(2006) Brides of year 2006

kanchi_maya

BS is Fame Bridal. The PS is fun but end of the day quite tired..couldn't smile anymore for the night 1..we told the photographer we dun wan night shoot if it is at fullerton.

we went to hyderabad road which is behind the PSA building, NOL building. It is green field with slope.....there is a swing tie to the branch of a tree. can go check it out first.... then go to sentosa whr we took casual wear... night time we went to SAM..

choose photo liao but din manage to get hold of the photos.. will show u when i get it.

I got a list of wat to bring for PS fr the BS.. i will post it here

Bride
1. Standby a stripeless bra (duno for wat)
2. Memorable things (eg. Wedding Ring)
3. Wear button clothes

Groom
1. Belt
2. Shirts....bring as many as u want
3. A pair of black & white sock
4. Ties
5. Shoes
6. Facial (eg. shave)
7. Ensure finger nail are neat

Note:
- If your hair need to be cut of steam, do it 2 weeks in advance
- if need to wear glasses during PS, standby spectacles w/o glasses.
- Ensure that you have a nice sleeping & your hair had been wash the day
before(do not apply oily hair-care products)

another thing my MUA told me is the last facial wash i go must be 10 days before the PS

sorry for the long posting...
oh ya....do eat breakfast before your PS.. cos during the whole process i couldn't eat until the whole thing is finish at 8.30pm.

enjoy your PS....

ublur

Morning gals,

Kitty, you have to check. I dun think the $200 discount can be used in conjuction with the show package.

ivy, good, at least ur hubby is "participating" in the BS searching. I think the best is that both bride and groom are comfortable with BS and the desinger.

wow, u gals can really run.. i used to jog and run alot in the past when i was in uni.. but since i started work, i started to get lazy and hardly got time to run.. maybe it's an excuse, but i dun even have time to rest, let alone exercise..

newbbi79

Starrynite,
okie lor, will be waiting for your link ;p. tks.
U rem to bring your flu med along, also need to bring some bao ji pills in case tummy upset.

Really huh? then got to buy a thermometer?
Your hb has thaslamia? just like me lor, I had it.True lor, cos if both have this , then cannot have BB... I also praying hard that my hb doesn't have it lor...hai....

I think not so soon for the Pap Smear test lor, mayb next year lor...Now most imortant is the pre-pregnancy test. Where do u intend to go for the test? Some docs charging $150 for this test leh.

qq77

starrynight,
wow... good info.

but i never take temperature one leh.

newbbi,
will be waiting for your photos.

when are you gals able to make it? i think it have to be after CNY leh, cos all the weekends are all fully occupied.

suishi

starrynight,
it a must for me to visit disneyland in Japan but not in usa cos too far.

temperature chart is for morning, how abt night?
must we go for pap smear so fast, i thought we go after 1 yr. Afraid of the pain

newbbi79

Linda,
me okie with it lor but i going HM on 23rd feb onwards leh...wkends is fine for me lor ;p.

suishi,
must go for pap smear one lor... safer lor.. heard that soem say pain, soem say not pain...some say get female doc no good cos they not gentle enough...some say male doc better..haiz...i also duno which is which..hee

qq77

newbbi,

for me, i just had my annual body checkup. now waiting for result. as for pap smear, i also go annually since 2 years back. now trying to get my hb to go for the medical check up also. as to make sure that both of us are healthy to plan for family.

but now me got a small problem, yesterday my weight was a bit to the underweight range, the doc told me to gain another 2 to 3 kg so that i won't have problem when i conceive.

qq77

newbbi,

when you retuning from HM?
we shall have the gathering after you return can? cos looking at the calendar, like very occupied for me.

i agree that a male doctor is more gentle. so if you are choosing a gynae, choose a guy doc.
but currently my company doc is a female doc, not so bad, she quite gentle. if your womb is ok, there wouldn't be much pain. dun worry.

camy

Hi Newbii79,
Not worry and thanks for your concern. We have a family doc at our lovenest. So happened he is my hubby army frd. He will be giving us a standard travel medicine and lotion too.

