(2006) Brides of year 2006

cecilialim

hi whiteanglz... the photographer from everafter is call Albert, quite popular for his style.. my FH sis's took him, he is a distant relative of us... we went to overseas together for the photoshoot.......

jeanng79

lipstar,

FH and I also intend to use a pool table as our dining table when our house comes! So thanks for that website, now saved to my favourites, so next time know where to buy...ehhehe

ati_choo

jean & lipstar : i have only started scouting ard for the BS - been very slack so far aahhaha ... amongst all the BS i've seen, margaret brides impresses me the most, but its rather pricey. Have you booked your BS ?

jenng

Hi minniemouse7780 and Yahoo,

Maybe you wanna to try to check out with hulie news wedding. They are the one took xiao s photo. I am with them. you may look for michelle or sherry mention me that introduce. Tel :63237228, they have nice gown

airex

Hi yahoo and minniemouse,

I'm taking French Bridal as my PS and I can only say it's definitely worth the money.. very comprehensive package.. I just signed with them a few wks ago at the fair at Suntec. Initially, I was not impressed by their gowns and photos though the package was really good. However, they showed us works of other photographers and it made a diff.. It was much better.. so we signed with them...
And yahoo, I like Divine Couture... but their package is rather expensive. Not many things included in the package.

jeanng79

ati_choo,

YA, one of my fren is a margaret bride but I also find it very costly. Becos by the time u add in the photography, car, make-up artist etc, It will be a huge sum.

Most of us here have already booked our BS. In fact some of us are going for our photoshot soon.

popie

aiko,
me too. MTM for both gowns. i jus keep buying bridal magazines n look at all the gowns in the magazines. then cut designs which i like. but i hv yet to go for my first fit. so not sure wat the BS is capable of also. dun think they will be able to replicate designer designs. but i am still keeping my mind open. who noes, my BS might surprise me. hehehe.

when is ur first fit?

icehody

hi ati_choo,

if u like laces, try Julia Wedding news....

email me at [email protected] if u wanna shortlist a few BS, perhaps I can help?

ladies,
i am staying 2mins away from Ikea....if u are ard the area, give me a buzz lah

summerkitty

Hi chomecc,
yah, i still in contact wif her, my good friend.
yes, i got my q no liao and tmr going for the selection, it's at Compassvile. Where are u staying at? Ur hse already done up liao?

Hi Dorami, how's ur hair? :p
I went taka and saw the bridal fair, got Ritz Couture. Did u sign up at the shop? Will they offer u more stuff if you sign up at the bridal fair ?

patali

Hi Bliss
I'm Hokkien and FH is cantonese...but the things you are having like hokkien leh....pig trotters,nappy ang pow,pin jin, cakes...cos these are the things my mom ask
.....thought cantonese will ask for roast pig?...hehe

kaye

Illna,
I jux back fr Ikea!!!
didnt bought anything...but will go again soon after I get the measurement of my shelves & walk in space..cos intend to buy a mirror for the WIW.
Found a storage mirror cost abt $80.
Seems not bad.
dunno if I shld jux buy a "flat" normal full length mirror or a 3/4 length storage mirror when both cost almost the same price

lipstar

Jean: We won't be using the pool table as the dining table. We oredi bought dining table. If you want the additional, optional dining top, additional $200.

ati: Ya, all of us booked our BS oredi. Better do so soon.

llina: Really!? Is yours the new, tall flats opposite Queenstown MRT?

lipstar

llina: Ya man. Hb and I will go back to IKEA soon to buy pool table lights and a hanging light to put in the MBR. We oredi have a ceiling light in the MBR, but last week when we went to buy the misc staff, I saw a hanging light that I liked a lot.

Hazel and I will go there quite often to buy stuff for our flats.

I still got a lot more stuff to buy like mirror, toilet cabinet with mirror, walk-in wardrobe mirror.. etc.

SHOEs
Today went to bugis area to find wddg shoes, but still in vain. Went to OG, cos got 20% storewide discount. It was bloody crowded man! Then went to Prettyfit, Americaya and Seiyu, but didn't come across a pair that I like a lot.
323800.gif

lipstar

Hazel: Oh haha!

