(2006) Brides of year 2006

smurfying

Me next fri and every thu bo eng. hey i'm thinking of going to tat costume jewellery shop again tis sat. any takers??

Erm, for my PS, i've a youthful look (OD PS), a more glam glam mature look (EG), and my WG is those bun up elegant kind w little tiara. I'm like not particular hahahaha...

kar

Cat, no harido for me... feel so shortchanged also, my invoice only wrote trial makeup, which to the BS can be many definitions. sian! Even if i insist on hairdo, they'll come up with watever reasons to insist on not havin a hairdo for me, sick of dealing with them. haiz. Thank God we only encounter tis once a lifetime! Now, feel so troubled, many requests in mind, yet dare not voice out. They earn so much, yet not goin the extra mile. haiz.

Gals, outing ah.. wish to join lei, but i duno anyhow of u... shy la. hee.

smurfying

Sweet Kar, i knew none of them when i 1st meet them too. Oh i've met CAT before only. No worries, we're a bunch of lovely charbors, wun eat u up!

storm8345

hi all!! hope everybody is feeling good. went 2 3 IDs on tues (wet day man) and now waiting to have quotations. haiz... how do you compare prices?? i jux went there to tell them wat i want my place to look like. how?? i'm having a headache liaoz... feeling very depress and stress...

xiaobai1

Hi Sweet Kar

Me also never meet them before, only meet stepford. So no problem. don't worry

U all find one day to meet ler, I want to join u all. Can or Not?

But I have been talking to u, tansy, tansan, beatrie, steve... etc in msn. So in my heart, although I never see u all, but I treat u all as my good friends.

But hubby always scold me why I always treat online frineds as good friends. He always advise me not to trust ppl so easily. But I heck care. Hee Hee
I always like to make more friends.

Hi Honey Chia

The back of the shoe does not cut me at all, I also got bite the shoe before I wear it but no use.

The portion that I got hurt is the left feet big toe or the last toe or else it will be the skin below the big toe.

I also don't know why this happen. My hubby already so angry I buy so many pair of shoes, all having same problem.

Always cut my left feet.End up wear only once and can't wear liao. Sob Sob

Hi Honey Chia and Beatrice

Regarding the hair, I am still sourcing for other hairstyle to try out.

By the way, my bridal shop mr and miss wedding club got one bad habit.

Whenever I like to have the bouquet of flowers same as the magazine for my rom, they will ask me to tear out the picture and give it to them.

The staff informed me once they do finished the flowers, they will return the page of magazine to me.

End up, they never returned. And my magazine become not complete liao.

Wonder should I show them the magazine that have the new hairstyle that I want to try out, scared the copy of magazine will be tear away by them and become incomplete again. Hee Hee

By the way, do anyone of u encounter this problem before???

mr and miss wedding club never charge me for setting of hair ler, they only charge me and my hubby for the ampuole for $25 each person.

We both use one bottle each. And the makeup artist set the hair for my hubby for free. This is the info that I get from my hubby yesterday.

The earlier post that I mentioned about the pricing of the ampuole is wrong not $30.

But I thought ampuole is used on face, why they also use it on shoulder??? just wondering...

Hi Beatrice

What is the difference between spa perm and japanese perm? I am not sure ler. Always very blur about these terms? Can someone explain to me?

By the way, my hair is not long. only just past the shoulder one quarter length only.

Like that can do the spa perm/japanese perm? by the way, is it very expensive?

Take Care Ladies

xiaobai1

pr1ncess

Hi Wendy,

Pls update me in the list,

ROM date : 19 Oct 2005
Wedding date : 19 Oct 2006
DB: Mr & Ms Wedding Club
Actual date phtotographer : AS image Alvin Sow
Banquet: Grand Hyatt

I can't find the venue for photoshoot.Can you email me the venue as my PS is this Sunday.
sorry for so last min request.
sent me the venue if can email me @ [email protected]

Anyone have any idea where to get all the item for gou da Li for Teochew?? My mum v taditional type so sure need to get all the items.

