(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi, it's ok i place order in spree liao for the additional 2. Thanks!

the order hor, i just submit one batch yesterday. will see if got enough to do 2nd spree or not.

Daphne,
tks hor =)..hehe..been looking for this type of hat for charlotte for sometime liao =)..hehe..Do let me know how much I own u hor..I will opt for postage lor =).

aftn all.. busy busy busy..

newbbi/ting - are u gals keen on signing up ur babies for little neuro tree prog?? they having an aggressive promo of sign 1 term get 1 term free if u opt for e malay lang prog (their classes conducted in 3 lang either el, ch n malay or el, ch n jap) i trying to get a sunday, 9am, class started for 2008 babies.. so far already got me and another gal.. let me know k? BTW, it's only at e BUGIS branch..

I am here but busy lor..just bk frm warehouse...so hot..

So happy today cos just rec a bouquet frm my hb =)..Really a surprise lor =)..

Crystal,
err...dun tink i wan to sign Charlotte for the littleneurotree...cos intending to sign her up either kindermusik or GUG...Tks for asking ya..
So quiet here leh..

newbbi - no porb.. just sharing good lobang.. haha.. coz it's really v worth it mah.. haha.. $600 for 24 weeks.. def cheaper than kindermusik and GUG..

at last got some posts here..keke
keep the thread moving!

ger2, so sweet of ur hb..i bet u muz be grinning all the way

bluegenie,
u bet..cos hor, i always say he bo sim lor, buy gift also wan me go choose myself, no surprise..hee..

Really quiet here hor..

crystal,
tks for the lobang ya..

Good morning, ladies......
Reporting from my new office office.... kee kee
Vday, my hb also gave me a bonquet of red roses, was quite a surprise to me too.... ha ha ha

Mornin all =) hw’s ur v day? Hehe… We went clarke quay walk walk on sat nite n saw so many gals holdin nice flowers! Ytd went shoppin n got my hb to buy me a diamond pendant =P

Newbbi- so sweet of ur hb!

Crystal- thks for the lobang but my hb nt keen to sign up aldan for any classes nw. sighz

jenn, newbbi and ting, so nice...... got flowers / pressie....

we didn't do much on the weekends cos andrea is recovering from viral fever which lasted about 5 days...... didn't know still got such fever..... and no medication to give except the baby panadol.... so on sat evening, i left my bb with my mum's maid cos my mum also got dinner with her friends... and me and hb went to a jap restaurant near my mum's place..... served ala carte buffet.... i ordered so much sashimi and sweet prawns.... hehe.... satisfying.... and we rented 2 videos to watch.... that's how we spent the valentine day...

DAphne,
someting meaningful also wor =)...A simple one but at least get to spend time together =)..

U rec the nappy crema yet? U got enuff order for the GAP?

Daphne,
oic..hmm..i like the cap cos went shopping on sat, went to GAP, can't find that hat there lor...

Total for the cream is $9.50 + $1 postage ya..

ya fever went down liao.... i took urgent childcare leave on wed and thurs cos her fever went up to 39.5
even at PD clinic, it was 39.3 and PD quickly put up the tablet up her anus..... and she was so cranky and cried till vomit.... then PD check all and say nothing wrong but fever not good ... so had a blood test done... and she was already dozing off then and when the nurse took her blood, she scream until i think out of the clinic also can hear.... but after that she sa jiao to me lor..... each time she remembers the jab cos got the plaster on her hand, she will put out her hand to me and whine lor....

Newbbi,
My new office not bad lah, can see SIA flights abt to land loh.... cannot see harbourfront sea and here is not accessible, have to take 20cent shuttle bus to go out for lunch.... and here have alots of AH NEH!!!!!! Have to fight with them for the lift !!!! Hope they have no BO !!! ha ha ha

And also i no longer have any fang shui seat lao... ppl can walk behind me, so now i surf net must be careful, dun be caught loh..but dun worry lah, i will still try to be ONZ and have my posting here.....kee kee. My office didnt block access to this thread...

afternoon gals!

so gd u'll still got surprise & celebrate yr V day huh...mi having diarrhoea on fri....so sat v tired juz shop f awhile feel so tired...in the end tell hb i wan to go back & rest & juz tabao Long John silver! hb wanna to get mi a hp dun i no mood so shop so end up simi oso bo....onli manage to shop f bb clothing niah!

jenn, so yr new office there u can save more $$ rite! realli got alot of ah neh huh...sian leh! shuttle bus still hv to pay wan huh...so lunch time will b super packed ma??

daphne, hope yr gal getting beter wo!

DAphne,
oh dear..poor andrea...when our kids fall sick, we also xinku lor..

Jenn,
hehe...ur lunch area so far? hehe..sianz hor, if onli able to sit in a corner, then good =).

jam,
u feeling better?

Jenn,
I started giving charlotte try the cheese since sat, she love it lor..each time i onli give her 2 slices =)..hehe...she also started to take half the egg yolk liao..today is the 3rd day =)...Wonder wat other food I can give her lor esp for bf..

jenn- i also lor. ppl walk past can c my screen so i gt to be v careful when surfin net.

jam- tell ur hb can shop for ur hp this wkend. late beta thn nvr. hehe

newbbi- wat kind of cheese u gv char? i also crackin my head on wat to gv aldan for bf

Ting,
tks..Aldan's eyes so big...u bring toys for him?

Its the bb cheese which Jenn recommended to me wor..comes in a net with 5pcs each..red color de..

jam,
great..so bot alot of bb things liao?

jam- lidat win le lor. hahahh

newbbi- wat brand ah? i tot of lettin aldan try too.
yup i brot a big monkey n dog. hahah... his 2 best frens =P

Newbbi,
Glad that Char like the cheese, slowly u can give her cheddar cheese too... but slowly introduce bah.

Ting,
The cheese look like this: -
934626.jpg

Jenn,
tks ya..but the chedder cheese is those plain ones? U know hor, at 1st i so suaku, almsot wanted to let charlotte eat the red color thing too..heng i try and it taste plastic lor..hehe..

Jenn,
so far I hv given charlotte cheese, egg yolk,somian(abit),jambu,apple,pear,papaya,banana,prune,peach,carrot,spinach,yincai,potato,sweet potato,brocoli,cauliflower,tofu..duno wat else i can give her liao..Onli let her taste threadfin but not pork and chicken yet..

Jenn,
Is it possible that aft eating the above cheese, can cause thirstyness? cos find my ger drinking more water aft taking the cheese leh..

jenn- hahha.. my sis says he look gay w the wings. but can see towrds the end, he cranky liao so goten gv him the pkt drink to distract him. haha
thks for the pic! wil go buy this wkend =D

Ting,
hehe..so u chose ur photos yet?

Jenn,
i see..ya lor, always need new things leh..now i also headache, duno wat to give char eat..but she seems to like egg yolks...

Ting,
so this sun u not joining me for the kindermusik trial hor?

Tweetie,
Have been working hard at night boh???? kee kee. Jia you to increase ur bonding......

Newbbi,
BB cant eat as much varities as adults...so their choice is quite limit loh... have to bear with it yo.