(2006) Brides of year 2006

eternitystar

Hey Folks

I'm oso going to ROm on 24th Jun!!

Hee Hee

angeldust

elven - ur ring ah? for polishing? i will polish before AD lah.. for PS maybe not cos unless I plan to take pic of ring. but even so.. can ask graphic artist to digitally remove scratches if any. HA HA HA HA.. i realise not so gd to polish too many times... yes. polish need to pay. cleaning is FOC but not remove scratches tho.

Wanna change the topic here a bit.. girls wanna ask u all any songs for food presentation if u have any in mind? pls dun tell me "BE MY GUEST" thanks.

wtan

Hi hi designfreak..
I dun think it’s that troublesome lah..coz the whole thing is abt less than 30mins..so long as u r comfy with it..then it’s gd..anyway, it’s to please the elders lor..also gd belief for the newly wed lah..hehe..gd luck to u..cheers~

Hi hi Ivy..
Welcome to the thread..care to provide ur details to me so that I can update into the chart..u MTM ur gown from ur BS?as for locations..i think somewhere here I posted some venues for suggestions..u might want to go thru the archives..cheers~

Hi hi vnn..
I wish u gd luck..like I mentioned earlier..it’s hard to “earn†from Chinese weddings..as long as u dun have to top up a lot..i think it’s gd enough..haha..oh, that’s very nice of u to spend time with ur in-laws since they are flying down from Shanghai..maybe u can also consider touring abt Shanghai & HKG together as well..hehe..u r the one getting married..so I dun think if ur guests are “stingyâ€..will rain ba..hehe..but a thot on this..haha..

castaliachiam

Haha..someone just reminded me of the poo poo IT Show at Suntec City over this weekend. I will be the tragic Gf who will have to tag along on this escapade for as long as the IT show runs.
I am expecting myself to be looking tragic, or collecting gazillion brochures and pamphlets for the Bf and resembling the flyer distributor themselves, glaring with wrath at the 1357th person who will step on my toes and ruin my pedicure,or furiously smashing the keys on laptops on display in the hope that I will finally crack the passwords there and log into the computers. Hahaha..

summer1979

hi silentelf,

My outdoor photo shooting was at pulau ubin area, one of the island there lor.
Was great weather and everything is smooth.
Jus manage to view my photos, and choose 80 of them!!! Super burnt in the pocket!!!

There r all very nice lor..now they need to do digital imaging for my photos...can only view them abt end Aug.

Cheers,Summer

angeldust

castalia,

me also wanna go but this weekend me gg phuket. alamak.. miss the show liao.. wanna get the creative travelbuzz speaker for my ipod.. 69 only leh.... wah piangz..i wanted to get JBL speakers for my baby ipod but then cannot afford..

ha ha ha ha ha ha... my hubby and i opposite.. me into techy things while his limit is only to PC games.. i even set up his email for him.. tho' me not IT expert.. MUA HA HA HA HA...

by the way.. i liked the way u decribed.. quite a few times me also wanna try to crack the passwords to the pcs.. HA HA HA HA..

silentelf

Hi Summer.. wah... very exicited for u & for myself too!! haha.. do u have samples of the pulau ubin photos? i want to see how the scenery looks like leh... *hee :D

castaliachiam

angeldust, great, have a most lovely holiday! i was there 2 weeks ago, stayed at Banthai Beach Resort, Patong. Remember to check out the weather forecast, ger. It was freakin thuderstorm season when i was there but it was a surprise trip planned by the Bf.

lilic

<font color="0077aa">aiyo castalia, cannot tahan the way you describe.. so funny.. bring a smile to my face leh.. good therapy from work.. =)

angel, you think abt songs so fast arh? i thinking of phantom of the opera for the first dish.. wahhaha.. fiance said i siao.. =P</font>

snow_baby

hi all brides...

I think giving the cards out a week before our weding day is a bit too late.u know there are bound to be sotongs who forget the event..

any idea why cant give out cards in 7th mth ?

other than ashlady, who is handling out the cards in 7th mth ??

maybe we can give before 24 jul .. maybe in the week of 17 july.. so everyone gets advance notification... and we have less to worry abt nearer the big day.

