(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi ladies....
I dun think I can tahan inviting my ex- to my wedding. I mean, of cos I hv no more feeling for him...wah...but suay suay wat if he still does... I guess will hurt him if that;s the case.

I know some girls are good at maintaining or moulding ex-relation into friendship, I guess I'm not a good one....... still feel weird

I realise all of u log on during the day.... I always thought this thread will only be active in the night.... seems like I'm wronggggggggggggg.............

hi duffy,

that's good, i will try and look for designs nowadays... actually, quite like what diana ser wore for nkf show.. the green piece..

hi jas,

why not u try the restaurant at crown prince? quite good atmosphere... for flabby arms,, think best is to stop eating dinner for one month.. ..;) tried and tested..

regards/ priscilla

Fay,

I went Allure Charix.... quite disappointed. Some nice gowns there but all NO SIZE........... One piece for each size only.... *sigh.... well guess I'm going to Ted Collection then.
I've confident in them,I'm sure they'll make me something I like

hi pok,
i went to Mayfair at China Sq Central. took their $50 basic facial.

hi jazz,
i also fat fat but still take bustier cos it will make body look slimmer. flabby arms no choice lor... try to cover up with shawl?

hi duffybuff, isit better 2 do it "ala carte" rather than BS? can u give me ur photographer's contact? thx!
actually as frd used her AD WG for PS oso. she eng wif the BS loh. said more meaningful.

hi priscilla, its ok.
we din go n c the ballrm coz checked tat it was "blocked" by a couple already b4 then. booked orchard parade last week. thx!
stop taking dinner?! really.. can give it a go.

hi dazed, really? then guess i sd try bustier when going 2 try the WG. me kinda impatient if try 2 many. hee....

Morning Gals

its Friday!!!! ^_^ i love Fridays ..kekeke ..yup Jelly i still havnt select the AD date though shortlisted a few hahaha ...i working beri slow lah .....

Morning Gals.....
92514.gif
ops.... i suppose to me MIA rite.... hehehe.... but cannot tahan w/o chatting with u gals leh....

yo josie..... i try the upload man.... @@ whether can or not....

josie, we r not rich already burn one big pocket liao. R u hinting dat i should invite u to my church wedding....hee...i think should not be a prob if u really want to have a look...

jelly..the rental of hall they will charge twice if want to hold church wedding and dinner there cos their rental goes by 4-hr block charges. So if hold dinner there then gotta pay for the rental twice lei...cannot lar..very siong....

hihi cutie, butter,stupy, jelly, tot I gg to solo tdy for a while, glad tt u log in!

haha von, u the 4th lah...hee....I oso short memeory..can't remember lots of past tin..

Good morning gals....

jelly, tot u goin for BS hunt 2day or is it beachygal.hhmmm....abit blur liao.

Me is goin to be busy 2day....wat a friday.

Vela ~ yesh,, i booked the Champange London Cab!! i arranged direct with the cabby directly. drop me yr email, will send u the details

morning!

stupy & germ, it'll be a very busy day for me too... but I got no mood to do work leh how? dunno why, feeling very sianz today.

Can't chat in here today but I'll read your posts when I can!

yo cutie.... yo can also PM me the contacts and the charges u are paying cos me also interested leh....
92557.gif

yo germ
92558.gif
we are suppose to go today for the BS hunt and also the gathering... but everyone seem busy loh.... so we postpone... but i think beachygal is going with her gf

butter, TQ TQ! just from KL, few mths back he went to US, I cry whenever he called...i may yo yong rite?...hee..

jelly, wow, all packed to go, I lv your bus!

germ, ya ya, Yipee! hb is my leg, I direction blind..haha..jelly knows!

cutie, chio chio oredi, then smooth smooth huh...planning well in advance for AD hor..

hihi cookiegal and... bye oredi?!?!

jelly, tt's soooo sweet of u! Enjoy your JB trip too..but I got no pets to give u..where to download huh?..hee...butter too high pets maintenance and pass some to u, izzit...hee

oh tyng.... isit.... my friend hold her church wedding just b4 the dinner start let say abt 6.30 to 7.00 loh then follow by dinner loh.... think like tat no need pay extra mah... cos i believe that church wedding not really alot of ppl go 1 mah...

yo josie.... wow i sucess liao.... manage to post tis cute icon leh....
92567.gif

jelly ~ is at City Square,,, second floor there is a chinese medicine shop!! can eat there, i find is cheaper lor,,i go once every week!!

Peekaboo,
How abt the Stamford Ballroom at Raffles Plaza? At least there may not be any confusion abt the recept area. Heard that Conrad has v gd ambience but gotta pay for seat covers, etc?

Chel,
My BS assure me that there's no hidden cost involved. Made them to state in my contract that ampoule wld be FOC if required for PS

Nanshee,
Peekaboo is right. Meritus Mandarin is flexible in their negotiation. I wanted MM too but my FH's husband's uncle would most likely have his wedding there, which is 1 mth b4 ours.

ha ha... so today i post alot of cute things to bright up u gals Friday huh... only today lah cos at home then can do this kind of bo liao things

Morning gals!

Jelly, is facial in JB good? where do you go and how much cheaper than SG?

Cutie, wah you drink bird nest every week, no wonder so young and chio!!