Hi ladies....
I dun think I can tahan inviting my ex- to my wedding. I mean, of cos I hv no more feeling for him...wah...but suay suay wat if he still does... I guess will hurt him if that;s the case.
I know some girls are good at maintaining or moulding ex-relation into friendship, I guess I'm not a good one....... still feel weird
I realise all of u log on during the day.... I always thought this thread will only be active in the night.... seems like I'm wronggggggggggggg.............
that's good, i will try and look for designs nowadays... actually, quite like what diana ser wore for nkf show.. the green piece..
hi jas,
why not u try the restaurant at crown prince? quite good atmosphere... for flabby arms,, think best is to stop eating dinner for one month.. .. tried and tested..
I went Allure Charix.... quite disappointed. Some nice gowns there but all NO SIZE........... One piece for each size only.... *sigh.... well guess I'm going to Ted Collection then.
I've confident in them,I'm sure they'll make me something I like
hi duffybuff, isit better 2 do it "ala carte" rather than BS? can u give me ur photographer's contact? thx!
actually as frd used her AD WG for PS oso. she eng wif the BS loh. said more meaningful.
hi priscilla, its ok.
we din go n c the ballrm coz checked tat it was "blocked" by a couple already b4 then. booked orchard parade last week. thx!
stop taking dinner?! really.. can give it a go.
hi dazed, really? then guess i sd try bustier when going 2 try the WG. me kinda impatient if try 2 many. hee....
its Friday!!!! ^_^ i love Fridays ..kekeke ..yup Jelly i still havnt select the AD date though shortlisted a few hahaha ...i working beri slow lah .....
josie, we r not rich already burn one big pocket liao. R u hinting dat i should invite u to my church wedding....hee...i think should not be a prob if u really want to have a look...
jelly..the rental of hall they will charge twice if want to hold church wedding and dinner there cos their rental goes by 4-hr block charges. So if hold dinner there then gotta pay for the rental twice lei...cannot lar..very siong....
yo cutie.... yo can also PM me the contacts and the charges u are paying cos me also interested leh....
yo germ
we are suppose to go today for the BS hunt and also the gathering... but everyone seem busy loh.... so we postpone... but i think beachygal is going with her gf
jelly, tt's soooo sweet of u! Enjoy your JB trip too..but I got no pets to give u..where to download huh?..hee...butter too high pets maintenance and pass some to u, izzit...hee
oh tyng.... isit.... my friend hold her church wedding just b4 the dinner start let say abt 6.30 to 7.00 loh then follow by dinner loh.... think like tat no need pay extra mah... cos i believe that church wedding not really alot of ppl go 1 mah...
yo josie.... wow i sucess liao.... manage to post tis cute icon leh....
Peekaboo,
How abt the Stamford Ballroom at Raffles Plaza? At least there may not be any confusion abt the recept area. Heard that Conrad has v gd ambience but gotta pay for seat covers, etc?
Chel,
My BS assure me that there's no hidden cost involved. Made them to state in my contract that ampoule wld be FOC if required for PS
Nanshee,
Peekaboo is right. Meritus Mandarin is flexible in their negotiation. I wanted MM too but my FH's husband's uncle would most likely have his wedding there, which is 1 mth b4 ours.