(2006) Brides of year 2006

weddinstory

hijanet,

grassrootclub? is it the one at yio chu kang? I just attended one there at the MPH last month. Not bad and the food is quite nice.

merryberrys

starrynight...no wonder la!!!! i see ur kua look like what i wear during PS...haha
i nv go to french bridal...the PG came over to help me take PS...which PG u took when taking PS? did u top up alot?

kitty_li

Hi ffbear,
wah, 18th floor ah...not bad leh. Quite good view...and windy also...Only thing abt Depot Rd is the buses. only 195 to Tiong Bahru MRT.

Hi frais,
whatever it is, look on the bright side of things, yah? *hugz*

janetrm

bsproffy,
Good idea, didn't thought of that. Will try.

weddin,
Yes, the one at YCK behind Nayang Poly.

What do you think of their decor?
Is it very empty?

hamtaro55

hi phy *o*,
thanks for sharing
will check them out!
was recommended a lady (wai peng) from foto *

silentelf

Hi ffbear.. yaya.. i oso dunno why so 'qiao' one..:p yeap yeap can come down for kopi or the famous lor mee..hehe

Hi frais_bleu.. hope everything is ok for you..

kelly_pink

Hello jolie,
I highly recommend jin zi long too! We went to him for our AD date.. Though we have not formally start speaking to him with regards to the finer details of the GDL and etc.. find him a very nice and friendly person.

vonn

Hi Chommec,

Which ring? Ha Ha...my pics not mei mei, its chou chou....

Hi frais,

Cheer up...dont be sad lar...only postphone and u can still join us for Marche and yak yak here..

magic_alz

hi moonlight!
that's gonna come very very soon! will have lots of fun trying gowns..but arms will be ver ytired..haha...have to search through every piece hanging on the rack..n they're all so heavy!

gintonic,
thanks! =) but dunno if the colour is too dark ley..but i was thinking, at the dinner will the lights will prob be very bright when walk in, so if i wear too light a colour. i'll blend in with the lights..haha...coz i'm quite fair..so decided to get a dark coloured one..

i'll put the pic of my shoes up on my multiply k?
its from walking culture at milennia walk

tsukushi,
I did my nails at Flaunt at meritus mandarin shopping arcade..they have a promotion with DBS women's card..i bought a package , 3 sets of mani/pedi + 1 spa mani/pedi at only $148..so if u want french just add 5 bucks per mani or pedi..

sandsand

The Graddroots club at YCK, the food not bad, service ok lah.. space wise also ok, not too cramped.. only thing is, u still get the feeling u are sitting in a MPH/ badminton court lah despite the decor.. but it is in a very convenient spot.. very assible for your guest.

Went there for friend's wedding and church anniversary dinner before..

frais_bleu

thanks....gals...actually, i hv not told him my decision yet...but i wanted to bcos of a few factor....1st his granny's condition, 2nd if his dad wants dinner then we'll sure not b able to find a venue with less then a yr booking, 3rd i think my FH now is very busy with his work so don't wanna give him stress n also don't think he'll hv the time to plan a wedding, 4th i don't wanna do a rush wedding.....but whtever....pls say i can stay here....hahaha

moonlight00

hey magical...

hee...actualli i tried on the various gowns at mi BS liaoz...but was hving too much fun dat i 4got to ask hb to take pic for mi wahahaha

next sat is mi 1st fitting for mi MTM gowns... hope i didnt gain too much weight lately...been snacking so much...argh!!!

oh dear...i'm oso quite fair leh & mi EG is gng 2 b pastel yellow somemore. Quite worried dat i'll blend into the backgrd but designer keep reassuring mi .... haha

Walking Culture?!! saw a couple of pretty shoes there too!! But find their heels so short hees

gs1979

tsukushi, the package @ PINC will be based on full price. My previous package was 5mani & 5pedi = $275, they charged full price for package but give f.o.c 1hand & 1feet paraffin. Agreed their price is ex but gd service lor. the staffs are v friendly. I experienced bad service @ hollywood secrets...the manicurist hurt my nail when she was cleaning the cuticles. In the end, the finger was bleed. Pay for service end up suffered the pain....

lilic

<font color="0077aa">janet, if you have a choice, go for country clubs.. classier.. i think the grassroots club MPH not glam enough.. if no other choices, i rather cut my guest list and use restaurant..

oh, i heard pinetree club nice.. too.. =)</font>

kitty_li

frais,
of course u can stay here lah. always better to have more pple yakking.

regarding ur concerns abt venue, my thots are like this: sometimes I think that's a little dependent on luck. Of course, we would like to have everything planned out nicely and not last min type. So we would like to secure the venue 1st. But sometimes, there may be pple who changed their minds abt the place and decide to cancel their booking or transfer their packages. So, you may still be able to get your venue.

Can understand you not wanting a rush wedding. It just doesn't seem as meaningful. We all want to enjoy the process of planning for it, so that it'll be just perfect...