Anyway, ati: When is your AD? Have you booked the banquet venue? Have you bought a flat or staying with in-laws? Tell us more!

kaye

Lipstar,
When r U going there again?
I also looking for 1 mirror for the toilet...
dunno if I shld buy the one with storage or jux the normal one..
I can buy at other pl for the normal one...
Storage with mirror at Ikea looks ok lah..think cost abt $99 if I remember correctly.
Also wants to buy a trolley in the toilet for putting things...I didnt ve vanity top..only has a shelf for putting shampoo & shower foam.
was wondering where to put those flr detergent etc..So tot of having a trolley..$60+

Oopss...too engrossed in my shopping

man_tou_bear

WOW! all of a sudden our thread is sooo active!

Minniemouse, my AD is 6th Oct 06. me taking M Hotel's function rm.. can't bear to pay more for the ballroom...

Cecilia, okok.. let me know how u find his work.. i m trying to upload his photos now.. i PM u later if all goes well...

Hrmm who was asking abt BS? Yahoo right? I have been to Sophia and i like their service. Their gowns were gorgeous too.. saw this rose gold creation that was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! but i didn't sign up with them in the end. I like DC's gowns too... I guess u gotta step in there (without ur hubby or FH pls!) and feel for urself first. talk to them and ask to view their gowns. see if u like their stuff and if u can click with them.. U shd be able to make up ur mind aft that. Dun go with ur FH hor cos u will nv get out of the BS alive (ie psycho to sign). heehee...

For me i choose to take a less 'branded' BS but MTM pkg to copy those more 'branded' BS's gowns!! Cheapo hor me? heehee... but i need the money more than wearing the gown thus the decision.... Where's ur banquet Yahoo?

sinkor

Hihi!!!

ya....now in Korea... my in-laws are very good to me and the problem is communication problem....well, as long i keep saying "ye..ye...ye..." can pass liao! HAHAHA...

and hor, really damn stress with u all so hard working on losing weight leh....haiz...before i went to korea, my jean really very lose....now getting tighter bcos weather here very cold and i keep eating eating eating....argh....

wow! phy...one whole shot buy 2 tubes huh! thats good man!!! then u will lose more fats....cant wait to go back to singapore to wrap my fats with the G cream liao.... haha...

sure sure sure.....will send u all the pics when it is ready :D

kaye

oh Yeah!Its FRIDAY!
I m on leave! dun care abt those office work.
even though I know alot of outstanding matters...
at most is like today, standing at the lift lobby at Ngee Ann City for more than 30mins waiting for my boss to finish his talking..
well, I was supposed to ve a facial at that time when he asked me to call.
In the end, most of my time are calling ppl today.

think this afternoon, I would go OG to see what's the sales...

kaye

Lipstar,
Found some shoe shops for U
"Seven" mtm shoes are Located at Blk 1014 #06-212 Geylang East. Tel: 67434438

Leapin lizard
NineWest
Tangs
Heatwave
RAM's shop at Orchard, Lucky Plazza
essex walk, it is located at palais renaissance
390 orchard road, #b1-06 Palais Renaissance

kurera

Hi man tou, thanks for the webbie of YK. there is no rates doe AD rate le...I only need from 7.00 - 11.30pm..leh.my name not scary la..haaa...

yahoo, divine cost will be above 4k. Like what yaya mentioned depends on individual likings and how much you willing to spend on your BS.

You may still see the same type of gown that divine or some higher end BS has and some BS has the similar designs, but whether anot the BS are able to do a good MTM will depend on each individual standard.

I have friends who can pay for all MTMs in a comprehensive package with lot sof freebies but never get good gowns, so think alot about it, if $ not a problem, than I will suggest you take divine..haa which is also under your list.

(I see similar design of DC at this BS called Bridal Link when I walked passed the other day)

Gosh! So my point is get a good designer to design for a different MTMs that is not common, or check Australia/European designs so you gowns will be a unique one.

