(2005) Brides of year 2005

wow, this is the first time i heard couples taking PS so early. I nearly wanted to follow the 'ang mo' way of doing the PS after the AD, i mean your FH won't see you in the gown at all till the wedding! Imagine seeing the look in his eyes when he see you in the gown for the first time infront of everyone. Oh, for info, my FH is a 'ang mo', from NZ. But being Singaporean, I feel that it is more 'value for money' if I can display the photo album during the AD. Hee..

But true, I agree with decimal that taking it early will prevent any hipcups.

So YYBB, you mean youhave 2 wedding gowns? Can share your PS in Korea? Did you take it last year?
Ya, the JP can solemnize 2 weddings at the same time, just a walk away. However, we got to make sure that we got different timings. Do you think we should call him now?

I asked cos' I have this friend who's gonna hold his wedding in a Tung Lok vegetarian restaurant! He commented it's good to go all vegetarian on wedding....since it's a celebration of matrimony.

Hmmmm....

fates... a lot of hotel told me that they can do individually plated vegetarian/muslim dish ie. the person will sit with the rest but eating on individual plate. The good thing is they can sit wif their non-vegetarian/muslim friends so they don't feel so bored...

blur ~ i'm now at Beijing,, coming back thursday,,, i think stupy is trying to tie up the dates available lor!!
hse searching,,,demoralised,,ha ha ha,,,will wait for luck to come find me!!!

you gals seem to know each other well ya.. I've just paid a 50% deposit to IW but read a lot of negative comments abt them.. now thinking of whether I should forfeit the deposit.. sigh..

okie... gals me got to go liao... catch up with u gals later at nite then....

lastly blur dun listen to vela... she fat then everyone also fat... she ok size one... agree she not tall... like me short short... but she not fat...

vela..... hahahahahahahaha

dec ~ haha...it's ok...I know we can order individual vegetarian portion for the vegetarian, but if he/she sits in a non-vegetarian table, we gotta pay extra?

Gal ~ we gals met up before,,,and we have been chatting all day!! ha ha ha,,,

to be frank, my BS also tonnes of negative comments and i hardly see ppl chatting on that thread too!! but up till today, i'm quite happy with their service lor!! to conclude, i think is up to individual luck!!

gal
50% deposit...wow...think nobody pays 50% deposit wan leh

vela
okie...will read my email
yah...no choice...so got to work within that time frame lor...keeping fingers crossed

jellytots,
I just buy 3 packs. blue, purple and pink.. now dun even know what colour theme i using at all.. hahaha.. me just take first.. when I decide on the colour theme perhaps then only use 1 pack.. the rest u want.. can give you lol.. ur wedding later then mine right?

hihi gal, Vela still searching for BS...50% deposit? wow, so much!

fates, jelly meeting ME lah..she guncheong to go off then *blur* liao..

jelly ~ heard you say wanna go a few times liao....but you still here.

Gal ~ why wanna forfeit just because people say no good? how is your experience with them?

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD/AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH/FW
</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD photoshot</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">cutiebear</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Irene's Creation</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">leeds</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">09 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Four Seasons Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">duffybuff</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">31</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">09 Mar 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">ROM - china club
AD - Conrad hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> -</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Matthew</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">31 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">22 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Orchid Country Club</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">vonnie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25 June 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">jitpong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">9 Sept 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Meritius Mandarin</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Everbliss</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">elaine77</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">33</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">06 Sep 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> Carlton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">alvinanna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">03 Sep 98</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">06 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Conrad Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Bridal Veil</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">baobao</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">decimal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 2003</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Ritz Calton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Milan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Beetles @ work</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Fates</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">M Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">dinah</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">35</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Grand Hyatt</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Tan Yoong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">vine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">touraco</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">30</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Apr 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">02 Apr 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> The Sentosa Spa and Resort</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">stupy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">31</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">2000</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">07 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">The Orential</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Andrey Su</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">23</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">16 May 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">14 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">The Oriental</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">kysha</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">07 Nov 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">22 to 23 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">The Bridal Wardrobe
PS - Vividshots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">icy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Nov 04 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">03 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">ying11</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28 Jun 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Bridal Zone </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">cookies_gal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">10 Jan 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">18 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - St Andrew's Cathedral
AD - Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> Bridal Concept</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Inspire Production</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">josie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">1 Oct 03 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> 9 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">The Concorde</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Award </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">jellytots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Mar 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">11 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Paris de Brides</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">germ</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27 Dec 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">22 Oct 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Sihui</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Dec 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Oct 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Karen(bits)</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">5 Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> 5 Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Grand Hyatt</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Hilarion Goh</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">anna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - Wesley Methodist</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">blur blur</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">joyce(jlim)</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">37</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">3 Oct 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">winnie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Feb 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Award</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">ssmilezz</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - St Francis Xavier</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">beachygal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">24</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">24 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">butter</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">1999</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Julia Wedding News</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></font></td></tr></table>