Thanx
Ivy

junebridetobe

hi snow baby
thanks for the helpful list, i will pass to my mum and see what more she want to add.
you mean your mum will take all the ping jin and return only $200 is it? is it bcos she never take the angbao from dinner?

iceglacier

xiaobai, maybe it's the brand of shoes? Like I cannot wear charles and keith shoes. Will always get blister. So can oonly admire the designs. But i have no problems with URS. Maybe you can get the sales gals to stretch the front part of the shoes.

kurera

ice...you KNN lar!

I am old but young at heart..! haa..

xiaobai my ah lao also said that..when he sees my whole list of address in msn..he said who the hell are they...dun be too friendly..but I feel it's ok..ma....at long as we not into some farnie biz..haa

When i meet the oct brides..he said i k-poh..nothing to do lor..haaa..diana..will agree with me cos her ah lao is like that lor!

As far as I am concern it's not a MUST to use ampuole lor..it just will make make up stay longer...it's usually use for face..shoulder unless you have uneven skin at shoulder area..if not..why would you need ampuole and than dust powder over? Ummm..

But the work of a MUA is as important..what sort of make up brand is also important to hold the make up. How one make up to makes it look natural.

From what I know it is not A MUST to buy from the BS..you can even get your own..from the comestic counters..think gurelain sells.

You can use it and keep for future use for wedding dinner also.

In the first place should there be any other hidden cost..they should tell you..not tell you on the day of your trial or PS or AD.

I short hair - no comments.

kurera

Tan puay ling

Pine Garden Cake Pte Ltd
529 AMK Avenue 10
#01-2369 S(560529)

I am also a teo chew!

iceglacier

i think they earn from selling those ampuoles.. cos my beatuitian sold to me for $15 only. Imagine she already making profit, those BS still want to charge more.

kar

gals, in tat case, do u all think its ok to use our own ampoules? i've bought some specially for my PS and AD, but some other brides told me tat my MUA wont allow me to use my ampoules. I dun wan to waste tis kind of money, else i'll jus tell my MUA to leave ampoule out, but i secretly put before hand. hee. If she insist on putting, then i wont pay for it, hmm... scarly things turn out bad, and she anyhow do my face how! sigh!

kurera

sweet car...correct says you dun want! INSIST!

You know..pull off a high class firm look on the face..tell her you DO NOT wish to USE thier ampuoles. you said you have CHOICE and you dun want to use...before walking in use your OWN!

What for pay additional!???

In case they ask you buy fake eyelashes....you better stand by your own...cheap cheap buy from aries..or chamaXXXXX....haaa

jmon,

aiyo..how come like that? bet u muz be super duper angry.. spoilt ur day right?? i tink u shld call and tell them off.. i dun tink they'll do anything to ur gown one.. they shldnt be that unprofessional and unethical.. complain on the forum too.. tell them to rush for u.. def can one.. mine now rushing for me now too.. u juz need to give these pple a push.. they can do it one.. its only whether they want to try or not only..

kar

i also bought my own eyelash liao lei, also not sure if she'll let me use. But if i can save on ampoules, i'll be happy enough la. hee.

babygera

Hi SpringTulip8, you can contact my videographer at 90666831 and his name is Khay. His works are very good and easy to get along with
price is considered low also

eternitystar

Hi SpringTulip

You may like to check out Don of Forestvideo at www.forestprovideo.com

His charges are quite reasonable and his works is good! He's oso very friendly and easy to click with...My fren had him earlier tis yr.. and I've booked him for my AD nxt year.

They have a promotion now at:

Videography Promotion : 
Wef 1/5/06 to 30/6/06, couples who signed up our packages during this period can have an option of either (1) $50 cash discount on top of promotional price stated in all packages or (2) Free Assistant Videographer (worth $100). 

Photography Promotion : 
Wef 1/5/06 to 30/6/06, couples who signed up our packages during this period can enjoy $50 cash discount on top of promotional price stated in all packages. 

angeldust

hi Bendi - WELCOME!!! cant help much on the banquet prices cos changed a lot since booked in 2005 neh.. can check the charts that Chin Leng posted. apparently the banquet prices have been updated. not so sure..

Panda - 50 bucks is overly exhorbitant. HA HA HA HA skip that and go shanghai and search.
thank u!! ximending is fun hor?? wah lau u shld makan the strawberry chua bing with milk.. darn GOOD!!!!