Pls share your thoughts.

angeldust

hi castalia,

ooh.. okie.. me will be stayin at banyan tree phuket with my uni gal pals.. free accomodation sorrie cant reveal why free.. ha ha ha ha ha... so looking forward too.. massages, beach, sun pool villa... drools..............

panda dear - u really SIAO.. phantom of the opera.. so LONG.. the waiter and waitress all drop their plates or will get a jolt then drop all the food.. HA HA HA HA HA HA HA.... i just suggest change of topic mah... anyway i still searching for that hip version of canon in d done by that s'pore idol fella during some charity show.. cannot find.. sianz.. u know me lah.. also song siao.. today i got some fashion show songs cd from colleague.. piangz.. quite hip.. i like too.. HA HA HA HA HA

lilic

<font color="0077aa">angel, i like the prelude mah... =( ok lar, i shall be good and let my fiance decide.. =P i still toying with the idea of a band.. will the band play for the the march-in and/or presentation of the first dish?</font>

lipstar

Idyll: Went for yet another unsuccessful interview. They were only willing to offer me $800 lower than my last drawn salary. -_-

If u oredi hv a rough idea of wat u want 2 do with ur flat, u tell him what u want him to do and get him to do a quote from there.

Rather than u let him do a quotation which includes lots of things tat u dun wan to do.

clouds_54

Yuki/Princess - My FH passed by MS showroom 2 days ago and tried out those that we didn't see that day and told me got a few not bad. So am going down together with him to check out the other models, including perfect dream. Has Yuki decided too?

Yuki - check out the marriage prep courses offered outside. I think there's a one-day course if your hubby does not like it to be spread over a few days. Hmm... treat it as a fun and enjoyable session where you will learn more abt one another.

Castalia - haha.... amused by what you foresee going to happen to you during the IT show. Yup, usually v crowded. I took morning leave to go the last time on their 1st day opening. Long time never go alr.

castaliachiam

wow, you gers are really efficient manz, already into song selection. Hehee.
angeldust, fantastic lobang manz! Make a guess, your gf is one of the VP there? Hehe..I know a nus biz graduate in some top post.
i attended a wedding at Banyan Tree @ Bintan, it was awe-inspiring!
pandalic, smile smile smile. =)

flipfreak

hi wendy. true oso. my coordinator just found a PG for the dinner night for me at $300. Now i need to get someone to do it for me on the morning of the 7th. hahaha. maybe get her bf if i really can't find anyone else. now i need to find a really nice car ...

just bought the wife her si dian jin. finally breath a sigh of relief. i think we overspent on that bit but at least she is happy ...

angeldust

castalia,

ya this lobang is gd. ke ke ke ke.. also went banyan bintan before at 50% off... still cant reveal.. paiseh..

really? so far haven attended any at banyan tree.. no budget if i had my way.. maybe go bali to hold my wedding.. ha ha ha ha but the air cost is DISGUSTING..

my auntie who knows some banker fella showed me pics of the fella's bali wedding held at tivoli bali. really DROOOLLLLLSSSSSS..... me can only dream on.. maybe lah when 50th wedding anniversary fly some maldives or seychelles.. but hor.. my hubby dun like water leh.. HA HA HA HA HA HA HA....

panda - read ur email..

castaliachiam

Pandalic ,I have my heart set on my first dance with my husband and my dance with my dad. (will get a live band) Do you think it would be tacky to have a small dance floor for us to have our first dance and our dances with our parents (and maybe even the bridal party dance)?

saro

hi eleven

We on same date ah ! thats great ! Where's ur AD Venue ? forgot to add my lovenest at Strathmore Avenue... :>

Angel,

Thanks for the pom pom !

This forum is very active !! so wat's hot on the topic right now ? wedding bands ? i abit blur...

angeldust

hi Saro,

u welcome!!!!

*poms pom* for castalia as well.. forget just now..

ooh.. i asking abt songs.. any idea what to use for food presentation? me headache over songs since my hubby rejected budget for live band.. then if I sing.. no one will eat lor.. probably the glasses will BREAK.. *KA CHING*... ke ke ke ke...

yuki31

wow this thread is moving so fast ....i cant keep up .....haha

princess - yap i heard frm my colleague that it is quite good n they encourge me to go but got to convince my FH ...haha
when will u be getting the Perfect Dream? i havent seen it yet .....will try to check it out.

pandalic - icic ..maybe i can check tat out ...keke :p i agreed that pre-martial counselling course it good n help us understand better too ..aiyo tat bad if break up after class.

clouds - oic so there are new models ...keke :p i havent decided yet coz was planning to drop by MQ and IMM showroom to have a look at the other models as well as their storage design ....waiting for my FH ...he so packed with work ....no chance to go n have a look
but we are alright with the model tat day we seen .....wat time name? "Absolute Comfort" izzi? but wanted the latex to be a bit thicker so maybe see if there is any in the showroom

yap i wanted to attend to have some fun ....keke :p scally end up quarrel ...haha

castalia - i really like the way u describe ....haha hw i wish i can crack password n hack into system ..hahaha

yuki31

angeldust - wat abt march in songs? have you finalized? How many songs do we need on that day actually? 2 March In Songs, 1 First Dish Song and 1 Champange Pouring Song??