haha.. dat means I'm really silly lah.. my AD is Nov this year so a bit rushed now.. and we're only free during weekends.. we looked at the photos like not bad they kept promoting their Prof Tan so we thought maybe not bad..
but after reading the comments, I'm really worried.. cutiebear, which is ur BS?
btw, I'm a vegetarian too.. hee..

icy ~ ya but if I put that vegetarian with the group of non-vegetarian, and makes it a total of 10, we still have to pay {full table price + unit price of vetetarian's portion}....

You know what I mean?......

I only met them yday and paid deposit on the spot.. very silly hor? Think they same company as Christian Creations.. also read -ve comments abt them..

Gal ~ not silly lah,, ha ha ha,, i understand how u feel. i'm with Irene's Creation, after signing up with them then i happen to know so many negative comments too,,i also scared. but so far so good lor, i have my first fitting done and will go gog for my 2nd this July!!

blur,

Me meet up with Shang alrdy, now waiting for them to get back to us with the package that they work out for us. They suppose to send us last wk but still have not receive anything yet.

vela,

The shifu is long hair 1 rite...she will clip her hair up 1 and the shop is very old rite?

fates,
Yap, I know what u mean. I check with my coordinator before, she advised that to arrange 11 pax for that table..(10 pax + 1 vegetarian)

hmm.. so you think I should just go ahead with it? my bf said the deposit can pay for a dryer and washing machine but he said it's up to me.. sigh.. dunno whether to risk 1.5k or 3k..

gal ~ is really up to you lor!! if u really super no confident with them,, then u might as well sell yr package to someone else!! the most u will lose out abit!!

gal ~ let me go read see what they say,, ha ha ha,, sounds like i damn free,, boss pay me come to beijing and gossip!! hee hee

wait for my review,, ha ha ha

cutie, IC pushy meh? u signed on the spot?

germ, many shifu shop on 2nd level, yes, she clip her hair but think look like 45-50..old?!? u visit her as well?

gal ~ finished reading, now i know why u so scared now!! there are only a few things u can do now. First, yr ROM over?? if not transfer this package to a ROM package, meaning to rent gown from them, and also ask them to provide photography and make-up. Second, try to transfer yr package out!. Thirdly, to specify to them that you only want the boss to service yr account, seems like is the staff which is giving bad service.

gal, do u like their photos &amp; gown? if u do, dun think shld let the comments affect u, no BS is perfect lah..really up to individual..

Vela ~ IC not pushy at all. and yes we signed on the spot. thanks to my HF,, ha ha ha,,, cos i took IC OTR package, so they want me to pick the gown that i like first before considering the package. and my FH love my gown!!

we're planning to solemnize before the dinner so no ROM.. hmm.. maybe I can only try to transfer the package out.. so sad.. really very bad comments hor?
cutiebear~ thanks for your suggestions~ so nice of u~

gal ~ u took their MTM or OTR package?? yr AD is on Nov right!! seems like time is running out liao. u better act fast!!

gowns ok lor.. I hv a design for them to MTM, but some say their MTM very diff from original.. photos look ok but now paranoid dat they show me the nice ones taken by their boss.. if i request for their boss to take our pics, must pay 1.5k more leh..

cutie, wow, gown must be very impressive till capture your FH heart on the spot. So that's yr OTR WG for PS and AD, then they MTM yr EG?

Gal ~ like i say, so far no problem lor.

Vela ~ my WG and EG all OTR, cos i'm very fussy. i scared MTM come out is not what i want!! that gown happen to be fitting on me, so looks nicer lor,, and i look very slim with it!!