Lambzzz - welcome welcome *waves*.. maez will update the chart soon.

daman/ribbons - oohh.. have walking culture ah.. but harbour front damn far.. may just skip it lah..

springtulip8

Hi Geraldine and Eternitystar, thank you so much for your infor!!

I will call Khay soon. What is his company name, if any? roughly how much is his price?

I have called Don yesterday but he's taken on my AD liao. Mine is in Oct...

xiaobai1

Hi Sweet Kar and other ladies

Wow u so fast buy ampoule and eyelash. By the way, outside ampoule sell how much??? if can save money, I also go to buy. Where can buy the ampoule?

As for the eye lash, i find it very heavy, and it keep dropping off during the photoshoot. I remember it drop off three times. at the middle of outdoor shot, it drop again. And I didn't put back the fake eyelash. cause makeup artist didn't come with us during the outdoor shot. Wonder can i don't put the fake eyelash, as my eyelash is very long already. And the fake eyelash keep dropping down, I feel uncomfortable. If I tell the makeup artist, i don't want to use the fake eyelash on my actual day. Will she gets angry with me? just wondering....

Hi Cat

Yeap my hubby talks the same way as ur hubby. Also same as diana hubby too. He always think I am too free to chat with u all in the net. And share with u all about the marriage thing. He always said never meet before, why tell them so much? but i said never meet before, then easier to chat anything also can say meh. And he will show me the black face. Hee Hee

Hi Ice

Will try to look for other brands of shoes that I feel comfortable wearing it. I have been aiming a pair of shoes at og albert. The brand is vivive, I like the cushion on the shoes.When I walk in it, it is very comfortable. I went to view twice with my friends, and one time with hubby. But still have not buy it yet. Now is gss, so thinking to get it before gss ends. Now got 20% discount for that brand. Hee Hee
But I still scared scared, cause I always sprain my feet easily, still wondering should I get that pair of shoes or not. It is about 2 inches high. Maybe I should take a picture, and show it to u all first. Me is very ma fan hor. My hubby also can't stand me sometimes. Ha Ha.

Take Care Ladies

Xiaobai1

smurfying

Honestly speaking, i would spend tat $25 bucks on ampoule, make the MUA happy then they draw my face pretty. Like my FH, he doesn't really need it, but he oso let the MUA put on for him. He said nvm to pay $50, as long as they do a good job. Scarli u tell them dun put, then they buay song n dun draw as nice how?

babygera

Springtulip8, eh i not sure what his co. name leh cos i know him via my ex-colleague and godsis's wedding
his price depends on what u need but is very cheap lor
its cheaper than what eternity provided....

wallflower

yuki ~ yup yup, ROM outside at separate day means extra trouble, more planning and $$ needed... hehe...

bendi ~ u wan noble house packages? its a restaurant, and their dec weekend slots fully booked from wat i knew...

angel ~ there's oso walking culture at millenia walk

maez

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tazy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">leena2tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qian Xi Restaurant (Singapore Expo)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qian Xi Restaurant (Singapore Expo)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jacquise</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OLPS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jingles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol 21</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wedtobe06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan* Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">James Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wongly_esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">soontobe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elven_Princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">N1ck Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ave8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Substance Films</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">saro</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel(Club Chinois)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus Bridal(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus Bridal(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lobinhoot Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">snowchocolate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon North</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiamin_loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr and Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr and Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">apple68</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ShutterBug Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jojopepper</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noblehouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Teban Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">reiko22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec (Customary) 14 Dec (Banquet)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jac_chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chijmes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kitkioko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Corp Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Australia</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stefylim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bliz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Quintet</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">clouds_54</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sharon Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tba</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing(kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hendrix</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">None</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">with inLaws</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xfiles_wolvie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec(dinner 11dec)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New house in SK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SWC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">QP Wedding Works</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hazel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec(dinner 11dec)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Champagne</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">qqdolph</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa (Waterfront Lawn)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twin_stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Holy Spirit</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding D'sign</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding D'sign</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Coris @ Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pandalic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ciderjuice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wallflower</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">icando</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sims Drive</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AiLin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hanko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ZWD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec (SG) 23 Dec (Malaysia)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong - Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ninetrogen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">eteh3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Pool Side</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">celbie80</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 eye click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 eye click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sunniegal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Malvern Springs</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blurwrutung</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Timah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jo(kenjoc)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whampoa</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WanSheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tannabee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TWP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing Kelvin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alexia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Academy Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">carpediem</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sacred Heart of Jesus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LambZzz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juanjuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM (Joy Room)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hilsywong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">UK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kawaibride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz-Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz-Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland Peak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duckling78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chistopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puppies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kalyedoscope</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio Methodist Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yuki</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double Up</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double Up</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa">LambZzz</font>

