(2005) Brides of year 2005

kysha ~ IMO she should just go and join some "Miss Hawaii" contest, cos' she doesn't sing as well as the other two

jelly ~ you got pose in front of the camera?hee....

Stupy ~ agree agree. to put it simply.....if she won.....I won't even buy her album loh......nothing spectacular

anna ~ so y/d is his last day at work? where is he leaving to? sorry so kpo...

morning gals!

jelly~ wah!! on mag ah? mini celebrity liao!

anna~ *hugs* don't sad ok? drink some hot drinks to relieve ur cramps... nx time hor.. mabbe u can use hot towel or hot water bottle to put on ur tummy lor. apparently it helps...

von
i mean as in oil bubbles lor.. those white spots. my mum took and long term she has some of these problems so i am quite scared of the evening primrose pdts. besides i am not a great fan of health supplements. i believe we get enuf fm our daily food le..

butter
i really dunno. i dun think so. how to tell? me not the sensitive sort le.. plus me dun focus very much on such things. even with fh i also the sort that more keen on more practical things than emotional stuff. you teach me how to tell lor?

will be meeting him before he goes. he promised to cook for me. hahha.

fates
last day is ytd. he is going to shanghai.

oh jelly also watch AMI yesterday.... think Fantasia is good *thumb up*.... although i seldom watch but tat time when i watch and hear Fantasia... think she will make it to the top....

yo fates... i didnt not pose infront of their camera lah...

yo stupy.... think mostly likely will cfm OCC loh... contract hvn sign.... cos hvn pay $$ yet mah....

Anna - another alternative is to try Panadol Menstral, it works wonder to me. Immd results.

Jelly - Normally if confirm, they will draft the contract for you to go thru. If no changes to the contract, they will print out the actual one w their letterhead. At that moment, you have to place your deposit liao.

morning everyone..

Jelly, u r in the mag?? ok ko, i shall go buy a copy of 8 days n take a look then..

anna, cheer up babe... it's going to b friday tomolo!!!

fates, i saw AMI last nite, but Jasmine really cannot compare to fantasia n diana. However, I feel a little pity when the judges critise her until like that n she had to force herself to smile.. But i guess she will b out tonight..

yo vela... think should be in Sep04 the next style wedding mag will be out loh...

yo kysha... we gog Mxxxx tonite.... so u are saying which mag.... jelly blur liao...

yo stupy.... i ask the lady to email me the contract 1st... so hv to look through the draft b4 sign and pay rite....

yo oraia.... wow celebrate.... like tat also can huh...

yo ling... thanks

ya, this wat my MIL does for my BIL's wedding sales girl in OG help her to match the top, skirt and the shawl looks modern. hee hee hee.

<font color="0077aa">jelly ~ why don't u buy the copy lar? Then scan for us to see? all of us will be able to save $$ then. haha</font>

jelly, u will shy meh?? kekke.. joking lah... of cos, u n kysha is there, of cos i must buy a copy n c lah... might need ur signature in future!! hahaha..

Germ, ya.. i agree too.. Simon is so straight forward.. well, guess it's always the case. the strong one gets to stay.. the weak one has to leave.. Hopefully today wun have shocking results again. Imagine if jasmine gets in tonight!! wa liew.. can't imagine.

blur ~ yah lor...then everyone can admire mah..hahhaaa!!!

eh, if jasmine gets in or moves on hor, really referee kayu leh....eee.....*faints*

scan but no scanner leh.... then how.... well no need buy lah... just pop by to those mama shop and @@ loh.... will go and find one if have will scan loh...

yo smilezzz.... u make me shy man.... anyway morning....

Jelly - Yap, check 1st on the contract especially if you have changed some of the perks. Make sure they state it in the contract.

blur,

Me hope so 2.....dun think can take anymore shocking results. If left diana &amp; fantasia...next wk will be very interesting.

hello, wah jelly so good, on magazine liao, must cut it out laminate and frame up!!

hi josie, i am with pan pac so FOC on contract, as for oter hotel must bargain. if not get from company is the way out :P cos sure have. do rem to get one person to help you bring from company, hold it thru dinner then back home and back to you office. hee someone must help u keep an eye on it else very easy to get lost when we coping with other events.

as for invitation cards, can try sweetly ask them, er if not enough can get a few more?? hehee and hope that they will agree.

for carpark, for PP, tey have different policy, you signing up with which hotel?

germ,ssmilezz, ya hor.. will stay tune to next wk AMI.. sure very interesting.. if everything is according to our expectation...

yo ssmilezz!!! so long never 'see' ya!

thanks Ling for your reference. I guess we bought the jelly bags from dinah here because the workmanship, size and quality is as good as the 'original'

good morning ladies....

keke.... I thk dinah's jelly looks the best....

better quality n workmanship.... more worth the $$$ hor....

me too have to take pill for my monthly cramp...
But surprisely, this mth no pain.... maybe happy metting the gals n doing our BS hunt....
But my remedy is to drink blck chicken soup after yr memses ends... It works for me leh.....

Ssmilezz - Havent got the time to go yet. Once I signed up, I will let you know, than maybe we can go together rite?Hehehe......

germ ~ ok lor...kinda busy. but still miss coming in here to chat lor...

Stupy ~ no yet ah...ok ok...hee..i'm going gym today again....let me know hor when u join. your office at Orchard side issit?

hi josie.... oh me still hvn sign with OCC lah but high chance loh cos ask them to email me the contract to look 1st loh....

oh i'm at 8days mag.... cos i been shot during the style wedding show loh.... go to mama shop and peep peep loh... is at pg89 bottom right corner.... then u will know my face liao.... kekeke

oh email me the package @ [email protected] then

oh winnie.... u making jelly happy and shy shy leh... has scan into my PC liao but not bery clear loh.... will keep the magzine lah dun worry... but will not frame it out... kekeke... wait ppl see vomit man...

Ssmilezz - No Lah, my office in woodlands. Is juz that if Im outside in the afternoon, than can join you at the one in town mah. Btw, how much they charge for their locker? Can we put things inside for overnite or even longer?

Chatter - Sorry lah baby.....ok, now I give you big big hugz &amp; big big kiss ok? Mua.........ck........( my lips swollen oredi!!!)

Touraco - Hi.............