I have a thermometer already. No need to buy. Last time SARS, still leftover. night don't have to measure, just morning will do!

Wait till i enquired abt the rate and let you know! Any idea what the pre-pregancy test consist of?

oh suishi,

I'm not referring to USA but universal studio Japan! Think we will be spending a lot during this HM.

tiki

Aiyoh, you call yrself old!!
I think I am even older!

Enjoy yr HM, that's important foundation for the marriage ya!

frais_bleu

Kitty, you still hv time for BS...now start looking for venue n AD PG before someone grabs away wht you want...if you wanna BS shop i can go with you...no pro.

frais_bleu

hey blur n ivy, i hate to run....so if i go gym i'll do abt 50mins of threadmill n 30mins of cycle n 30mins of muscle toning then 15mins of swimming n 10mins of jacuzzi.....actually it's really relaxing after a hard day's of work....hahaha.

kanchi_maya

<font size="-1"><table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Banquet</TD><TD>Photographer</TD><TD>Videographer</TD><TD>PS Photographer</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>PS </TD></TR><TR><TD>jojo</TD><TD>01 Jul 06</TD><TD>Felin Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>Patrick (if I'm not wrong)</TD><TD>Loo (my frd)</TD><TD>PS Photographer</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>After CNY </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreymin</TD><TD>08 Jul 06</TD><TD>Volan* Couture</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Michael</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>PS Photographer</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>Not Confirm Yet </TD></TR><TR><TD>popie</TD><TD>08 Jul 06</TD><TD>Seletar Broadway</TD><TD>Tung Lok Nobel House</TD><TD>Photographer</TD><TD>Videographer</TD><TD>PS Photographer</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>March 06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chipdale</TD><TD>09 Jul 06</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Kevin (Free Lance)</TD><TD>PS Photographer</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>Expected after CNY (Not confirmed yet) </TD></TR><TR><TD>AIKO</TD><TD>15 Jul 06</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>RTC</TD><TD>Photographer</TD><TD>Videographer</TD><TD>PS Photographer</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>March 06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>doggiel</TD><TD>15 Jul 06</TD><TD>Focus Bridal</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</TD><TD>Adrian Ong</TD><TD>Cousin</TD><TD>PS Photographer</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>March 06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>leafmemories</TD><TD>15 Jul 06</TD><TD>Ala carte. WG = Allure Charix</TD><TD>Banquet</TD><TD>John from Chris Ling</TD><TD>someone from Chris Ling too</TD><TD>John from Chris Ling</TD><TD>TG Goh</TD><TD>09 May 06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sogo</TD><TD>15 Jul 06</TD><TD>Elegance @JB</TD><TD>ParkRoyal Hotel (TBC)</TD><TD>Photographer</TD><TD>Christopher Tay</TD><TD>PS Photographer</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>early March 06 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jo</TD><TD>09 Aug 06</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel luncheon</TD><TD>Photographer</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD>Dily</TD><TD>30 Dec 05 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></font>

september

aiya....sam also kena book on my AD liao....hmm....tink he is hot but nt my AD date lah....kekeke

manager wendy, u went for ur honeymoon liao huh...ah bo how cum no sound from u??

newbbi79

all,
those who requested my photos, you got mail =).

Linda,
then u must eat more lor...is pap smear test pain?

Me returning on 1st mar lor...okie..onz lor...we got to set a date so that we can all meet together.

starrynite,
okie...we share share the infor ya =)...hee

qq77

newbbi,
i just sent you my AD photo.

saw your photo leow, wow so good leh, still out layout for AD photo.
you look great. nice nice...

ya, told my hb yesterday what the doc say and he say that he is gg to feed me with lotsa food... aiyo, i told him i dun wanna become overweight leh. hahahaha...

ladies,

those who are interested in my invatation to my hse, shall we make it on 4 March? Maybe, can come over for lunch!

lilic

<font color="0077aa">purple, maybe will go take a look.. but dun think can buy anymore bling bling.. must save up.. bringing my dad and bro to make their suits next 2 months..

chomecc, i only know ms meow (catherine) in conrad.. but dun think she is good.. hahhaha</font>

suishi

newbbi,
nice nice photos.