maez

<font color="0000ff">OL, angel, walking culture at millenia has closed down. i juz went to harbourfront yesterday n bought 3 pairs of shoes hahaha.. (vnc -- there are size 3 shoes for little feet me n angel
) found a white 3.5inch heel for me to run ard during PS. dun wanna dirty the AD shoes too much.. OH, i went to walking culture yesterday too, quite some bling bling leh, angel, might be good to go.. i bought mine liao else i'd have got again wahahaa..

welcome LambZzz!

thanks to angel/panda/princess and all others who always welcome newcomers and tell them abt the table!! sorry if i missed anyone out! (hee.. sounds like some awards ceremony where i make a thank-u speech.. wahahaha..</font>

iceglacier

Xiaobai, if it's comfortable and cheap you should buy! Some more on the actual day you'll be standing most of the time, so have to get something comfortable. I used to sprain my ankle very easily too.. until I started exercising to strengthen my ankle. Now ok already.

kurera

If the MUA is so unprofessional to draw the brides' face anyhow..than she/he is in sorry state...

The brides here spread words like fire..she better think twice before she do it anyhow!

Also...sweet car you can tell her nicely and firmly..who can force you? seriously I dun use fake eyelashes..and why should my MUA be angry? Anyway..if you refuse she should respect you!

Their aim is to make bride pretty and not to make money out of it!

lambzzz

Heh Maez!
Thanks man! for updatin e table... btw wat does TBA and TBC mean?
Guess wat, i was contemplating 15 Dec, Raffles e Plaza den man (same s u)....but decided against it, cos its a Friday. n knowing my ex-coligs n some othr frens well enuf, they may not be able to escape from their bosses' clutches, even on FLYDAY evenin....so ya....

maez

<font color="0000ff">hi LambZzz!

oh TBA=to be announced? tbc=to be confirmed? i lazy anyhow type tba=tbc for me :p afterall, means DUNNP YET lor.. hahaha..

heehee.. my ma wanted that date so sui bian lor, i love RTP so i HAD to get it heehee..</font>

jmonster

hi jasmine,

actually i wanted to scold the BS, but my hb afraid that they will cut my gown :p &amp; forfeit my hb's deposit
so he asked me not to act rush... bear with it and 'revenge' after everything's over..

and i've ask them to get it done by 15 june. but i dun think they will deliver.. sianz

lambzzz

<font color="119911">Maez,</font>
<font color="119911">e view from their bridal suite @ 66th Flr is Fabulous! Esp if u get e one facin esplanade... Woosh! Needless to say more....
unfortunately its carpeted...i allergic to carpet.... 8(</font>

wallflower

maez ~ they closed down?! oh my... i missed their sale!!?
it was abt 2 wks back when i juz visited them, guess biz is really slow there, always very quiet...

smurfying

CAT, tell u my worse experience w my BS, I even told that manager tat i swear i wun recommend any frens there. Guess wat, she said by all means! She dun need me to recommend! WTF! HAHAHAHA...pengz rite?

Anyway i've taken tat ez already. So they wan to earn tat extra $25, ok lor, give it to tat MUA lo. well well...

maez

<font color="0077aa">LambZzz.. heehee im in love with the ballroom really.. but of cos suite is nice too.. i LOVE nice views.. i can juz stand and stare out of windows all the time.. heehee..

hmm... diamond, sorry ah.. im more into strappy heels so din really take notice..

OL, TWO WEEKS back?? i went there abt a month ago, even asked the information pple there.. they say no more.. it WAS on the ground floor the last time i saw it, long ago.. did it move? how come the info counter pple so blur tell me no more liao??

oh btw Tangs Studio at Centrepoint has some nice shoes too, on SALE!! </font>

lambzzz

maez - which ballroom u take? I love e Padang....only find tt e feel is too heavy....e rest didnt catch my attention tho....which theme u taking? they have many many themes to choose from if i recall correctly....