(2005) Brides of year 2005

aiyo anna.... me free thinker so no need to convert lah.... but think if 1 2 believe in this have to be faithful and sincerly.... but not me leh... maybe have not reach the stage of being enlighten.....

yo touraco.... i prefer in a church where ppl sit one roll by one roll one loh..... anyway its my dream.... ask my dad walk the red carpet with me wait he pai sei.... and kara kabo how.... kekeke... wat a bad daughter i'm..... kekeke

opps touraco and anna.... release a lot of spelling mistake.... kekeke... like row i spell roll... think later the guest roll here and there... kekeke

jelly
;p hahaha.
ice creaam ah? can pm some over? i wan i wan.. anna jump jump.

hey wat you gals all doing 29?

Wow this thread is growing fast.

I am planning for around 27 tables of guests. As for Raffles the plaza, 3K is needed for the deposit. I am still wondering how much will I "lose" if the angpow cannot cover the dinner's cost. 10K?? Need that much har??
My parents is going to give me tha angpao to pay for the dinner.

joy ~ i gog china for work, and a HK friend happen to call me during lunch,, so i will pop by HK after my china trip to catch up with him!!

u're doin regional role is it? me also lookin for regional exposure loh.. but diff to find cos mkt opp not pickin up

Hi Cookie's Gal
I'm still not sure whether to get AD photographer or get a friend who is an amatuer. But you are right about the EG/WG..I should start thinking about it..thanks for the reminder! More things to surf now...

Facial..yah start already. Now so broke dunno whether I should continue. My face not that bad...after the facial is better. Since its better I tot I can just DIY.

joy ~ i'm juz a secretary. our comapny have offices in china, so on and off i need to go over and sort out some stuff

touraco ~ when is yr PS?? if u quite certain that u want to have a kua,,, why dont u try to pop by these 1 or 2 days,, and check on yr size. will sms u if i can find some nice and reaonable pricing ones over there, then u can decide and i can bring back for u.

joy
wat is regional role? wat line are you in?

jelly
you send only 1 drop of ice cream... must share share le.. dun selfish hor.. hahahha.

Hi gals, here's a list of 2005 PH, hope it's useful

New Year - 1st Jan (Sat)
Hari Raya Haji - 21st Jan (Fri)
CNY - 9th & 10th Feb (Wed & Thu)
Good Friday - 25 Mar (Fri)
Labour Day - 1st May (Sun)
Vesak Day - 22nd May (Sun)
National Day - 9th Aug (Tue)
Deepavali - 1st Nov (Tue) - tentative date
Hari Raya Puasa - 3rd Nov (Thu)
Christmas - 25 Dec (Sun)

cutie
PS is end Oct to early Nov...but i am not sure if i want to wear kua for PS...u can sms me to let me know...i will try to drag my hubby down one day...

von ~ my boss over there liao. he was cyring for help so i have to fly over and help him lor!!

touraco ~ have u tried wearing a kua??

cutie.. i'm surprise u dun like shopping.. i can shop till drop.. my hubby always have to drag me out from the shop heheee..
ya von.. hahaa chio chio secretary..

anna, i lookin for a job that get to travel ard..any line also can

touraco ~ i think Kua do have different cuttings too!! i tried one at my BS,, i look like king kong!! ha ha ha

joy ~ i prefer eating then shopping!! hee hee,, since u love to travel,, go be air crew lah!!!

decimal
how come public hol so few?
anna add some on...

<font color="ff0000">new yr eve</font> 31 dec
New Year - 1st Jan (Sat)
<font color="ff0000">2nd day new yr 2 jan</font>
Hari Raya Haji - 21st Jan (Fri)
<font color="ff6000">respect yr parents day</font>
CNY - 9th &amp; 10th Feb (Wed &amp; Thu)
Good Friday - 25 Mar (Fri)
Labour Day - 1st May (Sun)
<font color="0000ff">entreprenuer day - 2 may</font>
Vesak Day - 22nd May (Sun)
National Day - 9th Aug (Tue)
<font color="119911">patroitic day - 10 aug</font>
Deepavali - 1st Nov (Tue) - tentative date
Hari Raya Puasa - 3rd Nov (Thu)
<font color="aa00aa">xmas eve 24 dec</font>
Christmas - 25 Dec (Sun
<font color="ffff00">new yr eve 31 dec</font>

yo anna..... i think the ice cream.... half way eaten up by the PM liao lah.... also keep on melting....

yo von.... u 1 mi 2 pass u the disc tomolo

joy2... you like job wif a lot of travelling ah? Very tiring one leh... then always not in around, very difficult to keep in touch wif friends one...

next yr we will officially cancel labor day from our calendars. instead entrepreneur day will be celebrated. labour is no longer a cause to be respected. the new economy is about capital and labor is an exploited class.

jelly..yes yes..me need the disc soon..gonna need some songs for my ROM solemisation dinner next mth..what time can u meet me tomorrow?

anna ~ yr friend got lobang for me?? i also love to travel!!!

touraco ~ yap,,, christian's not suppose to have all those dragons designs right?? cos i wanted to buy those chilly red bedsheet for my AD,, those with dragon prints on it,, my FH say cannot,, cos he's christian.

me in computer line.. experience abt 6yrs..any lobang let me know

quite true la.. difficult to get in touch but time flies and can see &amp; learn many things.. ( no pain no gain) hahaa dunno wht logic also .. hahaa

touraco..we have not been out for holidays for a while liao so take this chance to go on a short trip..anyway..air tics to HK quite cheap now..

air crew no fun.. cannot sleep and somemore must balance... heheee. moreover must standby durin off days (stress leh) cannot eat snake