(2005) Brides of year 2005

oraia
ya the place not worth it. nothing grand. they even cook in the eating area and the fumes will cause yr hair to hv a meal while you eat.
heard that it is open by a honkie.. so all the hk ppl go support. then i think you not fm hk they 'kok' you.. hahha.

hello morning to all!

von ~ what's CYC?

anna ~ same here..bluess

hi everyone.... mon blue good morning... hee hee...

yo to check it out we will be having our gathering... this Fri huh 14/05.... not so excited as the 1st one already huh... cos most of them has @@ the faces already.... sob sob...

anyway here come my chart again.... hee hee...

A Little Steamboat Gathering for Yr 2005 Brides-to-be in May'04 :-

Date : 14 May 2004
Venue : Chong Qing Steamboat @ Suntec
Time : 7pm
Price : S$25.90++

Confirm attendants :-

1) jellytots
2) stupy
3) smilezz
4) leeds
5) kysha
6) duffybuff
7) peng peng
8) chatterbox
9) jlim
10) butter

Not Confirm Attendants :-

01) BLUR BLUR
02) GERM
03) BEACHYGAL
04) FATES
05) BITS
06) BAO BAO
07) VONNIE
08) TOURACO

yelo butter, u ask me the charges huh? consultation 65-75 depending on time taken, was given 2 type of creams, I paid total ard 247.

yelo decimal, thks, SUN slept till 11a.m..hee.hee..then go shopping alone...sob..sob..hubby outstation liao..back nxt Sat..TQ for the additional info. I *blur* but chatterx say vivid giving $1500less 20% + pkg w/o photo $3588 = $4788 which same as engaging compass photograhper pkg w/o teadress& shoe, not like tt meh? AD=Actual day hor..

oraia, recd the PM, Thk u!

touraco, got partner's' for SB liao..heh.heh..

anna, it's 2nd mini steamboat opps Novena mrt.

germ/ stupy~ morning!

von~ yeah... can just go take a look.. the people there v nice!
makes me want to make many shirts heeee... :P

anna~ von gg to CYC to take a look.heee.. no wonder lah.. opened by HK.. i suppose all the old time regulars go and support lor. some ppl may think it's authentic cantonese food?

fates~ CYC is a shop tt custom makes shirts. both mens and ladies. they also make trousers.

germ..er..do u mean those formal clothings for old folks??? think pple go to her for more elaborated clothings..she even does wedding gowns..when I am there..saw a few nice wedding gowns made by her..

hihi germ, u shld hv join us last fri..so far TWP consider 1 stop svcs designer BS, can consider, go try their gown..

jelly ~ *sayang*
the steamboat gathering got 10pax already mah.....I'll let you know on Wednesday okie? Will support you don't worry...heheee

germ.. send u a PM on Kim's contact no.. She is a nice woman..very friendly..but give her more time cos she is really packed..

gals, I recd email to invite me for wine tasting, u gals got it as well? I hvn't go any BS show, dun think they will hv my email..oh...got intruder..take cover!!!*peng hid in storeroom now*

Hey hey ,

Wow wow...so nice to see the thread so active ... was kinda of bz during weekend ..dun not have chance to log on .Sigh..cos my father in law suddenly pass away on thur ..was bzz ..with the funeral . As my hubby is not close with him ever since the parent divorce since he was young ..that why he go down as a respect !!
Anyway ..both side parent are ok with our wedding dates to be next year ..if not we got to rush within 100 days ...which is impossible .Phew ....

Welcome jellytots ,

Seen you in wedding preparation 2005 that you are veri active . I used to go there ...but that thread too active and fast that i can`t catch up .
So where your wedding banquet ..have you shortlisted any ?

Morning all gals...

Monday blues.. hiazzz feeling so tired.. the worst thing is that I HAVE TO WORK THIS WKEND!!! Boss actually told me not to put any appt this wkend cos i need to come back n work.. sianzz!!! so i wun get to have any rest for this 2 wks!

anyone care to tell me wat CYC stand for?

oh josie.... sad to hear tat... hope everything fine... lucky no ba tang... no need to rush for the 100 days.... phew....

well hvn find my banquet and BS (have 1 but considering to change).....

yap i at the weddig preparation 2005.... not really that active lah.... some time also hard to catch up with the gals.... but its ok loh cos they have alot to share and talk mah... hee hee... we will be have a gathering this Fri loh... so lookin forward.....

morning gals ....

pop in to say a quick 'hi' ... then will have to log off from the board.

tons of work to clear today before i head off tomorrow to shanghai ...

have fun at the gathering on friday - what a shame i won't be able to make it.

will update you gals when i get back on collection of bags from me ... bags will arrive in singapore this week!

oraia
nope. the east ocaen is not suthentic cantonnese, its chap pa rang food. it is a teochew restaurant but all the waiter theer speak cantonese. overall the environment is bad.

peng
yup i went to 2nd mini steamboat. eeeekkksss. i think too much MSG. yucks.

vonnie

thanks for ur PM! did u give her ur design or did she help u with it? can PM her contact? thanks a lot!

peng

i'm wif vivid for my ROM and PS. u can PM me ur email and I'll forward my ROM pics to u. Monica's great to work wif!

dinah

hv a good trip!

stupy, touraco, fates & kysha ~ thanks thanks ... will catch up with you gals when am back ... have fun .... byee ...

yo peng.... but quite ex rite... come up to abt $4788 with photograph... there how many photos in there and did u manage to try the gown last fri....