vela, tat time jelly's SIL told me tat they will only reply her on this wed. But if i do the same, quite difficult leh, cos $400 to $600 for a rom package is very exp, not many ppl would wan ...*sob sob*
yo vela.... tomolo is chatter, stupy, u and me loh... me will sign up with them if uncle Pxxx agree to wat i 1 loh.... go nego with him again tomolo... ask him to throw in more things loh...
yo butter.... i dun understand wat u trying to say leh... can explain more details.... u mean u 1 2 go there take those $1000+ package lah... isit....
yo cutie... wow china now huh.... enjoy urself... do pop in when u free huh...
I quote from the advice by the experts thread by Karen of Devotion:
"Ampoule are concentrated liquid that helps the skin fresh and complement the make-up."
There are many types of ampoules available in the market. And if you buy them from your regular beautician it'll be cheaper.
Me ROM orledi.... held it at botanic garden March last year.... so u gonna solemnize on the same day?? Kool..but how u gonna do it?? will it be a little rush??
anna, wasted the deposit if i cancel the package. Has put deposit quite sometime back at exhibition hall and as time goes by, realised tat their gowns does not suit my taste and so change my mind. My old one is paris and my new one is JWN
no lah...usually dun eat supper but just nice a few days ago bought some chicken wings but all of them got eaten up by my little sis...so got a HUGE craving for wings esp those unhealthy and oily oily stuff...so pester my husband to buy for me lor...hee...so bad hor..
exams stress...hmmm mayb hor cos i haven't started on my books and its two weeks later to the exams...die...seldom take extra meal..usually is combine breakfast with lunch only...trying to change that habit..
tyng
wa u so healthy
me think of going taking bus to swimming pool already tired already..hee lazy bum right..
Ya ..me too go swimming and running now aching ....!!!hee .hee ...HIGH FIVE . Hmmm ...same same when staying with parents they dun allow ..but now hahah got very own house ..now we got our dog . But they are like baby like that ..alot of committment and joy too hahah !!
oh vela... told u many times is ZWD = Z Wedding Design and not ZWN = Z Wedding News.... aiyo... mind set isit... always forget... u help them change name huh.... kekeke
jelly, yah the $1180 package lah, i oredi paid $600 deposit and has to top up $580 more to do just that album, if i wan to... for you, u would have to top up $680 if you wan to do it
Gotta start exercising n keep fit for my ROM in Sep...
Josie,
So nice to have ur own dog...wat dog issit??
I will not be getting any flat..will be staying wif my MIL...so dunno will have the chance to have my own pet anot...sigh...
Same same ....yesterday the weather so hot !! But we dun really swim for long hours ..onli 1 hour cos veri long dun exercise ...!!
My hubby say i so weak ..nag nag there ..alamah cannot stand him !!!
hmmm ... his a cocker spaniel ..now 1yrs plus liao ...you can view him at my ROM website ...which was on the earlier thread .
veri proud of him but he can be veri notti and get into my nerve nowadays .
yo butter.... is really up to u lah.... if can sell sell it off loh.... cos lets say u gog to pay extra.... ends up the photo not nice how.... opps not trying to throw cold blanket lah.... cso i noe one of the gal fm Paris thread is bery unhappy with the photos leh..... maybe u better check out which photographer is better leh.....
Also lets say if ur pix @ JWN is much much more nicer then u will have to really consider alot since u have another album with Paris.... from there.... u will even control more in choosing the pix with JWN....
Like i say my colleague take abt 70 pixs although pay abit but happy wat cos all the pix is hving story line one mah....
jelly, so 4 of us hor..else later OT at BS till after 10.30 again....btw, me paisay to try again & chattx oni try since noe pkg oredi, maybe u & stupy go first to ZW to nego the pkg 1st then me & chattx join u at 8.30, ok?
aiyo vela.... dun1 lah... cos stupy might end up not coming cos her boss always give her last min things to do leh... furthermore when i ask uncle paul can try gown for chatter.... he ask her to come early.... go early means can try lots of gowns mah... i told uncle paul i also 1 2 try a few loh.... let FH @@ nice or not mah.... think if u gals come 8.30pm really OT man....
My lovenest...quite ex loh...as it at mature estate...very near my mum place...kekeke...10 mins walk...we got it at $368K...i m too used 2 staying at TB...mine a 5 rm...how abt urs ? Is urs a walk-in selection for Bt Gombak? How's ur ROM preparation it over liao cos u mention tis wk having ur ROM...
Hi Ashleyethel,
Welcome to this thread..glad to know that there are more Oct 05 bride...so hv u book ur wed venue & BS ?
Hi Germ,
I thk most impt is tat both u & ur hubby oso like the place...fd wise can close one eye...cos u & ur hb won't hv the times 2 eat on tat day...kekeke
hey gal dun complain har...me worse than u hor...no matter how i drag my husband he will not go swimming with me...so till now...nev been to the pool with him..so envy of u lady...
tyng
u also living with MIL..which area will u be moving to?
hi icy.... u back.... remember to post the pix of ur angbao box and the flowers for us to @@ huh... also can teach me how to do the chart.... PM or email me can....
yo icy... u one to come tomolo with us... i might sign package with them tomolo leh.... cannot remember much... think abt the same as urs but pix lesser leh... sob sob....
Hope you have a good morning. Welcome JC! Ya, the BS that i see also advise me to confirm by June, and if they need to rush my MTM gown, there will be an extra charge. I kinda shortlisted Divine Couture as my favourite, just waiting for MY FH to come back from overseas to decide. Any comments on Divine Couture gals?
Thanks YYBB! I don't know too, when should you call the JP to fix an appointment? Are you using David Low for your solemnization too?
Hi Matilda,
Like YYBB, I am also having my solemization on AD. Just invite the guests involved one to two hours before the dinner starts. The ceremony will last for about half an hour. I am having it at the garden lawn at Raffles Hotel!
aiyo butter..... pai sei.... dun mean to give u headache one lah.... just stating my thoughts.... anyway i if mine success... i ask my SIL to help u @@ got ppl interested or not loh...
decimal, you are having your PS really early ;P which BS did you go to?
yybb, i was pretty impressed with RTP's offer this year...not prices per se but the stuff they offer. went to style wedding last month and saw their collection of various setup and wedding favours. you must be spoilt for choice now
have fun choosing!
baobao, in case if you want, David Loh's HP - 97425005. he did my ROM too
nice guy...and very professional. afterall, he is the record holder of having solemnized the most number of marriages!
haha.. jelly, u didn't give me headache lah..hehehe... ur SIL told me have to wait until end of next yr then will know if any of her frens are interested or not