Actually, maybe when you discuss this with him, he might suddenly be able to see your concerns and he might have some good suggestions too. Afterall, communication is very impt in a relationship. So, keep the communication channels open and discuss things.

springbride

Hi marchbride/ babysquid,

No la, I put the wedding prep aside when I was there. Had enough of it when I'm in Sg already. Ha ha.. I got a pair of silver heels from there, abt $60, not cheap also. Din have time to go Disneyland though. Thot of going next time when I shift there.

I'm still left with AngPow box, guest book and Guo Da Li. I also dunno what to prepare for GDL and it's gotta be end of this month before HB leaves for HK to work. Ask my mum also she doesnt know. Gotta ask HB to ask him parents. Hmm...looks like i dun have much time left.
kao_scared.gif

Y the relatives would be unhappy leh? It shd be a joyous affair coz u r getting married ma. Got more 'xi qi' in the house. Hee.

Babysquid,
U r fast, already tying the inserts?
I don't have that many young cousins, so can't help you... The hotels shd come up with children's menu at children's price? Ha ha...anyway, they dont eat one, only know how to play...

springbride

Hi Jocester,

Haven't seen u ard for sometime. Guess u must be busy... Can update my profile pls? PS date brought forward to 27 Dec. Thanks!

trina_wys

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church/Solumnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Love Nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><strike>11th Nov</strike> 15th Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">reismion</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st Nov</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">silentelf</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3rd Nov</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ram0111</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Atrina</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">my_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rivervale Cresent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silverlining Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Rainbow Photography
PS - Attitude Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">count</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">PLMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Pond</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">shermaine24sg</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Z' wedding design </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sweets</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Camel1ia &amp; Allure Charix</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Bugs media</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Siglap</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Club Chinos</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">CSI fan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th/19th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Jln Jurong Kechil</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">tulipz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th/20th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cheers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sheraton</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ublur</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">dorami</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Water Front</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Beetles@Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Bugs media</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">summer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">petrina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silver Cloak Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Church of St Vincent De Paul</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">F0T0 Themes - Simon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm8345</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">X-zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Allan Dai</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Derrick Yui</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">joy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">linda&amp;lawrence</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama City Center</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jennifer_t</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Chapter One</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">elcy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Photolanguage - Ray Ong</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">fatoreo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">The Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Oriental</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ffbear</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Depot Road</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">charlene</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">denise</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jacqueline</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">vonn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kallang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">meowmel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silver Lining</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Conrad</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">blurblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">frais bleu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">To be confirmed</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Serangoon Terrace</font></td></tr></table>

Last Update on CSI fan, ffbear and jennifer_t

springbride

Hi viv,

When's ya AD? You haven't selected your gowns? Then when's ya PS? Sorry, so many qsns... If u wan MTM gowns, the BS needs some time to do it, esp the popular ones. So just a word of advice: better hurry. I took more than a mth to select my BS.

reismion

frais,

ya lor. u can stay here. who noes? mayb no nd 2 postpone. muz discuss w ur fh n dun let ur thinking go wild.

all the gals here will b ur support. :D

i've a fren whose wedding is slated to b jun nxt yr. nw then start sourcing. still can find le. so shld b okie 1. get gd BS then less worries.

as for ur FH's granny's condition, hope it's not too critical else a "xi shi" oso can help. old chinese saying la. "chong xi". ;)

hence, discuss 1st then decide nxt course of action.
(haha. sounds like i'm writing flowchart of actions. jiat liat. muz not think of coding fr nw on. :p)

trina_wys

yupz chomecc,

9 brides liao.. bet by next year after CNY.. confirm will have about 15 brides i think.. also dunno why that date so hot! haha..

lets just hope our friends and relatives are not the same.. otherwise got problem liao..

so sorry but i dun think i can join u gals for the gathering.. Got quite a few assignments to complete by next week so will be very busy...

jiamin_loh

Hi Janet,

Actually Bsproffy is rite, country clubs are nice (try orchid country club)...Before I decide on my York Hotel, I thinking of having it @ Orchid Country Club but they require min. tables of 45...

By the way, wat do you mean by JP huh???

lilic

<font color="0077aa">hi sam

JP means Justice of Peace.

by the way, i think orchid country club quite similar to grassroots club.. i dun like and travelling for guests will be gruesome esp if they drive.. but then again, for pple who are doing a super big banquet, OCC prob a life-saver.</font>

sunesis_82

so excited to find so many Sep 06 brides here.

do help me with this. i am super stressed up!!! not to talk abt the dieting etc etc... i haven even booked the banquet venue. only started looking into website like this last wk and was so stressed up that banquet got to book like so way way in advance. any help that i can find here? my FH and i are planning to have abt 15 to 20 tables ranging $600-$700. its very last min thingy cos we thought of not having it but our parents changed their mind last wkend tat they prefer to have a proper wedding dinner!!! man... i feel so stress!!!
the only thing i settled is the BS, i getting from White Link by the way...

~e~

Ashlady
sorry didn't reply to your post long long ago. have been really busy at work so no time to check the forums. i've finally decided on my BS. will be using Margaret Brides for WG. haven't decided on where to make/buy EG yet.

