(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi, yup just follow like jenn mentioned, to use FM. safer since she still young.
ya, i got him to print coz i thk outside to print like his photos will be more than 0.50. plus really better quality.

I didnt get the veg ones coz i didnt see it in the NTUC i went to. so have the organic veg ones la. mine's the normal pasta type in ABC shapes.

hee...i thk im gg to collect today and pass her the otah.

u'll so hardworking all cook f yr kids huh!!! wonder i will b so hardworking ma...

toking abt CNY cookies mi & hb already start eating le...tink baw kua will b finished b4 cny le...tinking dis year cny onli 2 days off beter start to eat 1st but tink if got ppl come to my hse i oso nothing to eat le...cos i oso din buy much thing!

Pierced,
Have....if not u can go to any organic shop to see, they sell Organic ABC veg pasta which is mini size.......

Newbbi
Right from the start, when Jayden start eat corn chowder, me only add in his FM loh... that is what my colleague teach me loh, cos not 1 yr old yet cannot take full fat milk yet. Further using bb's own FM is good, cos they can recognise the smell and motivate them to eat !!!

Jam,
Not to worry lah, sure u will be hardworking mummy loh..cos u wouldnt want to introduce MSG to ur bb at such young age, right???? so mummy will be "automatically" to cook for ur beloved child.... trust me lah... it will happen to u loh !!!!! kee kee

hello all....

btw, wanna ask u all about APs. For your in laws, say MIL, do you and your hb combine to give one AP or you also give separately? Cos all along we combine to give one AP but dunno if MIL tot i never give bo...

ya, better not to open if not finish it bef new year.
i opened up 2 types of cookies yest fr the LE cafe shop..we nearly finished half of everything in one tv show... very nice hazelnut cookies and sugee cokkies.

jenn, i have millets at home...mi mum uses it to cook out porridge but never use it on her yet. even the flaxseed meal powder i got, i add in a few tsp but ended up she hated the taste.

daphne, normally we give separately for ILs,

pierced, meaning you will give one to MIL and your hb will give one to MIL? then the same for FIL? or you and your hb give one AP combined to MIL and another one combined to FIL?

daphne, we onli give 1 AP we dun separate wan...since all along u'll combine now suddenly u wan to separate...like dat a bit weird rite?? but my IL give separate to us...dat is PIL give 1 AP & MIL give 1 AP to bth my hb & myself de

jam, ok.... cos i was just thinking about this last night while preparing the AP whether MIL will wonder how come we combine or not lor.... but hb says combine still no need waste so many AP paper.. haha... but ya my MIL will also give me one and hb one lor.....

bluegenie,Daphne,
sent liao =)..

Bluegenie,
can sms me ur acc no? tks..i trf tonite can?

Jenn,
i see...tks ya..the animal pasta can be bot frm NTUC?Charlotte can eat now? I tinking ot let her try tofu and egg yolk this mth..

Pierced,
hehe..so hv u decorated ur new hse with cny decor? THurs I will be on leave wor...so wat time u end ur class? wats millets?

DAphne,
For angpao for inlaw hor, normally hb will give his parents while i give my side lor..hee..fair lor..

newbbi, haha initial i oso doing the same hb bao f his parents i bao f my mom...cos usuali i give my mom more...$100+ to $200...cos my mom always give mi like $60 so i bao more to her...tink hb bao $68 each to his parents...as they onli bao us $20 hahaha!

jenn, but i tink mi not so hardworking lo...if my mom take care of my bb she will cook f her de..hee hee...cos my mom oso cook those porridge f my nieces & nephew when they r young!

bluegenie,
sure..tks ya...

jam,
hehe...agreed!...hehe, tink u will do dat cos when u see ur bb, everything also can de...So u going for detailed scan this wk?

newbbi, hhaha! no leh detailed scan is nx fri...my hb dis morning v cute ask mi am i prepared f detailed scan sekali scan is boi instead of wat gynae told us look more like a gal...i tell him no leh i din prepare f boi leh...cos gynae say look more like gal liow ma so won't change de la! he say beter get prepare if not later i get angry...hahaha! i say he siao wan leh tink so much!

