(2005) Brides of year 2005

sweet ,

So his rate still stay as 2004 . Thank alot !!!!

94371.gif

i thought of gg to Shang this weekend if my hubby can make it on time.. otherwise probably next weekend.. i havent make the appt yet.. my hubby lov the ambience of the hotel.. do u have the rate?

joy, here are the list of BS, can comb the TP area if interested...heehee...

Here are the BS at TP:
federick lee..
Feline Bridal
kua shop

Milan,
Sophia,
Silver cloak
Thomson wedding
jazreel low's
Z wedding
julia
yvonne 's creative,
paris

Mandarin Orchard
Divine Courlture (6235 7951)
Lezen (6836 9100)
The Link bridal: Vera Wang gown(6235 4648)

smile,

I got the photos liao...thanx
But y dun take platinum rings...tot platinum r better...more lasting????

qiqi,
I joined Friendster but very long never go in liao

germ, tell u huh, real headache ar, some BS photo no gd, some I dun like the gown...so still got to seach for a while..when u starting yr hunt? Any liking?

joy, hv not comb all yet..heehee..got the listing from beachgal then added some more BS tt I saw..hope useful 4 u..

cutie, few days no see, where hv u been? packing for yr china trip?

vela,

Maybe l will start once l settle my venue. No particular BS that l wan to go to leh. As u said 2 many liao.

Morning cutie.

Vela - Dun be angry lah. Come, Stupy sayang you ok? Muack......Muack.......

To me, today Friday also no use cos alot of things to do.
...will be leaving the office soon. Cant chat w you all oredi..so sad.......sob....sob.........

Vela ~ where got few days,,, only yesterday i didnt come in.
flying off to china on sunday nite,, will only pack on that day itself,, hee hee

joy, germ, when u starting yr BS search huh? think jelly 'locked' her heart 4 one BS, then chattx not free soon..i no more BS hunt partner liao..sob..sob..

germ, oic..ok lah, count u out since buzy on banquet hunt..

stupy, wow, wow, lipstick all over my face..heehhee..ok lor, next time u must come huh..dun be sad, go outside KLKK also shiok wah..

Cutie - Thanks! Guess I wont see you till you come back from China. You have a safe trip & take care. Dun go to too crowded places hah!!!

Vela - Dun worry, you still got me to be your BS hunt partner.

Butter - Give you a kiss too. Muack.....Muack.....

cutie, 1 day only meh? see vela missed u so much till tot few day oredi, how long will u be away?

bao, wow, so gd hor, go office late can avoid heavy traffic..

fates, ya ya, enjoy enjoy! happy happy but oso a 'bit' sad..........

stupy ~ how come u dont see me when i'm back?? where u gog??

Vela ~ ya ya,, i on leave yesterday. i will be coming back next friday. short trip this time!!

Vela~ yap... but my official working hr is 915am but me always come very late.... cos come in oso nothing to do so no nid come in so early....

germ, can see jelly 'brighten' up when she mention the BS so think her heart locked lah..wait u ask her when she comes in..else later she box me..heheehhe...planning BS hunt next wk day after work.

Cutie - Im not going anywhere lah...today is Fri oredi mah, you leaving Sun. Will only get to chat w you after your trip mah.
Btw, I forgot to tell you tt I love Hard Rock Cafe Hotel in Bali too. Nice hor?

stupy, so on huh, must come next time..

butter is the sweetest, that's why I have not been eating sandwiches, can't bear to spread her..hahahaha..did u enjoy yourself ytd? paisay it too so long..

butter ~ no lah!! although i drink alot that nite,, but still ok!! i on leave yesterday wanted to go Expo for the Buddist exhibt,,,but then my "auntie" came,, so i only drive my mum there and wait for her outside lor!!

germ & stupy ~ don worry lah,, i will still log in!! hee hee

stupy ~ hard rock bali is good!! maybe we can go together one of these day!!! hee hee

cutie, Have a safe trip and enjoy shopping 4 CS!

decimal, happy to see the gals(touraco, bao, butter) ytd, they all slim slim, I sad cos' need to work BERY hard liao..

bao, thks for the CD, ytd went hm late, only managed to play 1 disc. Btw, which song u choosing? we need song for 1st & 2nd march in plus champa pouring rite?

germ ~ is up to individual preference lor,, for me i dont feel "clean" if my "auntie" is here,, so i try not to step in to holy places,,,

ya ya.. i also like to work free

i trying to upload the file of the WG but cannot leh.. no response i think file too big

Vela ~ me yet to choose ... But have choosen montages song and video morning highlight song...
Me still downloading alot of song...

Okie here go.. If you having 1 March In actually you can have it drag till cake cutting...

Songs That you need-

Montages
Morning Highlight if you have
First March In
Cake Cutting
1st Dish
Second March In
Champgne Pouring

von, ya..bao look just nice on her photo, in person she slim lei..meaning will pong a bit when take pix so better to slim down lor. that's not a concern to u rite?

Bridal Studios

1) American wedding Treasures, #03-10 Palais
Renaissance
2) Blush blush Bridal Concept, #02-19 Delfi
Orchard
3) Bridal Concept, #02-25 Parco Bugis Junction
4) Bridal Inn Collection & Studio, #02-11/12
Chinatown Point
5) Bridal Link Studio, Causeway Point
6) Charis Bridal Couture House, 92 Amoy St
7) Dang Bridal
8) Divine Couture , #03-36/37 Mandarin Hotel