Now also need to decide on AD photographer and MUA. Anyone has recommendations/comments?

vonn

Hi frais,

its not to late to plan for next nov wedding. my sis suddendly in April said wanted to hold her wedding in Nov, still can make it wat..hee
Its not even rush at all. Its oni the inconvenices if u cant book the date for yr selected venue and have to source around. but i'm sure if u get it 'calculated', there will be more than 1 option for u.

novia

<font color="0000ff">hi janet, I agree with bsproffy. Grassroots club like not glam enough. I go there for CNY lunches more than once every year cos always got people treat and the food so so only. Service I heard not too good. Orchid country club i know for a fact that service sucks cos my company hosts functions there. I say take a look at raffles town club and pinetree club. How about botanic gardens and the zoo?</font>

ffbear

Hi, Petrina,
thanks for updating the table... sorrie, forgot to indicate my email addy.. it's [email protected]

Hi, silentelf,
sure... we can meet for lor mee &amp; kopi, man..

Hi, CSI Fan,
yalor, oni got 195, 274 &amp; 57 buses @ Depot Rd

Hi, frais,
dont despair.. take 1 thing @ a time... sometimes I oso tink tto much, then after toking to hubby, he simplified everythg for me.. so, mayb ur FH will say ok to proceed with Nov 06.. in any cse, we will never ask u to leave... u ll always hv our support...

bbsquid

Hi Spring,

yeap mi already half way thru tying e inserts... hee... yeah i agree w u in having a children menu... anyway they really wont sit still throughout e entire banquet... i think i'm only left w GDL &amp; e cakes not done... e rest already halfway done...

preci0usm0ments

<font color="aa00aa">eh, referring to the table, OCC is taken on 9 Dec already..
i read some mag, think British Club quite small?
Raffles Town Club seems nice
can give it a try.
Good Luck!</font>

count

Frais,
Do stay on in this thread. U're more than welcome! Don't worry abt postponing ur wedding k? Mine was postponed from early 2006 to mid 2006 to Nov 2006 cos of my studies and work. Feel free to share with us if u're feeling down k? *hugs* and do come along for outing on Monday! I hope to come - intend to go office this Fri after exams to check emails and see if any "presents" from work so can gauge by then if i can make it.

Petrina, jia1 you2 for ur assignments. Not too long ago i was struggling with them too! Real tiring!

marnie

Hi Girls!

Today for the first time, I stepped into Subway for lunch with Lipstar...

Lipstar, next time we go O'Brien's okie? It's the building opposite where Han's/MPH is. On the same side of the road as your building.

So re. our lunch discussion, what have you decided on the mani?

jennifer_teoh

hi chomec..
o really?.. great! .. i v one more neighbour then.. hehe,..
.. but i wont b shiftin in yet le.. cz i got it thru balloting yest onli.. and the flats wil b ready onli in 2yrs time.. o.. the units r those under construction opp the library...
.. cant wait to shift in mann..

hi frais.. its never too late to plan anything.. even for wedding.. dun b upset k.. if u never try sourcing for hotels.. u wil never noe whether u wil stil b able to find a location k..

summerkitty

hihi frais,
yes, please stay... even if you postpone, u still have to do BS research .. then next time ur turn to share with other brides abt ur experience learned in nov 06 thread ...

mostly impt, u have made good friends here right ? so keep ur mails coming....

summerkitty

hi jen,
i also applied for the TPY balloting. My q no was 636 or smthg, and i tot not much chance. then i applied for SK walk in selection and gave up the TPY one. That was just a week after i got my q no for TPY.. but i cant wait for HDB to send me the letter to go down to select. Sad man. I actually prefer TPY cos it's really very convenient. but FPIL live in Sengkang. That's why made the ultimate decision. Wats ur q no can i know ? Just curious.

aliciakuah

i've also signed up with dawn BS at JB city square. very impressed with their photo album. i only signed with them on the second trip. it's true they do not provide car and AD make up artist but they do provide car deco but u've got to tie yourself... was told that it's very easy and they will teach u... i'm looking for MUA for my AD on 7 oct.

magic_alz

hi tsukushi!
i also don't normally do my nails..but was thinking, now i use one for my PS, than christmas can do again, n CNY another one..then one more for AD..so just nice loh, got 4 ma..=)

moonlight!
haha...yeah i also was so excited that some gowns i also forgot to take..but hubby din go with me to any fittings..my friend went with me..he'll die there i tell u...each time i went i spent nearly 2 hrs!

don't worry..i'm sure your pastel yellow will look good! trust your designer la.!

for me i can't wear too high heels..mine are only 2 inches i think, but already feel its quite high..heheh...so i very pei fu ppl who can wear 4 or even higher!

gintonic,
aiyo,..poor thing...i thought hollywood secrets is quite popular.why the service like that 1?

cindeekoh

hi gers

went the whole of orchard today...so tired...saw some nice ones at tangs and far east....but dun hv my size!!!!
kao_cry.gif

think i ll just settle for the causal one at bugis. not nice but wat to do....actually saw some at isetan wisma also...but the colors satin silver and another pair satin gold...dun think can match my off white gown loh. then those leather one walk for long can be painful...so no choice settle for one tt is not nice...cheap and comfortable loh. sighz....will go buy tomo