1) Sophia Wedding Collections - no visits
2) Yvonne Creative - not bad..comprehensive package....gowns are great
3) Divine Couture - expensive but good design for floral gowns
4) White Weddings - no visits
5) J & M Photo - no visits
Kate, french bridal is not bad..they can give alot...which can help brides save alot..than can pump more for honeymoon!

I visited :
1. French Bridal
2. Dang
3. Flamingo
4. Sophia (accomapny friend)
5. Shunju Couture (accompany friend)
6. Mr and Mrs Wedding (accompany friends)
7. Jess Haute Couture
8. Amanda Lee Weddings
9. Bridal Veil (accompany friend)
10. Graceful Image (accompany friend)

*Any comments on them I can give my feed back.

Hi Whiteangelz, which BS you takng about at NAC??

jan193

summer.. decide to leave it.. i guess i'm juz nt use to d change in color.. anyway tot to best leave it.. dun wan risk makin my hair dry

i siged up at d bridal fair.. nt much extra stuff cos i didnt take their photography.. but so far wat i ask for they r able to obliged so i'm pretty pleased liao hee

marnie

Good morning Girls!!! Wahh...sooo many posts, I'm like getting cross-eyed already.......

Do I spy a new April bride here?
kao_welcome2.gif
Ati_Choo! (Sounds like I am having a cold when I say that in full) so I shall just call you Ati, yes?

One of the brides here, EL, is with Margaret Brides so you may wish to find out more from her? I think Margaret's forte is with lace. But it is rather expensive but lace does not come cheap, yes?

Have you confirmed your venue? Think date and venue very very important.

Ade, oh goodie, you confirmed the appointment already!
Who did you get for your mani - Jena? Then you're in safe hands. I did try Cindy last week. But I only had pedicure without putting any base coat/colour so don't know her painting skills. Her technicality (re. filing, trimming etc.) is quite good. You having both french mani/pedi yes? Tell me how it went k then I tok tok them for you if they don't do nicely for you. Tell them it's for PS so they do extra-nice for you!

Hazel, what's Seven? There are shoes called Seven? Tempted to take a look at the place but it's in Geylang East and I'm not familiar with it...But have popped at Leaping Lizard and nothing really caught me eyes. But maybe cos' all the shoes on display are in white and I want to look for one in gold/bronze? (See lah...buy my cheap shoes already still want to look for another pair - greedy right?
) There's another shoe shop which a BS opened. For the life of me cannot remember its name. Ooh..Prautes or something...right?

Eh...I've been meaning to ask. Were you and your FH featured in Her World or Style bride mags or something for featured couple? *kaypoh Idyll emerges*

Have a good Friday off the pesky office today!

Jean, aye....I ALWAYS have to give it to you for being the most prepared and wise. See, you even covered the basics with food-tasting. I will disturb you for last minute tips on AD schedule come February/March. I'm sure you'd have them all prepared then...Can right?

OOoooh....that classic car your aunt owns will look really great I bet M&M! your FH has got great taste! And you don't have to fork out much for that being all in the family - you're blessed!

Lipstar, I may be able to meet you for lunch on Wednesday next week. Have to re-confirm later this afternoon though. Get back to you on that. So we'll go to San Wich yes?

Oooh.......and we can go look at Essex Walk. Been meaning to go there but felt really unnerved it being in such a frou frou classy place. You on? Hazel, wanna join us?

Ilina, wah.....you tempting me. I go Ikea quite often - not sure why when I don't even have a place on my own anytime soon! So I'll buzz you for coffee there....

september

morning gals, me went down on the 1st day afternoon for NAC bridal fair too...find it too hot and really dislike those annoying BS and some other photo taking / beauty retail lor....the postcard photo taking lady actually follow me to pass me a few pamplets and one stupid BS beri funny lor...pass me a bookmark kind of photo then ask if i hv seen their photo and when i answer yes, guess wat, he ask me wen i see it then i juz answer juz nw lor....in fact, my whole purpose of gng down to see Crown Hotel offer but end up nv see coz they buz wif other couples and we got so piss wif the hot weather and perstering sales so we hide into the aircon shopping centre..ha ha...