lilic

<font color="0077aa">castalia, i wanted a father-daughter dance, then first dance with hubby.. but too bad, idea shot down.. coz hubby cannot dance... wahhaha.. but if i have a band, i will have a dance floor for sure.. kekekek.. </font>

angeldust

Yuki,

someone taught me lazy method..
Choose 1st march in, 2nd march in, Food Presentation song enuff liao.. then use a classic album like jim brickman's greatest hits for the rest if u really no time to source. Another way is choose the impt songs, leave the rest to hotel.. but scan the song list provided first.. u dun want them to play "how do u mend a broken heart" during the dinner lor.. HA HA HA HA HA...

Champagne pouring should come imemdiately after 2nd march in so u can select a 5-6min song for that session so prolong the preparation time for getting the immediate families on stage. by the time it ends, ur master of ceremony should be requesting all guests to raise and toast. when doing that usually there is no background music cos either "cheers or yam seng".

castaliachiam

pandalic, its very simple to learn. you know? then u can teach him. its gonna be fun!

hi yuki, i didnt know we need so many songs for different segment. will follow pandalic to leave that to the Bf.

lilic

<font color="0077aa">castalia, i can dance, learned since i was 4 (jazz, ballet, cultural, all ok!) kekeke.. but problem is him lar, he got coordination problem and EGO too.. kekek, guess he doesnt want ppl to stare at him doing something he is not confident in.. so will pass that.. its his wedding too afterall.. so i wun force him to do things he doesnt want.. =)</font>

angeldust

castalia.... H AHA HA HA HA.. literally falling off my chair..GOODBYE to send off guests.. HA HA HA HA HA...

panda - i cannot imagine u in ballet dress and dancing leh.. alamak...

yuki31

angeldust - tat a good suggestion
i dare not leave to hotel leh .....scare dunno wat song they choose ....haha but will have a look at the song list n wat kind of songs, maybe juz pick frm there those not important 1

tat mean for champagne pouring need to find a long long song .........haha

castalia - i cant leave it to my FH coz he leave everything to me ........haha
he ask me to source then he decide approve or not .......haha he lazy to source ard

pandalic / castalia - my FH can dance but he wun leh .......i suggested dancing n he almost fainted ....haha he say so piasie in front of so many ppl ...

lilic

<font color="0077aa">angel, ä½ ä¸ç»™é¢å­å•¦ï¼kekekke.. looks like songs is another troublesome task.. hahah, one more reason for having a band.. =P</font>

angeldust

Yuki - precisely if u scared to leave to hotel, buy a classic CD and leave it to them. If u wanna burn into CD, make sure their sound system can accomodate the format u want. I know older CD players cant play mp3 format. So better check first before burning. I have inclination of bringing my ipod to test trial play direct from there. just plug in the audio jack. if that works, i will use my ipod but burn 2 or 3 to standby in case cannot work.

bigbig

hi hi xiabai,

read a long long post from you abt your family + frens &amp; all...

I am sad to hear what you have mentioned but happy at the same time cos I found "zhi ji"...

hahaha... but i believe my case maybe worst than yours cos I am the only child thus I don't really have anyone to turn to whenever good / bad tings happen to me. to make things worst, i think both my parents &amp; I had generation gap thus we can't even communicate!!! (at least your dad still listens to you)... My mum (to be flank) is also another prob ppl... hahaha... guess she is just like me, sometimes good sometimes very bad cos of bad temper...

okie la, don wanna bore the rest with my story...

wedding leh, shld be happy mah... like what my fren said to me - after all, they are your parents, thus try to give in to them a little loh...

cheers everybody... such a good weather to rest in bed... ZZZZZ

angeldust

panda - u heng i din say i imagine u in PINK PINK SUPER PINK TULLE BALLET GOWN TIP TOEING beri GOOD liao leh.. HA HA HA HA HA HA....

ya lah.. jazz band nice.. i like..

marnie

Lipstar, I belive in the mantra that "..good things come to those who wait.." Patience is a virtue, yes? I'm sure when you do get offered a job, it'll be something which you will totally like.

