(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi Dinah!!

how is your lunch??

touraco,
i think i will check with my BS, cannot take things too for granted liao.

jellytots,
check out ZWD thread over here, there is a rumour which u might be interested to check with uncle paulson.

hi icy... the flowers okie.... loh u cfm with me later date loh... hv to check whether the rest of the gals gog BKK can ask them to help me buy loh... kekeke... but once u cfm u tell me can...

oh icy wat happen on ZWD... i go check out the thread 1st... get back to u later

Hi Gals.....Im back again!

Jelly - Ok, I will let you know if Im going BKK.

Hi Dinah - So, how's was your lunch? Wat you gals been talking?

jellytots,
I will let u know abt the flowers at the later date.. :D dun think will so soon, my appt with ZWD changed to August, so around that time will decide on colour scheme.

ZWD got rumour that a designer resign.. spread by other BS.. mmm wonder true or not.. imagine just one day after u sign up.. so i think should not be true.

nanahammy,
I think singapore should have, just that more ex..

oh stupy.....*muacks* *muacks*...

oh icy... read liao... uncle paul on leave today leh... will check with him tomolo loh... think if he resign also no choice rite.... wat to do.... maybe they will employ a better one... so optimastic

butter,
I never really research on guest book, that kind of pull out type, like seldom see selling in the retail store, mostly are those book kind.

I actually plan just take what ever they offer me, cos I have another signature poster with my photos that will be given by my hotel.

ZWD told me they change guest books regularly so this one, she just temporary keep for me, later have new one then I see what i prefer.

Hello gals, back from lunch!

Icy, the flowers are so so nice! Are you making wrist corsages?

Ger, cool! Will definitely let FH know abt it. My AD is 9Jan. Its a sunday, so i think can only hold the mass in afternoon after morning mass am i right?

Hi butter, hi stupy. infact this is just my 2nd time here.. i very junior member..

maybe i should start shopping around.. maybe can use these to do something..

jellytots,
Cos that designer seemed to be the best over at ZWD.. heehee. ur package all OTR or MTM? if OTR then does not affect u much. did uncle mentioned where the fashion show will be?

cutiebear,
how is the file? corrupted?

icy, my BS didn't provide me with guest book so i have to look for one. I like those pull out type but couldn't find any place selling it also

germ ~ oh dear ... does it add up to be a lot? but you fpils really do like shang don't they?

icy ~ lunch was good ... hehhe .. fates, leeds and i were chatting away .. hehehe .. poor fates went for her meeting late

stupy ~ hehehe .. talk about you all lor ....

leeds,
yap, me planing to make wrist corages. :D

cutiebear,
ai-yo.. i hope u not upset becos of him.. this kind of technical stuff hard to say one.

diskettes always have this problem, i also encounter before, so sometimes I emailed myself a copy and save one in diskette.

btw, must ask u on the flowers i post up here, do u think can make corsage with this material? have to match smaller ribbons right?

butter,
perhaps must see anyone interested to sell, perhaps some brides have it free from hotel or BS and dun want to use it.

dunno whether can make on our own?? heehee.

dinah,
wah~~ yak and yak hor.. must be a long lunch.

Stupy ~ hello

icy ~ i think the file is corrupted lah,,,sigh,,, there's nothing much i really can do. let him go black face lor!!!

as for the corsages, i must have a feel of the material leh,, and try one, then will know nice or not. but the colours look sweet

bao ~ u around?? so u decided on the gown liao??

Cutie - Dun worry....your boss will cool down after awhile afterall you are the expert wat, cant blame you mah.

Dinah - Heez.........talking about us? Good or bad 1st? Kekeke........

icy ~ hehehe .. no lah .. not that long ... but quite a fun lunch though ...

stupy ~ would i say bad things about you .. heheheh

Dinah,

Yup, reckon it will cost alot cuz the dinner itself is 1k+ per table....this is excluding wine and other exps like additional screen. Its their fav dinner place....but my hubby and l also like that place alot. Its juz that my mom feel it is abit inconvenient.

ATTENTION GALS!!!! Stupy need help!!!!

My company has plan a 2D1N gathering in Malaysia. All of us will be taking the coach. It's about 3hrs journey. My tat boss want me to organize some games during the journey. Does anyone of you can help me with that? Please..........eeeee

stupy ~ find a coach with have karaoke facilities,, ha ha ha ,, then can sing all the way!!! or find play a good movie on board!!!

hi stupy... no shy we gals wat.... kekeke

yo icy... k i cfm with Paul tomolo then tell u loh... oh mine is all MTM lah.... oh u mean vivi help u to keep one of the signature book huh... so good.... i quite like the one but color dun like leh.... oh paul nbr say where the BS show leh...

germ ~ it is a bit of a walk from the main road, orchard road, into the shang, for your guests who don't drive i guess ... but otherwise it isn't too bad .. really nice place though

Touraco - Can consider. Come to think of it, there's a game quite similar to that. You heard about this game call "Taboo"? You can get it at those boardgames section.

cutiebear,
it is made from thhose hard hard papers.. mm.. i think i will bring along when there is a next gethering. :p

stupy,
I will prefer no games.. cos I will get car sick.. :p

jellytots,
Oh.. just casually ask uncle tomorrow lor. :p
actually that signature book suppose to give me during the fair but then no stock that day. Then tuesday, vivi wants me to keep it, but i dun want mah.. lazy lah..

I also not very impress with the colours, so if there is more nicer designs, i would choose the newer ones..

Touraco - Pictionery? Than you have to draw very huge lor? If not how to see?

Cutie - Anyway, once you reach there, nite time we are going to have a Karaoke contest. I very suay man! Kanna chosen to sing! Very pai sey leh....

icy ~ or we can meet up one of these days,, u pass me a few, i go home try!!

Stupy ~ ha ha ha,, so what song u intend to sing??

ssmilezz & Dinah ~ hi hi,, long time no hear from u girls!!

jellytots,
during the fair, it come free one.. I also have one pair of that couple bear bear u see at the side of that table u sat that day with uncle.

cutiebear,
no problem, i can pass u some to try.. i think this one will need more work.. compared with the spotlight one and i feel no as elegant and nice. :p

Icy - I also agree with you coz for me I will sleep thru out the whole journey man! Somemore it falls on a Sat & Sun. Than Mon still have to go back to work.

Cutie - Hahaha...very good question! That will have to depend how updated songs they have lor. You know lah, those ulu place....

touraco - Its a very nice & exciting game.

BTW, gals.....wat wedding favours are you giving to your guests for your dinner? I believe nowadays, hotels to give some wedding favours rite?