My BS is whitelink and so fair, so gd wif them and hv seen some of thier gown which look beri beautiful too...

btw, we went back last nite at 8.30pm and sign up wif Crown Hotel liao...finally decide nt to risk and wait for Amara Hotel wedding show on 26th Nov....

cecilia, so nw we might nt be gng to the Amara wedding show liao...hopefully, we wont 'tui' our heart if Amara offer a better package...ha ha...

augustina

Hi Charsiew,
U indent to DIY ur ANG BAO Box too.

Hi Irene
My WD is on 16-03-06, a wkday too. Trying to get them to waive off the corkage charges. cos my friend whom held it this yr May , manage to wavie off. I hv not select any theme yet, but quite like to RED raphsody too. I dun hv any pic to show the theme, but u can ask ur coordinator.

magic_alz

i'm sticking to boring old Merz the BS is providing..
my PS will be next mth..=D
next weekend is my trial MU...can see my WG then! yayy....so excited! but afraid it won't turn out the way i envision it to be..

preci0usm0ments

<font color="aa00aa">welcome Little_Twin_stars
have you visited any BS? n do you have any preference in style:lace? emboridary? beadings?
are you looking at designer BS or 1-stop BS? both have their pros and cons
there'll be more bargaining power for 1-stop BS..while at designer BS, you'll have more attention

as usual, it's better to visit designer BS first, learn more, get an idea of wat you like... then try 1-stop BS
else you'll be very lost

good luck in your BS search~!! beep us when you need help

chomecc

hihi dorami.. tomolo is the BIG day... i am so excited for you.. dun panic now.. you have to relax today and rest well.. what time is your rom tomolo?
so is ur FH buddy able to make it back on time and will there be a surprise tomolo?? hehhe
hihi summer..ohhhh please say hi to her for me... how is she?? is she marryed?? have you got your lovenest le?? how is it how is it?? I am staying at AMK and all done up le my house.. its a ready to move in type le.

qq77

morning ladies,

AXL,
thanks for the photo. very nice and you are beautiful.
Can really see your gown cos the image i received is quite small, but all your gowns are beautiful too.

preci0usm0ments

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solenmization</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tazy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elven_princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiamin_loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twin_stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bsProffy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solenmization</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">purpleblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solenmization</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa">little_twin_stars</font>

cocoberry

Hi ivyalex,

Seems like we using the same bs. are u in the tampines or yishun branch? i m in the yishun branch and my designer is jeslyn. urs? how's ur prep for ur WG? have u done any fitting yet? my first fittin with GHA is only available somewhere in Dec06.

krisjon

Morning Everyone!!

sinkor > Wah... so everytime you just reply "ye..ye... ye.." can liao... Dun be stress by us lah... by then when you come back to Singapore, you jia you abit can liao.
I try wrapping myself but then the ploymer paper keeps on slipping down from my arms...

Tonight have another training ... climbing stairs..

kaye

marnie,
not me on the magazine...
Wed? cannot lah..I need to go to class...
Seven heard is the shoe maker for Leaping Lizard...
I also dunno how to go there..heheeee...
I m still thinking of using my ROM shoes for PS.

newbbi79

Starrynite,
ya lor...The price of gold is more or less the same, won't be much diff..>but as for diamonds,once u step out of the shop, its not as worthy as wat you bought lor...

AXL,
can i see your lovely photos too?tks
my email is [email protected].

marnie

Hazel, not on Wednesday. I'm meeting Lipstar for lunch on Wednesday cos' she's working near my office. We can go to Essex Walk on a day after work when we all are free....

springbride

Hi Charsiew,

I bought the U-Me silicon bra from Guardian/Watson's for my bareback tops sometime back. It's still serving me well. Since there is no support at the back, of coz u can't jump here and there lah.
I can't guarantee it won't fall off. Ha ha... I'm not well-endowed either. Just feel that shd not put too much padding coz will look fake anyway.

tazy

hi little_twin_stars,

i think purpleblur suggestion is good. i personally feel you shld visit those BS that let you try on their gowns so that you know which types suits you and you like. coz there are many different styles, material etc etc...

happy searching...