bao bao ~ so is 2 months before yr AD right!! i still thinking cos i was thinking if too close,, then my parents have to eat the food twice in such a short period of time!!
tinks ~ my friends will definately do that to me!! i'm sure!!!
joy, u work west in Jurong oso? wow, convenient hor, travel short short to office. u oso slim slim tall tall? vela can't take a second blow...whahahahaha
bao, me too play roller long time ago, now I nua..never exercise or stretch..ya..been drinking plain water...really pian mai..
vela.. can recommend lah.. but i dunno how much discount he'll give.. u make a apptmt wif him to see the gown and tell him melissa recommend u to him.. then see if he can give u abit of discount or not ...
kysha, no pretty as u lah..Vela very plain, oso I very nua, my rom photo CD from last year till now oso not ready...regret for not engaging professional (
joy, dun hv lah, vela not photogenic, dun like take pix..only photo with hb are from D&D lobang frens camera, soft copy ROM pix not ready...I go travel oso dun take camera..
decimal, me oso looking for AD program sheet, who has huh?
decimal & tinks ~ i didn't really asked them,, cos my and my FH siblings never ever hold a banquet at hotel before,, so we will bluf our way through and say hotel no yam seng thingy,, ha ha ha
i dont like where we have to keep calling those unwilling brothers up the stage to shout for us!!
Kysha, is 23 May a PH?? what PH is that? i booked chijmes oready.. but have yet to comfirm my caterer.. its gonna be a chinese sitdown dinner.. where's urs?
Bao2, ps was fun! but felt it was quite a pity we did not mnage to get shots of grass or greenery.. also din manage to steal shots..hmm..only took a few aft Jessie's done aft each styling. oh ya girl, btw, there's a BZ roadshow at M.Sq and there r 2 new pcs of EG on display at the roadshow! both are pink. one is almost like mine with lace and pinkish embroidery..only visible diff is mine is straight across my chest n tis one is cut in the middle a little, like a heart shape. the other pink one is nice!!! it's greekish. dunno if i can describe it tt way..feels a little like those romanian white gowns jus tt it's in pink..go take a look when u can!! if i have't had my green one, i'll go for the pink greekish EG! sexy
touraco : yah yah.. me wait v-e-r-y long for this wk to pass liaoz.. hahaha
ask Bao² to move to USA cos she was born on the 4th of July.. *sticks tongue out at Bao²* kekeke
vela.. he moved already leh.. now he is in Club street.. i heard he tie up wif image garden.. but can outsource oso.. for me i only ask him to mtm 3 gowns.. maybe my hubby's suit will be done by him too.. nv take package.. becos my brother gonna take pix for me instead..me not too keen in paying so much for photos..
nana, okie, he at tras st rite? might check it out! which phtogrpher he tied up with? compass?
butter, I say regret not to get professional lor...it still in my fren camera and he is now outstation in syndey for 1 mth..*sianz*, only got the hardcopies in album..