(2005) Brides of year 2005

jelly~wah, u work until so late ah? *poor thing!*

take a good rest ok?

vonnie~ harlow! hehe... this thread is so quiet at night... so diff fr the day time hehe.

oic ...c this word many times but dunno the meaning .... finally u solved the puzzle for me THANKS!!!

u still online (just like me) but getting alittle tired ... this thread is very fast moving compared to other threads ..n i happen to 'pop' by ^_^

your AD is in 2005 which month? i havnt ROM yet so havnt select AD too (i am from the Sep 05 thread)

morning morning

peng
i am not the one with the list...think cutie is the one who compiled....

cutie
u have the compiled list?

jelly~ hehe. today no work mah.... dun tell me u working today hor?

nothing to do, so peep peep in here lor. checking mails, surfing net..

anna,

I'm referring to house. Its true that u have >1 yr to look for the ideal house but nobody knows what is the mkt goin to be like 1 yr down the road.

I'm hoping to settle the date by tmr...waiting for my PIL to confirm the date. As for hotel, will decide when the date is confirm.

Hyatt is nice...which ballroom are u lookin at?

jelly~ ah??? go work in the aft on a sat ah? dun work too hard hor... *sayang*

me gg out soon loh... in the morning hv to do all my chores mah...

How's your Labour Day hols? Just reach home, and it's soooooooooo packed out there.

Jelly did you go for the Body Shop sales? Today is the last day!

Hi Josie, Ming, Winnie, Sweet *wink*, qing and tyng2!

I saw Josie starting this thread but didn't dare to join in at that time as I was waiting to confirm on my AD and we have just secured our booking with PP so can join you gals liao *phew*! hehe :p

My AD will be on 18/09/05 (one day after tyng2) and banquet at PP's Ocean ballroom. Haven't select my BS yet
Can't wait to be sharing the preparation stage with all fellow BTBs (and to think that we still have 1 year and 4 months to go!!! :P)

Ming, do you still need the website addy to check your dates? Me and fh checked thru these sites too
Anyway here they are (both show similar results), just in case you need it:

http://mindcity.sina.com/MC-lunar/search/index.html

http://verywed.com/lunar/index.php

cookiegal, got your PM, TQ.

vonnie, I m here..hee..S$28 is transport allowance to the JP, I give my JP a gift instead of red pkt which might be sensitive. It is really up to individual preference NOT a must. I m not sure if there is any chances cos my ROM was last yr March, hope this helps! Btw, when will be yr ROM?

jelly, wow, u break record, didn't sleep from Fri nite to Sat morn?

vonnie..sorry, I meant I am not sure if there is any further 'changes' to the new ROM practice for 2004 cos' my ROM was in 2003.

*peep**peep* again, no one ard?

I MISS chatterx..juz now i turn on my laptop and my hubby know I m looking for the kekekekeee again..hee..hee..

gals, have a great Sun ahead!

finally uploaded my ROM pics

i only remember cutie,ssmilezz and fates asking me for it so i have sent the email link to you gals.

hello!! i'm back again..
wow.. you all can really tok!!

btw, peng, chatter and jelly..
dun forget me when you all meet to go BS hunt keh?

wad time are you all meeting? maybe i can help you gals call for appointment first..

if you are going BS in TP.. take to TP mrt.. after scanning the mrt card.. you turn left.. go up the escalator..
turn put by your right exit.. you will see a market.. walk towards the mkt( near the road)
you will see a whole street full of BS..

Here are the BS at TP:
federick lee..
yvonne 's creative,
Milan,
Sophia,
Silver cloak
Z wedding
jazreel low's
Thomson wedding
wedding news(i think)
kua shop
julia's
paris

Hi Afternoon Gals.....Anyone around? Juz trying my luck if anybody is around. How was your holiday yesterday?

Touraco - You forgotten about me....I also want to see your pics too. [email protected]

Fates - Have you PM the GHA package to me oredi?

Ming - Hi....welcome!!!

Beachygal - Wow!! You really very familier w TP area huh?

stupy, hi hi.. on my pc to do some work so came & checked the thread..was so bz that i missed the thread since last thur..

vonnie, me had my rom at external venue. we gave our JP $80 hong bao & bought a gift cos he's a friend of my hb's family. actually a hong bao of $80 is more than enough

Hi Duffy, Sorry that I reply so late cos reading the past few days thread. Wow, the gals can really chat alot. Read until I cross-eye liao.
Sunday, you still working hah?

Hi Carolyn

thanks for the website!!! u mean to say that u also chx your AD from this link? I must try to chx .....

Welcome on boad ^_^

Josie thinks for your info - my friend has shortlised Pines & Grand ParkRoyal =)

Duffy - you mean you thinking of changing job? Not happy w your current one? I also feel terrible working in my present company. Tot of changing too but hate the hassle of sending resumes & interviews.

Beachygal - Im at home the whole day doing housework lor.....

stupy,actually wanted to change job long ago but cos' AD is coming, so i shelved it aside.. who knows there's a offer knocking on my door..so just c how lor...

me now at home surfing net, nothing much to do..jus came bk from facial. thinkg of going out to c c furniture but dunno whr to go.. sigh

Duffy - Wanna know you go where for facial? Infact I seldom go facial so dun know where is good. Any recommendation?

There are a few furniture shop in Marina Sq.