Re. the reno, yes, that's what I will do - tell them what I need. I just don't want to waste money doing stuff I don't need - this makes economic sense...thanks doll!

lilic

<font color="0077aa">okok angel, shhhhh.. wahhahaha, i also got a feminine side lar.. =P

castalia, do pple ask you, "you stay in potong pasir??" wahahahha.. but can be quite sure we not related.. coz i got no paternal family members in singapore.. kekekke.

eh, we talk so much.. have you fixed your venue, bridal shop, actual photographer and videographer and makeup artist?? important leh..
bridal shop - if you want mtm, must start soon
actual day photographer/videographer and makeup artist - once they are taken up, thats it.. if you want a choice, gotta be fast..</font>

jenzhuzhu

Im giving out my invitation card b4 the lunar 7th mth like ard early Jul

Nt sure of the reasons y we cant snt out invitation card on lunar 7th mth but tink olf folks thinking bah

castaliachiam

pandalic, the Bf just proposed not long ago, so all these wedding preparation hasn't really started a bit unless you count joining this forum as a kickoff. Hehee. But i am reading up reviews of some bridal designers. Have you settled all the above? I am quite lost actually coz I am only child (no siblings to share their wedding prepation) and majority of my gfs in spore are not hitched yet. The Bf also has to check with his parents if Dec is alright for them to come back but we have tentatively set Dec. a special month for us. Hehee.

lilic

<font color="0077aa">my dear, i know.. but must act fast coz you wanted dec wedding.. actually, my bf proposed in feb 2005.. but it took me quite a while to plan for the wedding and decide on the vendors.. so instead of having it last dec, we can only have it this dec.. and hey, dec is a special month for us too.. this dec marks our 8th anniversary as a couple and 12th anniversary as a friend.. =P</font>

angeldust

hi castalia,

how sweet.. most of us here almost done for preparations. not to worry.. u settle ur date first then start searching k? no panic attack..

to help u.. maez will post table so u know which hotels are taken on which date in dec.

maez

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tazy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">leena2tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qian Xi Restaurant (Singapore Expo)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qian Xi Restaurant (Singapore Expo)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jacquise</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OLPS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jingles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol 21</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wedtobe06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan* Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">James Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wongly_esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">soontobe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elven_Princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">N1ck Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ave8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Substance Films</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">saro</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel(Club Chinois)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus Bridal(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus Bridal(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lobinhoot Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">snowchocolate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon North</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiamin_loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr and Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr and Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">apple68</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ShutterBug Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jojopepper</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noblehouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Teban Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">reiko22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec (Customary) 14 Dec (Banquet)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jac_chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chijmes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kitkioko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Corp Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Australia</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stefylim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bliz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Quintet</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">clouds_54</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sharon Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tba</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing(kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hendrix</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">None</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">with inLaws</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xfiles_wolvie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec(dinner 11dec)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New house in SK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SWC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">QP Wedding Works</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hazel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec(dinner 11dec)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Champagne</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">qqdolph</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa (Waterfront Lawn)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twin_stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Holy Spirit</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding D'sign</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding D'sign</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Coris @ Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pandalic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ciderjuice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wallflower</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">icando</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sims Drive</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AiLin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hanko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ZWD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec (SG) 23 Dec (Malaysia)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong - Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ninetrogen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">eteh3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Pool Side</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">celbie80</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 eye click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 eye click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sunniegal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Malvern Springs</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blurwrutung</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Timah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jo(kenjoc)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whampoa</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WanSheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tannabee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TWP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing Kelvin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alexia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Academy Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">carpediem</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sacred Heart of Jesus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juanjuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM (Joy Room)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hilsywong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">UK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kawaibride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz-Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz-Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland Peak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duckling78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chistopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puppies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kalyedoscope</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio Methodist Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yuki</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double Up</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double Up</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa">wallflower, saro</font>

welcome all newcomers! sollee was on course all day hence so late then update..

wallflower

angel, castalia,panda ~ u gals really on abt IT stuff hor... i always steer clear of such fairs, unless really need to get sumtin. me an IT moron :p

panda ~ 8th anniversary... sweet...

elven ~ yeah! we shall meet at the MPC then. still rem my name? i still remember yours, same as my friend
tin u miss my qns abt ikoma. r u studying with them?

elven_princess

<font color="ff0000">Hi castalia,
Nice to see ya here! I think a dance would be lovely. Would love to do a dance for my wedding too, but cannot lah, im the clumsy kind. Haha. Oh, must decide on your wedding preps liao, cos we only have like *gasps* 6 mths to go!

angel,
So shiok! U &amp; panda gng on overseas trips soon! Enjoy yourself! Can parade in your bikini &amp; get a nice tan liao. hehe

saro,
My AD venue is at Raffles the Plaza. =) Are u having a VG on your AD?</font>