vela, not ur mistake lah, some ppl just got nothing better to do... it becomes a habit for them and they cannot tolerate without doing it, they got itchy hands...hehhehe
My FH said have to do 20 situp and 20 crunches for 30 days, sure will have flat tummy but i haven't start doing
blur, u mean the supplement or the leg lift?? yup, got results.. u noe wat? i was initally more than 60 over kgs one previously.. then i manage to slim down after that... of cos all the hard work.. though i still look fleshy now, will continue to try..
butter, yup, must have a lot of self discipline to do all those crunches at home. Doing of too much sit ups are not good cos it will make ur butt bigger.. so do more crunches and leglift will be the best
blur2..didn't know doing sit up will make butt bigger...been doing sit ups every nite now so that my little tummy wont show if I wear my ROM gown..heeheee.. then I better do legs raisers
von, i dun noe, but was told tt doing sit ups by some of my aerobics friends abt it... think crunches n leg lifting helps better..
vela, nah... no slim arms.. still trying hard to slim down oso.. now drinking supplement once a day from COSLAB.. which is very effective. s i had mention, i used to be 63kg, finally manage to slim down to 55kg.. that's y able to fit into the little bikini when i go to redang...
blur, i think tat pic is not in redang leh... u got pics in redang ar? send me leh, can? i wan to see. Ur figure like tat very nice liao, envy envy leh
blur ~ juz last tuesday, me and my bf check-in to hotel to stay! after i go for SPA and i think got abit of rashes on my neck. then when i go swimming with my bikini, ppl start staring at my bf,, ha ha ha,,, u know wat i mean!! hee hee
icy ~ the funniest thing is that last week i followed him for his swimming lesson also kana mosquito bite at my back!! at first we tot that how come ppl keep looking at me and then stared at him,,, until we go back to our room for shower,, then we realised,, ha ha ha
hi dazed, guess sd be different loh.
the very 1st time went, b4 signing up, was served by qing jie, u oso?
then 2nd time go chose rom dress by xiao si.
next week go n try the dress, dunno by who then.
hi matt, got our flat keys end of Apr. FINALLY!!
but its after waiting for almost 3 yrs. got postponed 2x coz cant fin building.
Blur, i saw ur pics oredi, my nose going to bleed liao... u are so sexy! The pics are really very romantic leh and very nice. I believe the pics are taken b4 u loose weight? Actually like tat very slim liao
blur ~ ha ha ha,,never mind lah,,, have bubble bath together,, ha ha ha
but he's too fat,, so only he can be inside the bathtub,, i outside rubbing his back,,
blur, u must have taken alot of efforts to lose weight manz... actually the pic i saw earlier is in the frienster thing, hehe.... see tat pic, ur arms not big leh, very nice liao
Where is ur flat?? can't fin building??? I got mine last month also in Tampines. Just behind the swimming pool. 4A and 104 sq metres. So have u started ur reno? So ur ROm is on the 24th?