newbbi, remember my fren bot kits fm u wan?? i told u she oso preggie rite?? due in jul she when f NT scan the lady told her...her bb look more like a boi...she abit disappointed she still pray v hard is a gal!

jam,
hehe, u so funny leh.. cos hor, ur hb is rite, could be a boi who hide his birdie lor, then can''t see...I hv a coll, that time his wife preggi, the gynae say cfm its a boy..then end up, when come out, its a ger, he got so mad lor, nv went to the gynae again..hehe..My coll bery traditional type lor..hee

Ya lor..wow, cos boy structure abit bigger..but sometimes diff to say de..wait for detailed scan then can 90% cfm =)..

nowaday very busy wif work.. so seldom cn come in to chat liao...
yesterday my management announced there will be re-structure to the co... tik retrenchment coming soon... pray hard...

Me very busy with package.
For my case, we also combined AP for my ILs. Then my ILs will give back 3 APs to me, hb and Jayden loh. Same for my parents side.

Newbbi,
Me never see NTUC selling animal farms lei, only ABC pasa. Maybe u can visit cold storage, mkt plc or any organic shop to find animal farm.

newbbi, charlotte is so cute...... i like the ones of her wearing the cap with the fake curls..... so cute.... btw was she having running nose the day she took pics? cos her nose red red leh.... or she was crying before that?

Daphne,
hehe...tks...haha, she din hv running nose wor, everytime when she in aircon, her nose red red lor..or sometimes she rubbed it lor, then redred..hehe..The beanie with fake hair was given by my fren lor..cute hor, look moer ger lor..Cos find that she look bery boyish leh..

newbbi- the pics r nice! charlotte so pretty w the headband! i intend to wear white, same for hb. but for aldan, stil tinkin wat clothes to bring for him.

Ting,
tks ya...u might wan to bring soem toys that aldan likes lor..to distract him..hehe...white good wor..tink u can bring 3-4outfits though KH onli say 2-3outfits lor...he has PLENTY of toys leh... me shd be getting the photos by this wk lor, really hope to get it soon..hee

ting, u wanna to wear white?? but tot the background white yr top white then not outstanding leh!

newbbi, the background choose by who?? photographer base on yr clothing to choose background color??

newbbi- tink wil bring 1-2 of his fav toys. since KH has gt so many!

jam- white most neutral mah. hehe... hopefuly the photos turn out nice cos my hb dun like to take pics one. tat time weddin photos bo bian. nw another one. haha!

ting, since they choose background base on yr clothes so should b ok de...oops 4got yr hb onli wear white & black color top! hee hee!

jam- haha.. no lah, he gt wear other colors like yellow, blue too. jus not pink! hahah... last sat went shoppin for his cny clothes, wanted to buy this nice pink top but he simply refused. hahah

ting, cos usali saw him is black & white...my hb v hiao wan always like to buy pink color even those shioking pink he oso dare to wear lo!

ger2,

i saw charlotte's ps pic..nice wor..i like the collage did by the photographer..so sweet~

ur family photo also not bad leh

also sms u my acct

Morning ladies..

bluegenie,
got it liao..tks..

Hehe..tks, really difficult to capture bb's experssions at times lor..

Ting,
this PG nto bad de...rec sms frm him that my photos are ready for collection =),...so happy..hee

morning all...

was sms-ing with berry ytday and she was asking if we are gonna have any gathering for CNY??

wld anyone like to open house? if not, i dun mind opening mine again.. haha.. i sld have enuff toys to keep everyone's bb occupied.. wahaha..

HARLOW GALS!! me on leave today coz MIL go med chkup so im sahm for 1day haha..

later gona run some errands n help my ma buy bak gua..

adele ran a slight fever 2nites ago.. panicked boy! i first time took out the thermometer to use haha! anw, shes ok now..

newbbi - i wana see the pics too! tom i msn u my ofc addy!

wow u all super on leh...still keep the thread alive everyday...

crystal u open hse ah? good good!! u got 2 baobei so easy to open your hse... otherwise i can open mine but hor i think location a bit too far for all...
when huh? i need to plan for visiting...