(2006) Brides of year 2006

lipstar

Hazel: It's like that one. My flat also gets dusty very quickly. And after renovation, we had to clean many times before our soles no longer get black.

CNY clothes - thankfully my Mum has bought for me. 2 cheap cheap sleeveless Mandarin collar blouses.

Idyll: I really fell sick. Sore throat, cold, cough and body ache. But I can't take MC because boss doesn't like it, so I forced myself to work through amidst all the sniffing, blowing and body ache.

krisjon

Ladies, here is the updated list

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Wedding Date</TD><TD>Banquet Venue / Theme</TD><TD>Bridal Boutique</TD><TD>Studio / Outdoor Photoshoot</TD><TD>PS Date</TD><TD>PS Venues</TD><TD>AD Photographer</TD><TD>AD Videographer</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindee Koh</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>LCOR</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Garden Party</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Childlike</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ting</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cacphin</TD><TD>18/09/05</TD><TD>Kuali</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>BingBing</TD><TD>06/03/05</TD><TD>Raffles Ctry Club</TD><TD>08/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>XinXin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>memories</TD><TD>29/09/03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11/06/06</TD><TD>Chevron</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BP </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chobits</TD><TD>30/06/04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglet</TD><TD>09/12/05</TD><TD>ROM Center</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Singapore Expo</TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>FairyLoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>St Mary of the Angels</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ericia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icebubbles</TD><TD>23/03/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>The Fullerton</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Andrew Choi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keh huier</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>04/02/05</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC</TD><TD>18/09/04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jes</TD><TD>18/09/05</TD><TD>Zoological Garden</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Camy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Z Wedding</TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Wedwedwed</TD><TD>Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Fort Canning</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KL </TD></TR><TR><TD>EDK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sinkor</TD><TD>29/10/05</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Copthorne Orchid</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>early Jan 2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Adrian Ong</TD><TD>Chris</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geraldine (Babygera)</TD><TD>03/03/06</TD><TD>LTB Cherish Suite</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Qian Xi Farrer Park</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>24/03/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kay's Partner</TD><TD>Kay</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beenz</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Emanuel B. Couture</TD><TD>FIUXPhotography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PlushPhotography</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley Yee</TD><TD>31/01/04</TD><TD>ROM Center</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Furama Hotel</TD><TD>Inspiration (JB)</TD><TD>Inspiration (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Desaru</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith_Tan</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Church </TD><TD>20/06/06</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>F*line Bridal</TD><TD>F*line Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ooshie</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Changi Musuem</TD><TD>22/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lighted Pixels</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>EC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gini09</TD><TD>28/06/05</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>23/06/06</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>Studio Emboss</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Fabian Lim</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_blur</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Camelia</TD><TD>Montage </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Semb </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>12/03/05</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Church of Ascension</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tucky</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousonline</TD><TD>30/09/05</TD><TD>ROM Teahouse</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gingercat</TD><TD>24/09/05</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>12/12/05 to 14/12/05/ 25 /03/06</TD><TD>Bukit Tinggi</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>EC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PinkIce</TD><TD>17/09/05</TD><TD>The masonnic Club</TD><TD>24/06/05</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Kai Bridal</TD><TD>Attitude Photography</TD><TD>Apr-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lighted Pixels</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>RH </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsSoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eli</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phy_o</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>OLPS</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>foto-*.com</TD><TD>foto-*.com</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovebug</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>01/03/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Derick Ong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Notti</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Au JarDin</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Park Lane Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Bernard)</TD><TD>Bugs Media</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chaiyo</TD><TD>25/12/05</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

krisjon

Haha!!! Today this thread very active

So far these are the brides to be who will be going for the gathering.
Please add in your name to this list if you can make it
All are welcome

Ladies need your help, please pm me your contact no. and email address. Thanks a zillion!!

Date : 4 Mar 2005
Day : Saturday
Place : Plaza Singapura (Starbucks or Cartel)
Time : 11am

Please add on your name
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
1. Gingercat
2. Ooshie
3. Sinkor
4. Chaiyo
5. Ting
6. Lovebug (TBC)
7. phy_o
8. Memories
9. Asura79

dapipi

Jean: I tried calling kelvin, but couldn't get him. He din ans my call leh... Lipstar, how much he charging u? Can share?

Yesterday FH's family finally moved in to our new house. Haiz... So tiring. Moved in with them dunno good a not leh. FH always comment that i got a lot of shoes that his family not enuff space. Makes me feel so gulity. But my sis said that it's supposed to be my house, y should i feel gulity? If it were u, how would u regret? Actually i a bit scared,dunno if move in, can get along with his family a not.

CNY clothes- I just bought a top and a skirt from BYSI. Prepared to mix &amp; match with other old clothes instead.

