(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi afternoon

fates,
i teared last night when latoya left...esp when i see paula cried so hard....

beachygal
where is Z design? who u going with? i will be around TP at 7pm..maybe can meet up with u.

touraco ~ afternoon!
what's for lunch? Still taking the herbalife thingy?
Oh ya paula cried so hard.......last night show v touching hor......buay tahan....

really won't feel hungry after that? is it effective?

Oh serious? I guess so too or is she offered one already? She seems super duper cool about everything last night....

hhah ...you got it !!!

have fun ....!Tyng2 have you arrange to view mirrama hotel ?

92678.gif

hmmmm, thanks Pisduck

My date is chosen by the temple , so i think is ok for me . actually the half cycle logic is something new to me . i think being a July bride is ok for me , coz not so crowded , if chose Sept , shd hv alot of clashes ......
kekeke
sweetpea , when is your AD , mine 24Jul05

fates
actually i do feel a bit hungry...so i eat apple lor..

i am not sure if she has been offered one but like what clay aiken said...last year...all top 4 have recording albums

hi caicai,
if it is chosen by the temple, should be ok. guess a lot of stuff are hearsay hearsay. isn't it? personally, i feel it is more to make the elders in the family happy.
for me, my mil wanted to see a geomancer to pick the date, so, we went with her to make her happy.

hi sunnygal,

My new hse is at CCK. We only paid $2 in cash. We took bank loan, so the bank matched their valuation to our purch price.

Thk there's somebody wanna transfer HIPV package in the HIPV thread here, but not sure if can use for nxt yr.

hi dazed, thx.. hope i can find OTR. can save alot of time then.
but then wun be so "personalised" loh..
btw, not all the same time same pax serve rite?

cutie, I m back! Go early for lunch then can rest longer the mah..got yr email..thk u for yr support, i m so touched..btw, my fruits detok program works lei..I lighter by 2kg liao..later my hb comes back, i will ask him got slimmer or not..hee...

butter, oso *muak* to you, sama sama huh..ya..someppl eat oredi got nothing to do hor..my mistake lah..alway so true...everytin use true..

touraco, I oso tempted to buy diet supplemt but not sure if the favour nice..so went ahead with the detok first...btw, u need to detok first then your body can absorb the supplemt lei..

beachgal, u gg ZWD today? only to try gown right? do ask jelly for the extra perks they are giving if all signing up in groups..

cutie..learn from magz tt detok is gd for meat, chocolate lover to wash away body toxic so I try lor..oh..I start on Mon&Tues with only fruits diet and goes down by 1kg. tot I lost water but can't be lah cos I drink 2L everyday..then wed i stick to breakfast and lunch on fruits but eat dishes w/o rice 4 dinner..tdy I still eat a little..weight still minus 2kg...heh..heh..

touraco, i think I not tt heavy, only got no height to distribute..hee..wonder if lose weight is good, I actually want to work on flappy arms and hips...any idea how huh?

Vela ~ flappy arms and hips,,,, if u got the mi fang let me know okie!! cos i have the same problem as u,, hee hee hee

Fates, yah lor on friday normally i go gym during lunchtime, its so near anyway, then will ta bao food back to office lor... i eating mcdonalds now. sigh all the calories i burn just now back on again!

touraco, vela, you both dieting? so you eat fruits only and dont eat anything??? dont you feel tired during the day?

cutie, ya, who has mi fang huh? my fren just slim down due to stress and her arm went slim as well..how can tt be possible?..I think I diet diet, flappy arm still there...

leeds
i am not on fruits lah
i just replace my lunch with a supplement and i eat dinner lor...but without rice

i must tahan like this until my PS...5 more mths...u all must encourage me else i will give up wan...me no determination in dieting wan

touraco, u so tall, height is advantage!

leed, a bit tired but not too bad..mum keep screaming at me for taking so little 4 dinner lah...

Vela ~ my FH told me that swimming can help lor,, but i dont know how to swim,, ha ha ha!!

touraco ~ when is yr PS??

hi jas,
dunno leh, at first was haze attended to me when i signed up but never saw her after that. my gown fitting was xiao si for both times...

cutie, swimming helps? I got my flappy arm from tt lei...probably because I stop for a long long time.....your FH can teach u swim mah

Von ~ swim moderately,,,not too long hours should be ok

decimal ~ wat i do the other time is, i will lie down flat,, then lift up both legs abt 45 degrees and hold it there!! results not bad

Vela ~ ya ya,, that's why i say do it moderate and not too much, and also most important thing is that dont stop completely. my flappy arms also due to the weight lifting during my school days!! i scared of water leh,,,and my FH also kana scolded my me if he force me to swim. ha ha ha