(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi- my hb nt keen to sign up aldan for any classes nw =(
nt tryin unless accident. hahah.. my af is late for this mth..... prayin hard i nt so hengz!

mornin all.... i am so sleepy =( aldan woke up at 6.30am n refused to slp aft milk. haiz

haha... only late for 5 days lah... wil test this wkend if stil no sign... *af pls come quick!!!*

yalor, maybe stressed. i wasnt tinkin much abt it til i realise hw cm my af like so long hvnt come! haha... my hb can say strike strike lor, he dun mind another baby now =_=

Newbbi,
Thx..my back oki lah.... only during the shifting, i used too much strength, in the end, i have bleeding(spotting) for full 3 days.... very scare lor.

Ting,
he say eas, cos the one who take care is you wor...Hv u ever tink of how u going to cope with 2 bbs?

Jenn,
good lor..ahyo, but how come use too much strength will hv spotting de? tot onli preggi then will hv spotting? Are u......?;p

Newbbi,
Me not preggie lah, for these 4mths , me will have spotting after menses clear for 2 weeks lei...think in May when I see my gynae for pap smear then I will ask him loh.

As per my colleagues, cos I was pushing the box on the top, so i might have use my pervic muscle, hence i bleed loh.

morning all!

sian 2dae got diarrahoea again....aiyo now stomach pain!!

ting, so not prepare for No. 2 huh! so u tink chances of accident high ma?? hahaha

jenn, u mean use too much strength will hv bleeding wan meh??

newbbi, hahaha i was tinking the same is Jenn pregnant....

jenn, tink u beter chk wif yr gynae...2 wk of spotting like v long leh!!

newbbi- ya lah! tats y i 'scolded' him. he say like so easy cos all the nite feeds i hv to do.

jam- aiyo u ok anot?? i tink nt so hengz lah... gt feelin af comin soon...

Jam,
Me dun have 2 weeks spotting lah, my spotting usually last 1 - 3 days after my AV clear for 2 weeks. Me also got eat the bai fang pills...but dun seem to work loh... me still get the bleeding.

ting & newbbi, hmm dunno y like dat...if still not getting beter tink will take half day leave go back & rest...last fri already on mc due to diarrohoea le!

jenn, how long u start taking bai feng pills? heard my mom say is gd to take aft menses...mayb u take a few mths c got any improvement ma!

jenn, toking abt pronounciation...my niece she super cute...last sun brought her to toyrus to get toys....she wanna to c some toys but there crowded wif many ppl so she say Q MI Q MI....the auntie there all laugh say she so cute say Q MI Q MI....to mi it sound like KILL MI instead of excuse mi! hahaha!

ger2, hi hi..
u got anything frm kk?

bluegenie,
end up i din go cos hor, was late for my appt liao..so wasted lor cos see the forum quite alot of nice loots.. =)..u bot anything? so yest u on leavE?

ger2,

yap, no work on mon..

oic ic..i thot u went, so kpo ask u wat things u bought. yalor, all the loots very nice hor..very tempted to buy everything..kekeke..

guess i need some hk retail therapy..tis morning i got so upset lor, cos my boy dirted my wall wif his shoeprints *faintz*

any ways to get rid of them from the wall?

bluegenie,
cheerup ya.. i also feel like going cos really been bery stressful lor..somemore 3 assignments deadline soon =(...hmm...hv u tried to use Jif to clean it?

ting, i dun like school holiday leh! cos my nephew at home then i can't rest! i prefer to do my confinment when he is at school!

ger2,

i haven tried yet cos early morning, rushing to work lor..and also i got quite piss off by my ah lau's bo chapness...so upset in the morning lor..sighs..

oic..when u gg? if gg, we can go together lor..keke..

ting, ya will stay at my mom plc lo...my nephew at home my mom always hv to shout at him cos he dun listen to my mom...so i doubth i hv any peace there wif him at home! sigh!

Jenn,
I need help here, can you help me on tis question cos this is the last part of my assingment and i having headache over this lor..search the net and dun give too much features..tks ya..

"Discuss the importance of recording the substance rather than the legal form over transactions and describe the features that may indicate that the substance of a transaction is different over its legal form"