Marnie, thanks for the invites. Received but yet to have the time to look through.

rainnqq

Hi marshmallow

Sigh.. I went for my food tasting last night but end up both my FH and my family didn't like the food.. so I guess will have to start searching for venue again... BIG SIGH!

sin

Sinkor > If I want to buy the G Cream, is it through you? Btw are you staying in Jurong West? Me staying in Jurong West and saw you put "JW" under the Lovenest column.

Chaiyo > I have view your ROM photo, you really look very pretty.

summerkitty

hi ublur, thanks. i go check out citibank website then...

wow ivy and count, u two really got so much staminer ... i thk 2km i will faint already. me still not motivated to go gym leh ... how to get myself motivated ???

Hi frais, i'll stop shopping for BS already. Actually i like KAI very much, haiz... but so ex...

summerkitty

hi storm, i went to divine before. i heard it's much worthwhile to sign up during their bridal show as they will throw in a free tea dress... and package cost $200 cheaper. But not sure if every bridal show they will give such perks...i still have some time, so planning to wait till mar then decide...

chaiyo

GingerCat > Have dropped u a PM. Can see tat u hav include timing for the gathering. So far I can still make it. hehehe ...

ting > Ur EG really looks very grand leh! I leh both the bust n skirt part. Good choice!

xinxin > Tats the miracle of makeup! My FH says tat the MUA skills very 'shen qi'. Make me look slimmer after makeup *pout*

Hahaha ... sinkor become dealer of G cream liao ...

kaye

Lipstar,
Parker's wine contact pax is Merlisa.

I also sick..but rushing reports...
So, dun want to take MC..else dunno how to complete..everyday already work so late..
So sleepy..
N I ve to do my sch project...

tiki,
Thinking of about 2-3 weeks only as we don't have so many leaves too. That's why I'm looking at SA and CB packages. They have 12D packages going to these 3 places (their main cities). I joined before a tour going to 8 countries in 2 weeks and it was very rushed but we didn't have to fly. That's why I thought it was pretty ok to go to 3 countries in about 2 weeks, and the itinerary looks quite relaxing. Thing is, we are quite lazy to plan for f&amp;e for the entire trip. Probably can do extensions and then go f&amp;e.

Oh no, I think I shall avoid cup noodles. I had a lot of cup noodles in my graduation tour and it was pathetic, so for this time, I'll try to minimise on this. There are cheap and very delicious streetside food if you know how to find. I still remember eating the tasty 'gong gong' (escargot) in the middle of the streets in belgium. This is where a good tour guide will come handy. :D Plus, we're both old people already, cannot walk so much..hahaha

greta

Hi shelyn,
Thanks for sharing with us yr PS. Great looking couple..think u both look good in korean costume in the setting. U quite slim ley and FH look scholarly..hehe

edk0331

Chaiyo,

I would like to see your pics too...

I've taken my PS last week already...
God Bless... No rain... Only a little drizzling!

Guess Wat? Photographer asked me wre i "train" my arms? too mascular?

Got to cover with the veil.

Fixed date to see the photos on the 15 Feb. Excited man!!!

edk0331

Looks like this is going to be a BIG gathering!!!

Date : 4 Mar 2005
Day : Saturday
Place : Plaza Singapura (Starbucks or Cartel)
Time : 11am

Please add on your name
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
1. Gingercat
2. Ooshie
3. Sinkor
4. Chaiyo
5. Ting
6. Lovebug (TBC)
7. phy_o
8. Memories
9. Asura79
10.EDK (TBC)

popie

hi jo. i dont think there is a problem with that. so how are ur preperations so far? are u going to hv a chinese style wedding?

novia

<font color="0000ff">hi rainqq, oh no! Your AD is on 9th Dec right? Where else is available on that day? Hmm... maybe you should book the venue THEN go for food tasting. That way, they can't reject the venue but can just talk to the chef to change the dishes
*sly*

hey jacquise, it's impt to settle the PG soon, esp if you already have someone in mind cos you don't want that person to be taken up!
If you want i have a list of PGs and their price as of June 2005 (before any increment this year). Just drop me your email. Or if you can teach me how to PM you
I dunno how :p

hi marshmellow, how many tables does your venue allow for?</font>

kurera

Yan06 I got 1 at hand I mtg in Feb 650 unlimited shot..need see his works also...thanks for your help also..

now i really panick cos my date is really hot!
My Budget is the lower the better lor...spend to much on PS so got to be ai pee ai qi liow.

newbbi79

suishi,
can u give me your email again so that i can send you my AD photos =).tks.

huh?wat lobang huh? *scratches head*hee

Starrynite,
Me also waiting to go Hm - taiwan end feb lor... =). My frenz just came back from taiwan and told me that they enjoyed themselves there ;p...Me will be goign for 7days tour.

How many days u goign Japan?

