(2005) Brides of year 2005

bao, thnks! didn't realise tt many even after attending so many dinners! btw, u have AD program sheets as well? can pm me?

As at 21 May '04. (",)

Name: Bao Bao
Wedding Date: 12 March 2005
Wedding Venue: Raffles Hotel
Bridal Salon:

Name: Evelyn Tan
Wedding Venue: TBA
Bridal Salon: TBA

Name: Fates
Wedding Venue: M Hotel
Bridal Salon: Golden Horse Awards

Name: Garfield
Wedding Date: 27 March 2005
Wedding Venue: Pan Pacific Hotel
Bridal Salon: Universal Bridal Studio

Name: smp
Wedding Date: 05 or 12 March 2005
Wedding Venue: Church
Bridal Salon: Tan Yoong

Name: YYBB
Wedding Venue: Raffles Plaza Hotel
Bridal Salon: X-Zen

Von~ if you wearing bustier kind... If beta to be alittle baba on yr arm cos will look nicer;

Vela~ you so slim, slim than me leh

Bao2..er..very challenging to wear a bustier leh...think will look nicer if busty..me cannot leh..not enough ba up there

tyng

platinum are very slim...when we wear out rings for too long...esp a wedding ring whereby we will wear it everyday,the bottom part of the ring will tend to wear out (as in it will get slimmer and slimmer..)in about 3 years time,it will become so thin such that it will snap, and if it happens to snap theres no way we can get the jewellery shop to mend it cos it requires a lot of effort... most prob they will ask u to buy another pair...

ask the shop to let u c matt finishes one....matt finishes are hand made and not polish one so not shining...when there are scratches on them, not as visible as the polish one...

qiqi

dun think me getting pongol 21 leh...i got a lot of frds staying in sengkang and pongol but hor whenever i mention that area but hubby sure say no...cos he lived near west all his life and he had to go JB very often...3 times week so thats y hes very pleased with bukit panjang....

but one plus point i can look fwd to is a lot of my very good frds getting married and moving to woodlands,bukit gombak...

bao, u look juz nice on PS pix but slim in person! did u lose weight after yr PS? which BS u with?

decimal, u face only, I whole body also bah bah...how to hide *sign*

hi all, i'm a 2005 bride too! hope can share share ideas and thots.. mine in chijmes, hav to source caterer.. cos official caterer too ex. and got to source florist too.. many many things to do!!!! how's everyone's preparation?

vela.. I think the face is the main thing in pics which determine if you look fuller loh, other part of the body cannot really tell much from pics one lah... just my thoughts :P

vela : 1 size?? dunno.. heh heh.. anyway, i found BS liaoz.. but i haven't go for fittings yet cos i wan to lose abit of weight first.. kekeke

hi hi!! u gals talking about size?? dun worry lah.. i realise one thing.. all brides, be it fat, skinny, pretty or ugly... on their big day.. after the makeup and hairdo and their gown.. they sure look good and pretty!!! i think the mood and how u feel helps too.. but of course whoever wants to lose more weight, can lose lah.. then u look even better!!

fates, hahaha, dun let u see, wait I slim down 1st huh..no pix lah..BS will chase after us! u oso just nice on the gathering pix, must be slim gal oso.

hihi nanahammy, Welcome, I just started BS & Banquet search, u middle pp stage oredi? AD next May huh...which BS?

vela ~ you good hor....next time dun circulate our group outings pics to ppl we haven't see b4....so unfair.

tinks ~ i was there for the past two nights! watssup? wanna go shop Prime mart or lim kopi? :p

decimal, face can take angle mah..big pc of body where to hide..especially flappy arms, front & side view difficult to siam..

Vela.. my venue, BS booked already.. that's all I hav done.. still have a whole list of things to do.. but i very relax mode now.. stop a while to rest.. i keep thinking got time..just dunno what to do next.. only after i finalise my caterer then i can continue to do my other stuffs...

btw my BS is Kevin Seah.. his my friend lah.. that why choose him

Vela... arms also depend on the angle leh... gee... seems like the most important is a good photographer who can take good angles of us... kekeke...

joy, me me, next wk hunt after work. where yr wkg place? north, south,east,west?

bao, really, how must u lose from march till now? how huh, me want to be like u then contented liao..

tink, me echo yr qns, who got mi fang to slim flappy arm huh?

nana ~ welcome to the thread!! i think i'm the most KS one,, hee hee

bao bao ~ i hope that i can use my march-in songs for the cake cutting and the champange pouring as well leh!!! but scared not long enough!!!