touraco~ think i oni can take pixs cos is now exhibit.. so they can't take out for me to try loh... I will try my very best to take pixs... Hope is suit me at least load off a mind for MTM EG...
my bro not pro lah.. its his hobby.. and he is an art director... so should hav the eye to shoot for me lor.. then i can take as many as i like and develop it at a cheaper price.. just cannto pay the 70 to 80 dollars price that these fotographers charge as i know they super markup..
Decimal~ the prob is i take my PS in March... But my AD WG and EG yet to go MTM... Will oni do in July . But my fren told me there is new arrival for EG like greek kinds ask me go down take alook
touraco, i think my bro shy to shoot for others... ask him to shoot my friends he already pai say... but he is not pro pro kind lah..thou his equipment is all pro stuffs..
hmmm.. not my brother lor.. i think he can talk to guys better... but u know fotographers must make the model or wedding couple relax and feel comfortable with them.. i dunno if my bro can achieve it or not... and he not used to telling pple how to pose.. so for my own shoot.. both of us will be art directing.. to make sure the pix looks good
joy, yah, having the parents, relatives and guy frens to be on the stage for yam seng looks so silly to me. I also wan to see the pic.. [email protected]
vela, u can scan the pics leh
bah bah is good, i wan oso dun have. so dun be sad lah
Morning everyone.... wow today u gals happy mood huh... only 1 morning so many archives liao... no time to read cos today also hv 2 cover my colleague job cos she on leave... tats why so late then check in..... who also sama sama with me huh....
yo gals.... dun be bluff by vela..... her fig so good go try gown everything also can wear all so nice.... jelly wear gown all cannot @@ figure one... so bery sianzzzz.... cos gown all too big leh.... pin here pin there look so funny loh.... so bery sianzzzz.....
so gals can tell jelly how or not.... think i can only go for MTM gowns isit.... although the OTR can alter but only cfm with the bs then they will alter to ur size wat... but when go gown trying all the gowns seem so big to me then how... me now bery headache liao....
jelly, dun worry and dun be sianz, can ask them to alter the gowns. Got one time, i tried a gown at a certain shop, they use a very big paperclip to clip the back of the gown. so embarrassed
yo nana... MTM gowns is better but cannot have too much embo, laces, beads... etc cos workmanship bery ex....... so only OTR gowns they have more patterns loh.... i also prefer MTM gowns... but if u 1 crystals, beads, etc.... u may need to top up extra $$