linda,
thanks for your invitation, i cant confirm my attendance with you now. can temporary put me in yr list. Yr lovenest is at sengkang right???

suishi

linda,
yr hubby so good...feed you with lot of goods food. opposite for my side, warn not to put on weight after shed off some fats during wedding.

novia

<font color="0000ff">hi jacquise, not a prob, i will send it to you tonight when i get home. do you know how to use the PM thingy? Then maybe I PM you faster... Anyone can help?</font>

qq77

suishi,

ok ok... no prob.
yup, me living at Sengkang.

where got good! i actually loss a bit of weight for my AD and he ask me to maintain. when he goes jogging, he make me go with him to maintain my weight. now that i tell him need to put on a bit more he ask me to eat more and at the same time must do exercise.....

suishi

linda,
haha....gays is the same. i HATE execerise so die die will not go jogging with them but can jion him for breaksfast or dinner after that...heehee

It easy to put on weight but hard to shed off or mantain.

qq77

suishi,
me do exercise, but recently quite busy therefore stop for a few months leow, so after AD my hb "force" me to go back to my exercise again. hee..

AXL,

sent! please check and let me know.

suishi

linda,
at least u still make the effort but not me lor.
me take abt 5-10min to walk frm mrt to home, i take this as a form of exercise lor.

me a very lazy person lor

axl

Linda,
I had just received via my office email.
Thanks. Once I have mine from the photographer (After CNY now), I will email to you. I have a few pictures from my friend's digital, I will email to you later.
Thanks for sharing.

akoyo

was really tied up with work for past few weeks.

Just settled on my honeymoon as well. Was busy reading the guide book for the past week. Have decided to change the destination from US to Italy ! 3 full weeks in Italy and a day or so in Switerland, free and easy. Will prob be ROME- NAPLES-VENICE-MILAN-LOCARNO (a small town in switerland)-FLORENCE-ROME. We were planning to have short day trips to places near the city. For eg, from naples, can go amalfi coast, pompeii, etc.

Pooh9pooh: Basically i got the "to do list" from Her World Brides, with some customizations to suit own timeline. Let me know if you still need it.

magical: For DIY corsages, can get material from Spotlight. They have a fair variety of material there. Another place will be Concourse.
Hhee for song list, we just selected the songs, mix of english and mandarin songs to be played throughout our luncheon.

So fast, 3 more months to wedding. Anyone knows where to get nice red bedsheets. Went to chinatown, but unfortunately the red bedsheets are only for queen size bed.

Going to set up a polaroid corner as well. Planning to snap instant shots of friends when they are chatting at the reception area.