BB plan huh? not so soon lor, we have a planning of a year of er ren shi jie 1st..heehee...

sandsand

rainqq.. oh dear.. maybe u should do what bride says.. sign first.. If not ah, if u continue striking off choices of places ot hold ur dinner at becos u go food tasting first, u'll have very little places to choose from.
Sign up first and becos u have already put a deposit, ur FH annd the family members will be more accomodating. Also have more reason and 'power' to speak to the chef about the food.. Besides i dont think its THAT bad right.. which rest is that?

babygera

Sinkor must take commission from the G-cream co. liaoz haha :p 1 time buy so many

I also want the G-cream leh but how to mit up with u to collect?

hi shelyn,
thanks for sharing ur pics! Beautiful couple! Ur gowns are nice and u look really good in the korean costume!

hi rainne,
my mum's place is opposite the MRT, where those brown blocks with greenish full length glass windows are. wat abt u?

preci0usm0ments

<font color="aa00aa">hmm sorry gers, i dun really agree to ur advise..
if ur families are particular with food, i think it's better to take some time to look ard b4 you confirm. dun think you'd enjoy being labelled as a mafan DIL rite? y cause so much trouble going against them when you are not even married into the family yet? i mean there's also no harm choosing better food to serve ur guests? ultimately, they'll enjoy the food more than the ambience?

y dun you shortlist a few more places and get both families to choose those within your list? give them some restrictions better than them going thru the whole of SG?

good luck

qq77

morning ladies,

suishi,
ya, its like dat.
so many mths of preparation and it just finished few hours in a day.

starynight,
me also missed my AD and actually missed the preparation days.

we are planning after june, cos not getting very young leow. so have to plan early.

newbbi,
i wanna see your AD photo also. can remember if i have seen? my email is [email protected]

camy

Hi Newbbi79,

Me going for 2 weeks. 10 days in hokkaido and another 4 days in Tokyo. Wonder if I can withstand the weather there. Heard Japan is having heavy snow now.

Seem like everyonr misses their AD. Months of preparation and just one day, it all over! Think Too bad, I didn't have a videography at night. Now regretting. argh!!!! that I becoming a "huang lian po" now.

May I suggest that we mail our AD photo to each other just like what we did for our PS. I getting back my photo tml, so I email them to you all tml!

Me also no BB plan yet. Think wait for 2 years first. Hope hubby can wait till then. Just wondering if anyone using the temperature chart for family planning?

september

yan, i think Mr Low price increased liao...the basic package is nw $688 wifout express highlight...the package wif express highlight is $988...think it is more ex. than the one tat i am considering lor...his current promo is (1) $100 if spending $988 and AD fall between Jan to Apr 2006 (2) $50 early bird discount if book wifin 3 days after viewing samples (3) further $80 off if recommend a frenz and they sign up before ur AD lor....

cat, jonathan reply me liao...but think he is more ex...coz his basic package is oredi $1000 over liao...haha...i also want cheap and nice...guess i hv to wait for Sam Wong quotation liao lor...ah bo i will take David liao ba...

shelyn

Hi Greta and Irene,
I like the korean costume too... I like to wear it so much that i dun feel like taking it off haha..... i've always liked the korean costume cos i think it looks quite cute =P
But my sis say i look like a malay girl...

HI Greta,
I not really slim lah... i think the photographer managed to get the right angle that makes mi look slimmer....

kanchi_maya

Hi popie,

Thanks. Got hold of venue &amp; had my PS done last mth... now looking for helper for AD..
chinese style wedding.. do u mean the chinese customary? me having the usual morning tea ceremony &amp; holy matrimony at the hotel.

gingerfish

Hi Rainqq,

ur AD is on 09 Dec, I think you need to look for the venue fast leh..... like wat purpleblur says, try to discuss wif your FH &amp; families &amp; shortlists a few places &amp; decide which is the best...

Hi Bride,
The max. is 40 tables. So, I am limiting to 38 tables + 2 spare tables. Me &amp; FH have many relatives... so having headache on which friends to invite...

suishi

morning linda,
during preparation, we r very stress &amp; angry but once over...start to miss the process.

where will u be going for HM?

lilic

<font color="0077aa">hey ladies

tiffanys got v-day reception cum private sale at the ngee ann city store on 7 Feb.. in case any of you interested... should have nice wine and great food.. </font>

suishi

newbbi &amp; starrynight,
still waiting for my AD photos, will share once it ready.

starrynight,
got to share your experience for yr trip to japan so i can be more prepared when my turn come

qq77

suishi,
most probably gg in late march or early april.
wanna go europe, especially holland, cos its the tulip season.

september

cat, ya ya...meeting tat one wif u...but i also wan to know Sam charges mah....wan to compare compare mah...but u hv to be prepare also if u dun like paul works then are u really gng to sign David lor....if nt, are u gng to see some more PG or nt lor...

suishi

linda,
i love to see pool of tulip but too bad i cant stand long hrs flight. my whole life got stucks in asia lioa...sigh.

remember to take lot of pics &amp; share.

qq77

suishi,
the longest flight that i took was to NZ few years back. so hopefully i can take the long flight too.

will sure share if i could catch the right season.

newbbi79

Linda/suishi,
Me uploading my photos now so can't send out the layouts to u all leh...will send to you when I am done later okie...

