kelly</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present/
Kevin of ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ann</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">qiuting</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama RiverFront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Jun 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal_PS on 1st Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maggie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Catherine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th/
Dinner 8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The P1nes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoynSharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Miss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ms_Blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chevorns</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">lingi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th/
Dinner 8th &amp; 10th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sandy_a</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Legend@ Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Coulture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Inspire Production_Hon Chuen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lor Ah Soo</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Auds</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Susan foo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Changi Sailing Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 May 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J &amp; M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">George @ A Photostory</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">p3pp3r</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Not having banquet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Jun 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shimei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cheng Du Restaurant at Grand Hotel Central</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Steve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th/
Dinner 8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tingz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Hock Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Stefine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Mars78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th/
Dinner 9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Parkview</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gemini05_JackRussell</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">James Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">uniblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">YP-Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">uni_skyblue.com</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sandralum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">aliciakuah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">designfreak</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Aug 02</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Emanuel B Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tansy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shanghai’s Aptm</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">skyblu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">graciejj</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mona Lisa_JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LM @Orchard</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House Awards @Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir Road</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joanne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27 Nov 01</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Agnes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6 Apr 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cam*llia_*e</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">taybth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nathaniel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">whiteangelz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th/
Dinner 15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">judith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gown bought from Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">39 East Images_Kuang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tokyo</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Beatrice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel Rendezvous</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27 Dec 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alvin Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymond Delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PurpleGal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pauline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Mercure Roxy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JWWL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th
Dinner 15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">skk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joanne Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">5 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Selet@r Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> [email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Snowangel_ELSIE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mark Yang from Wilde Box</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Rainette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th/
Dinner 16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony-Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia News Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Corin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lunch @Cheng Du restaurant in Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun w/ in-laws</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MiniCuite</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Honey Chia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAWN in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky Kok_Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky Kok_Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stephanie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">starrystarry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ivy_pr1ncess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Ms Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AS image Alvin Sow</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">soudez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Oct 05@Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Under Construction</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Selet@r Broadway Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rickline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aloe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PRP @Suntec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cancerman</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BIL friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CXX</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La @Orchard</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">moninet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eugene_Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">crystalz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stressed up</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragongate restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kowloon bridal studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dwarfs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Elegance Bridal in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">preciousthots</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shandri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC_Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">BB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Sep 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol 21</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">snnapper</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AhJo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">huey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymond delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Icw</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Margaret Brides</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Chai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Rachael Hong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karenthk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang-Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ah_girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jacintha</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yahoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clark Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">YP-Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Fi_fi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rivercity Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New York Classic in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jonathan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymond Delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Redhill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jolie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joyce Loh Soo Sheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Liang Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Jul 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Blangah Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Miss Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JAZZ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Jan 00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paris Brides</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Puggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shiny Happy Bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Park Royal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Oct 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">joyjoy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jade Room @ Hotel Royal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Sep 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mark tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sentosa-Club Islander</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia/Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Parkway Parade</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Funshine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th/
Dinner 30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">David Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tenteram</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ashley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th/
Dinner 30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">David Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peepshow Machine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Janice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">vvn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Melody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boxset Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">**
new.gif
in the chart: Melody</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">Do check out ChongYee &amp; Wendy’s LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

wallflower

yuki ~ me not much interest in selecting PS locations, up to my FH. but got me inside the pics can aledy, anywhere oso can haha... but FH mention a very old kopitiam and some walls with peeling paint at kampong glam

angel ~ chendol &amp; laksa at malacca... yummy

ribbons ~ hehe, its actually some embroidery... the short terms i use can be totally off... :p how does ur outdoor gown look like?

jklim4642

hm... u all so fast selected your outdoor gown already? hm... i can change up to 4 gowns for PS, including my WG &amp; EG. have yet to select the other 2 gowns..

elven_princess

<font color="ff0000">panda,
Gosh, so scarily warm ah. Okie okie, i better load up on my sunblock.
I scared my complexion gets worse. Ooh, u did a kebaya for yourself too! How did it turn out?

OL,
A simple WG is nice, very vera-wang. =) Yah,sun embroidery sounds interesting. May have came across the design but didnt noe the term for it. My WG is bare back too, in front its simple, V-neckline. Will show u pics when i get the chance to take a pic of it okie. =)

ribbons
How long did your whole PS took?</font>

sandsand

OL: my outdoor gown was a WG...

elven princess: we were given the choice of the timing we wanted to be out.. we wanted to catch the sun set so we left about 3plus.. so that we can catch some outdoor shots b4 it turned too dark when enaring sunset.. its was about 2 hours.. (i think we rushed becos i had 4 other gown changes..)

xfiles_wolvie

wahpiang..too bz in the morning to come in..so here i am.

pandalic- i tink smething to do with preventing any thing from coming near or smething...wah..tats a simple and nice dress(or blouse..heheh duno hw to differentiate..hehe paiseh) simple enuff for my liking...but da wife bridesmaid may not like it though. duno lah..gt to check with da wife.

angeldust-ya hor..changi also gt beach...skarly lost in side...then when nite comes, will get to see alot of couples as well. hahhaha..hmmm gt to check with da wife liao...

ribbons-wah...oor ok...hehe...ya the pregnant women stuff true also.

come to think of it got smething to ask u ladies if any one of you here are having a goddess of mercy in the hse. i m gog to have one but the procedures of getting once and inviting one seems contradicting. My MIL also said ned to invite 4mnths b4 the wedding so that after tat, any pregnant women wants to come can come in. if not pregnant women cant cme in. I have nvr heard of this b4 leh. i only heard of those having funeral cant come. sigh. beri luan. so eventually settled in Nov to invite the goddess home.

