ger... does your PIL and parents like formality? If no, probably can do a small BBQ or buffet dinner at home so that they can mingle naturally and not having to sit face to face with each other
anna
i love to cook...i have tried baking before actually..but it's only butter cake,pandan cake,choco cake,fruit cake kind...not those cakes where u put creams etc
hihi chattx, long time no talk liao, wow, siao siao, bakery shop har..Vela oso can bake but dun like to eat cakes. Ya..lv the details on IC gowns! somemore slim lei..oh..must ask cutie hor..
cutie, IC got special mirror to make ppl look slim izzit?
anna - haha have not source for any yet coz can't commit the time... But professional course is abt thousand + and above.... Have u heard of Restuarant Association? They conduct those professional course, sthg like Shatec.... Not too sure still arnd....
Is near to Chinatown mrt, but no hand on.... But instructor and recipe very gd. Coz I bought a sharp oven so prefer to go back there as during the class they will be using the sharp oven.... haha sharp juz call me.... Any1 interested to join me on 27/6 for O-ni/Muah Chee/and Suai Pang zi class?
vela - is the package ex? coz cutie say quite ex coz alot of thg not incl.
touraco - yup have tried their recipe b4... not nice at all tho the class is cheaper....
anna - won't be gg to any classes this month coz not free, got exams..... Now not much baking class this month and next month too.... what cakes u interested? I ask sharp to arrange a lesson for durian cake and hongkong char siew bao... u interested?
anna, I oso lv ice cream~Anderson/haga lah! sama sama on the chips and oso like all sorts of chip! but no no on white chocs, prefer coco..hehee...last time .I can eat everyday after dinner lah, now cannot...*sign* me slim?? fattest among the gals I went out with.
decimal - the cost varies depend of the recipe... average abt 28 - 36... usually 2-3 recipes.
And at the end of lesson, every1 get to bring a little back home to try.... All lesson conducted using 2-in-1 microwave oven.... No traditional method of cooking using wok...
anna - oh dun need to have sharp oven, open to public.... u can call Nancy @ 63237507.
I thk website not ready... Basically they have 2 type of classes - Package which consists of 6 session which is home-cooked food.
And special class, focus more on baking and if there's any festival, then they will teach recipe related to that festival... like turkey for Xmas...
Following is the list that requested
1.Jellytots
2.Smilemelody
3.Josie
4.Sweet
5.Qiqi
6.Tyng2
Smilemelody ,
My home pc go bonkers last nite ..dun manage to see it last nite hee hee !!
hmmm ... sweet you have how many of them (hamsters). Cos if onli one ..veri boring one rite ..most of the time sleep whole day . And once they got to give birth to many of them !!
anyway i`m not a hamster lover ...i`m onli a dog lover ...as for cat ..i really hate them ..sorri to say that !!
chattx, yup, IC is ex cos' need to go ala carte...
ger, it's Irenx Crexxxxx...we not supposed to spell directly lah..ya..ya..i think 3 gals lovenest near pungol.
anna, me short, long time no measure liao, 47kg. My india colg told me yogurt gd to reduce the 'heatiness' in the body lei, tt's why they always curry but nvr get heaty.
cutie : no prob lar.. just keep me updated lor.. tink my mom checking out thos peranakan shops in katong.. let u noe if there r any gd deals.. *wink wink*
cutie, decimal, dun noe who tell me not to lei..tot forum rules?? anyway, better not, cos' if do search, then yr comments will be listed..Vela dun want to go jail...or let ppl sue
Hi Matilda,
Thanks for the website. Maybe I can check on whether my current job suitable for me or not. Keke
I sign up local BS which is X-Zen. My BS has this collaboration with CTC travel to organized this event to Korea for bridal PS which include fully guided tour as well. I think it's really value for money if you are thinking of taking your PS overseas. The cost is around 8K including actual day package. The package include 48 photos printed in magazines style with design. Quite nice. If I am not wrong, X-Zen is going to Nami Island this October for another bridal PS with tour package from CTC. If you want to know the detail I can give the person in charge number. You should also check out their gowns and photos, if you like them then only you take their package. As this might be personal preference.
vela
we abt same weight le.. anna is 46 after not being able to lose the extra 1 kg for so long le.. hahha. wonder if we same height too.. how tall you ? anna oso short short le..
vela - hahaha me can cook for u too.... dun hiam my cooking can liao..... I luv baking.... And enjoy cooking for others... Normally I dun eat those I cooked.... kekeke..... Good way to go on diet