krisjon

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Wedding Date</TD><TD>Banquet Venue / Theme</TD><TD>Bridal Boutique</TD><TD>Studio / Outdoor Photoshoot</TD><TD>PS Date</TD><TD>PS Venues</TD><TD>AD Photographer</TD><TD>AD Videographer</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindee Koh</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>LCOR</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Garden Party</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Childlike</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ting</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cacphin</TD><TD>18/09/05</TD><TD>Kuali</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>BingBing</TD><TD>06/03/05</TD><TD>Raffles Ctry Club</TD><TD>08/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>XinXin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>memories</TD><TD>29/09/03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11/06/06</TD><TD>Chevron</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BP </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chobits</TD><TD>30/06/04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglet</TD><TD>09/12/05</TD><TD>ROM Center</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Singapore Expo</TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>FairyLoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>St Mary of the Angels</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ericia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icebubbles</TD><TD>23/03/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>The Fullerton</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Andrew Choi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keh huier</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>04/02/05</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC</TD><TD>18/09/04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jes</TD><TD>18/09/05</TD><TD>Zoological Garden</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Camy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Z Wedding</TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Wedwedwed</TD><TD>Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Fort Canning</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KL </TD></TR><TR><TD>EDK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sinkor</TD><TD>29/10/05</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Copthorne Orchid</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>early Jan 2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Adrian Ong</TD><TD>Chris</TD><TD>BB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geraldine (Babygera)</TD><TD>03/03/06</TD><TD>LTB Cherish Suite</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Qian Xi Farrer Park</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>24/03/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kay's Partner</TD><TD>Kay</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beenz</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Emanuel B. Couture</TD><TD>FIUXPhotography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PlushPhotography</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley Yee</TD><TD>31/01/04</TD><TD>ROM Center</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Furama Hotel</TD><TD>Inspiration (JB)</TD><TD>Inspiration (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Desaru</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith_Tan</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Church </TD><TD>20/06/06</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>F*line Bridal</TD><TD>F*line Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ooshie</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Changi Musuem</TD><TD>22/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lighted Pixels</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>EC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gini09</TD><TD>28/06/05</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>23/06/06</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>Studio Emboss</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Fabian Lim</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_blur</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Camelia</TD><TD>Montage </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Semb </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>12/03/05</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Church of Ascension</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tucky</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousonline</TD><TD>30/09/05</TD><TD>ROM Teahouse</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gingercat</TD><TD>24/09/05</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>12/12/05 to 14/12/05/ 25 /03/06</TD><TD>Bukit Tinggi</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>EC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PinkIce</TD><TD>17/09/05</TD><TD>The masonnic Club</TD><TD>24/06/05</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Kai Bridal</TD><TD>Attitude Photography</TD><TD>Apr-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lighted Pixels</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>RH </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsSoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eli</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phy_o</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>OLPS</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>foto-*.com</TD><TD>foto-*.com</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovebug</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>01/03/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Derick Ong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Notti</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Au JarDin</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Park Lane Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Bernard)</TD><TD>Bugs Media</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chaiyo</TD><TD>25/12/05</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

newbbi79

Linda,
tks ger, will go have a look now...sure will mark on my calender now =)...onz...lunch is okie lor..mayb we can order some delivery like pizza or kfc lor...I paid extras for my layout lor...they call it a collage =).

suishi,
tks ger....will be waiting for your photos too..Me still uploading my photos to the yahoo lor..many many..

AXL,
u wan to see mine too? I can share with you. Pls leave your email add =).

qq77

newbbi,

oic... but its something my BS ever mention (btw, my AD PG is a free lance from my BS).

if time permits, i will cook up some simple dish for you gals loh. hee...

newbbi79

Linda,
jsut finished viewing your photos...realised that we have chosen the same theme leh...Crystal theme hor? I love it...esp those tealights leh...we have the same guestbook from BC hor...

I liked your red gown lor, bery nice.u look meimei too leh...U took some outdoor shoots in the morning before your tea ceremony huh?

really? how u know? from your PG?

Tks tks ger..paisei to make u busy leh...hee

preci0usm0ments

<font color="aa00aa">wah.. better have some self control on the blings! else will be super pok
how come you doing the suits so early?

yeah, i've heard of 2 ladies from conrad, but none of them gave me the sincere feeling hahaha

bride, you'll have to go to the profile and activate your pm.

jacquise, wat's ur budget for PG &amp; VG?</font>

suishi

newbbi,
sure i will...but got to remind cos getting old liao(memory not good).

linda,
so nice of u...got the chance to taste yr cooking skill.

nelle

Was thinking of 19 Aug, day of my 30th birthday.
haha... 7th month or not doesn't matter since I am born in 7th month.

qq77

newbbi,
thanks for the compliments.

ya we have the same theme. me also love the theme. very romantic feeling loh.... kekekeke...

ya.. went to airport for outdoor shoot b4 gg back to my hb place for tea ceremony.

oh, i din source for any PG, i just took up the package from my BS and they arrange this PG for me. then on the actualy day, he actually told us that he is a freelance engage by my BS.

no lah, no trouble, i love to cook, but hope it suit all your taste. hee..

newbbi79

Linda,
oic...Your BS is same as mine rite? bridal concept.

wow, that good...your hb is a lucky guy..hehe...me only know how to cook some dishes lor...still tinkin gwat to cook for hb on valentine's day..hee

qq77

newbbi,
ok lah... i only love to cook, but not very fantastic lah. its edible can leow...

wow... you wanna cook for your hb on V-day ah... your hb is a lucky man...kekekekeke....