OL-looks like ur FH "in" on nostalgic feeling...interesting...abit unique than others &amp; me....cos me want beach lah...lallang lah.hehehe..very common.

Check with you ladies, anyone went to Vanilla for facial? Da wife went to sign up for 16 sessions. no trial or anything. and the pple in Vanilla suggested me to go for 1 of her sessions, aka use 1 of her sessions b4 our PS. ME? hmmm....i will fang xin if the professionals who do for men is doing for me. hahahaha..bt no money to engage the pros. hahaha.

xfiles_wolvie

1 more thing to check with you ladies,

have you all settled the KUA shoes if you are wearing any on that day? Da wife cant seem to find any in Yue Hwa in chinatown. walk ard chinatown also duno hve. Any suggestions in the places that sell the KUA shoes? thanks in advance.

partner

Tat time i oso die die pray hard i don get to top up but it will fail in the end. I still top up in order to get a digital album. As a digital album needs a min of abt 50 or 60 pixs. My basic package is not enough @ all so have to top up lor.

Aiya think now juz hope the layout will be up to my expectations @ least will feel that the $ is worth spent.

lipstar

Came back from seeing doctor. My Uncle also can't pinpoint a proper cause. He said I am not anaemic. My blood pressure is also normal.

He said something not is balanced, not my brain's wiring hor
379714.gif
. Gave me medicine to take every day for 10 days, then see how.
379715.gif

compassrose

Hi Wendy,

Haha.. I wanted my AD is be on that day as well but but all the hotels are taken up... even a year in advance.. ha ha..

Well, guess that will make me a half oct bride? Hopefully can still join u ladies here.

meowysp

Hello ladies,

sorry.. disappeared again for sometime cos I am busy trying to make more wedding stuff for a stall I m setting up with frens this Sat at LIME Flea Market, beside Cineleisure. If u all at the area this sat afternoon, do come by n see see my things. Wld be great to have a chance to meet some of u in person. Then I can finally put faces to the nicks n names here.

Have just completed this which I designed for my jiemeis a few mths ago - tot I share with u all. Let me have your comments cos can gimme ideas to improve. heeX2. Thks!

My PS coming up in 4 wks time. Ultra kan cheong liao.. cos too stressed with work n this stall thingy until my pimples pop out. haiz.. after this sat, must start to rescue my face liao.

379722.jpg

novia

<font color="0000ff">hi panda, angel, elven and everyone else!
So who is supposed to change the table? Can someone help me tell her?

Hey panda, thanks for your concern. I am feeling better and have moved on. I will, one day, for sure, be back here in the forum telling u all that I'm getting married
Hopefully you'll all still be here.

Anyways, hope to hear from you. You can write me at [email protected]

I'll drop by whenever I can!

Ciaoz girls!

All the best for your preparations! *flying kiss*</font>

lilic

<font color="0077aa">daman, kekeke.. my bridesmaids like me.. very thing simple and structured.. if give them biased cut dress, thats the end of me.. wahahha.. anyway, the pic is a dress.. with a white sash.. =p

can try ninewest? saw a pair of goldish flats.. maybe good for kua..

princess, you got mail. =)

bride dear, thats good.. i will write.. =)</font>

xiaobai1

What type of the magazine style is nice huh? I also don't like those bubbles and rose petals. So any good recommendations? and what about the english? is the poems printed on our photo album english is very bad? just wondering..... hee hee

Hope my album design will turn out nice next week. Praying Hard.

Take Care Ladies

Xiaobai1

apple68

Managed to speak to Kym Ng of Zing Fashion this afternoon. She is super busy. When I walked in, there was this couple who literally empty their whole wardrobe there for her to alter. And the wife told me, Kym is really good. Compliments direct from customer.

For an evening gown, prices start around 300+. You have to bring in your own fabric and design. Call for appointment before heading down. Needs around 1 month to complete the gown.

She is only in during weekdays, normal working hours and Sat opens till 2pm. Sunday, sometimes open.

apple68

Hi ribbons,

no problem. Will check out the other 2 shops for their prices and their attitude...

keep you gals updated again

nitestar

Hi silentelf, he only went to Punggol... cos we decided on Raffles for the-so-called indoor shoot... now thinkin whether to include Labrador park or not....

Meowsp, That is so so sweet! I'm also tryin to make corsages for my jiemeis... n maybe collar pins for the xiong dis.... (hoping they'll wear it!!)... hehe....

beenz

hihi, me had mine AD yesterday, till now.. its still like i am still a "misses" like i was doing a act yesterday.. the feeling is so strange.. luckily everything went smoothly with my cousin and Jiemei's help. altho the reception desk area is in a mess and the receptist were totoal lost in the namelist.. :p hee.. should pass them the namelist to study earlier..

ebell

Yo gals,
I am still so in the wedding mood man. It's been 3 mths and yet the feeling still so dreamy. I havent taken my PS..heheh I think I going to do in few wks time. Even bought my gown for it...hehe...loved my wedding, each time I look back at the pix and think abt the day, I am just so thankful
.heheh Anyone having similar feelings?

lush_queen

hi jac, my banquet venue is at novotel clarke quay. seems like 26th is a good day for marriage. but timing wise is quite bad cos the geomancer told me that hubby can only reach my place at 11am! that is so late! we are thinking of not following it since we are the ones who went to get someone to calculate for us.