Linda,
when is our gathering at your hse? ;p

Starrynite,
wow, 2 wks..so good...have u bought your winter wear yet? must be prepared lor.Rem to bring a lip balm there.

No problem lor...Can give me your email so that i can send you my photos when i am done with my uploading?

Me not so sure abt how to use the temperature chart leh...How is it like huh? family planning meaning??... Tink after the cny, hb and I will go for a through body checkup especially for me for pre-pregnancy test lor...Tink must check if I got Help B anti bodies, Rubella lor...ANd most importantly to confirm if I really got the thaslamia (di ahong hai ping xue).

sinkor

Hi Asura!

Welcomr back to Singapore! haha...how ur Brunei trip? heard that there is only one shopping centre there....is it true?

Hi xinxin,

no lah.... Ginger put wrongly....pai sey..... but i live at Bt Batok which is near JW....

oh.... as for the G cream, u all can get directly from the supplier but think her price is slightly higher... i got from my beautician so she is charging more cheaper! so far, i only get email from Ting that she want 3 tubes... anyone out there need to buy the cream? as i am going to buy after CNY liao... :D

popie

hi jo. yes. was refering to chinese customary wedding.
which is ur BS? how was ur photoshoot? where did u go? quite a few of us here going for our shoots in end feb/early march. we are all brainstorming for shoot venues.

jacquise

Hey Bride,
Thanks for being so kind. Will really appreciate the list of photographers. Do email me: [email protected] Thanks.

We shortlisted a few but havent confirmed. we like journalistic shots. FH in US now, gotta wait for his return to confirm.

g8009181

ya give all your details. Jo, do share your photos when it is out leh....

How's the PS session? FUN?

Hey add on jo's wedding infor in our list leh...
eh... all brides? still got anything to share bo... bring it out leh... dun ket the forum quiet down : )

chaiyo

Sinkor > ME ME ME! I only wan one tube. The sample I only try once then my finger wound got so painful that i couldnt forget ...

small_one

Count and Frais, remember i mentioned that my hb is impressed with Jit? but recently when we talk about bridal, he keeps mentioning divine... Haha, think for him the choice is there liao. And he keeps stressing that he will make decision in March.

Guess he is happy with the way Jessica includes him in the selection of gowns. And he likes those princess looking gowns on me, which is the strength of Divine (romantic bare-back gowns - it blends what he likes and what i like together).

count, you run more bah... cos i just started, so am running 3km on every mon, wed, fri. Hopefully by end of year, I can hit 10km every thrice weekly. Like that can go join marathon liao... hm, maybe next year can start training for biathlon. hahaha... but i probably run more if you were comparing school days... cos i run cross country for school team . but older liao, so lazier...

btw, do you know of any other stomach exercises to develop washboard huh? I don't like going to the gym alone, cos no one to chit chat with me.

anyone living in the west interested to hit the gym with me?

Kitty, to get yourself motivated, you can always get a friend to join you, or even your fiance.

Like for me, i pull my hb down with me, whether or not he is running. if he's not running, he invigilates, cos he used to be a runner himself, but he was a sprinter. but if he is running, we would pace each other.

But when it comes to weight lifting, I always turn up the upbeat sexy music at home. (I just got this new CD by The Pussycat Dolls, they have a lot of upbeat but sexy music. So I use their beat to count to regulate breathing and lifting of weights.)

camy

Suishi,
Will update you when i come back. You going to disneyland and USJ?

Newbbi79,
I already borrow and buy all the necessary stuff. Wonder that i might catch a cold there and spolit my HM.
Think i have your email, i send you my link once i upload it ok.

I went to the marriage course and they teach us to record our temp every morning, b4 we get out of bed. When the temp rises, that period is when you ovulate. Think that time, will try to take extra precaution if you do not want BB. I thinking of going for pre-pregancy test soon, just in case mis-fired. Hahaha. My hubby got thaslamia. Pray that I do not have it, else we cannot have BB. Anyone planning to go for Pap smear test? When should we start as i believe we are sexsually active now right?

small_one

Date : 6 (Mon) or 8 Feb (Wed) (TBC)
Time : 7pm
Venue: MS Cafe Cartel

Attendees:
Dorami (Tentative)
Reismion (Tentative - Wed only)
Reishi (Tentative)
Ivy (Mon only)
Meowysp
Shermaine
Impulse