(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi- ya... this boy is super lor! spotted him once he was tiptoein n hands almost reachin the flr! heng saw him in time. nw cannot leave him unsupervised in his walker!

ger,
you go for the photo shoot liao ah...
hw much?
what is the pkg like?
nv bring shannon to 1 b4.. feel so sorry for her.. cos of her lazy mummy.. :P

you know where to get beautiful hairclips or not har?

Good morning, ladies.........
<font size="+2">TGIF</font>
Me finally back in the office. During the few days, me finally settled my chinese new year clothings + shoes + bag. All purchase at BHG Bugis... super tired loh.

mornin gals =) finally fri!!! n finally can slp in more tmr mornin. haha

jenn- wah! i jus bot 2 red tops niah. so sianz when i go try the clothings cos me look so fat!!! arrgh!

morning all!!

jenn, finalli is back so here won't b soooooooo quiet le! hahaha! u realli love to shop at BHG bugis?? remember last time oso saw u there! hee hee

newbbi, yr PS quite worth le! so when u tink yr photos will b ready?? photos it is only on yr gal huh?? or yr hb &amp; yrself got take wif yr gal togethere ma??

ting, u purposely buy RED f CNY huh? hee hee...aiyo now i oso pui liow wear simi oso ugly...my colik comments my butt &amp; tigh getting fatter &amp; bigger liow...hmmm my arm oso v flabby le! realli sad!!

jam- u gt excuse cos u preg mah! me aft birth for almost 9mths liao stil hvnt shed all the wt =( reali v sad. haiz... try si mi also ugly so i'm jus gonna wear jeans. everywhere stil flabby!!!

newbbi- hw long was the PS? u jus put light makeup?

Ting,
morning...u know the Kid's dream closet? they hv nice clothings for boys leh...the one u bot frm b4, rem?

Ps started at 1.30pm, ended ard 2+pm lor, ard 1-1.5hrs lor...The room is pretty small so be prepared ya..but so far so good..Just saw the photos, i like the shots of charlotte but dun like the family shots cos can't capture charlotte much lor, either she look here and there, if not she look down lor..then like not so nice lor...me now deciding which photos to select lor..keke..

jam,
no choice lor...aft deliver then slim down lor...so when ur detailed scan?

ahyo, must be careful hor..

Jam,
Yap, i quite like BHG cos there got 2 brands that keep me going back - VENIS &amp; MNA, their cutting are good. And i get to wear size M dress... ha ha ha

Newbbi,
Ya loh... me also have not go out for lunchie... so busy with work after back from leave... no motivation to work, cos tomor is weekend... ha ha ha

hi juz now bz wif work...now aft lunchie beter liow!

ting, the worst fear is sekali aft dlvy still can't shed off extra fats then sian liow...my new colik oso v skinny b4 give birth now her gal 8mth le she say still hv another 10kg to get rid...last time she used to wear s or m now is L or XL lo...hmm tink i oso the same liow...

jenn, hahha u so funnie say can wear M size dress...heard my cousin say she hv 1 fren v cute if she hv to wear L size she either dun buy or she buy liow hv to cut the size tag away...cos she dun wan ppl know she wearing L size....but sometime is cutting ma! aiyo mayb nx time it i hv to wear XL or XXL will do the same thing le...hahahah

newbbi, u go q wat ba kau??? I hv not go &amp; buy yet leh! tinking dis year CNY onli off 2 days so beter dun get so much goodies end up wasted!

Jam,
ha ha...me very happy to fit in M size dress loh. But i also have XL pants and skirt loh, didnt bother to cut lah, at long dun let the label to be seen will be good enough... ha ha ha

Is it too early to buy ba kau????

newbbi- they gt more designs huh? tat time the BP, i gt 3 sets of cny clothin for aldan le.
i scheduled the PS at 2pm. cos aldan usu takes nap at noon til abt 1pm.
as for bah kwa, my sis gt corporate rate n her company can order for us so we no need go q! hehe

jam- i wearin XL for sm clothes nw lor! =( cant fit in those kind of short tee like last time le cos tummy protrudin, v ugly. haiz!

jam,
me tinking ot buy lim chee yuan..anyone has lobang? befor ethat will go checkup with hb for his new job, then go collect our textbooks..

Ting,
yup, more designs lor...when ur PS?

tweetie,
which brand huh?

jenn, u so cute oso dun let ppl c yr label huh? hee

ting, b4 pregnant my bottom is from M to XL depend on cutting...tink aft give birth should b happi dat i can fit in L size!

jenn &amp; newbbi, tink ba gua get earlier will b cheaper leh...the nearer the more ex lo!

jenn, izzit TMC got lobang f confinement food de meh?? but i chk thru some website confinment catering tink ard $1k+ tiniing beter to engage CL beter!

Jam,
Yap, i also think so, the price u gotta to pay is so damn exp, may as well engage a CL too. There is always someone to help you loh. No ALONE. I cant imagine being ALONE during that one month..think can go crazy loh.

Newbbi,
Me not sure yet lei.... how abt u ? Will wait for Pierced's sms then decide bah.

newbbi- PS on 31st jan.

jam- aft birth, all my bottoms cant wear liao. heng nw wrk can wear jeans so dun hv to spend money buyin ofce wear. basicially wardrobe hv to change aft birth!
ya, tink beta to engage CL, at least gt help! u intend to engage too? or ur mum/mil helpin u?

Jenn,
me also wait for pierced lor...

Ting, I see.. =)..Me also lor, bot 2 black pants and 1 3/4 pants recently, and 4 tops lor...can imagine how much I spent liao..

ting, is not mi wan to engage lo...helping my fren to ask she will due in jul but her MIL is working &amp; her mom plc no space f her to stay lo...mi my mom will help mi to do confinment lo!

jenn, agreed leh confinment food cost ard $1.3k i tell my fren muz else top up a bit more to engage a confinment lady beter...but she say she stay wif IL no space for confinment lady to stay wo!

Good morning, ladies and mummies.
Is a bluey monday again

morning gals!!

counting down to CNY leh...NO MOOD to work...hee hee! btw do u'll work half day on fri?? hmm if new year eve fall on wk day we will entitle half day de...but not new year eve fall on sun our union fight f half day on fri but failed! so sian!!

newbbi, er spring cleaning is onli 1/year i will do f cny so still ok....like wiping window &amp; wash curtains....others cleaning i mostly done 1/wk...as f stocking up food...dis year onli 2 days off so i din stock up many as once start work like no CNY mood le!

jam, your union helping you all to fight for 1/2 day on this fri? so good.... my company made us go on forced leave so deduct 1 day of leave and again deduct another day next wed.....

Daphne,
Aiyo..me want to take leave on next wed also cannot loh.. must come back to work... usually me cant apply leave between 1st-10th and 28th-30th of the month loh..... sigh !

BTW, is the gathering on this week still onz???

hhiya gals, not much breaks today...boo hoo...

newbbi, sorry, wasnt able to pass jenn the otah since her mum's freezer full house liao. maybe i pass u one of the days or u free to collect on the wkend bef cny? we communicate via sms la.

daphne, seems like tmr is out since not many mummies reply. maybe postpone to a later date, aft cny?

jam, me oso got to have full day sch... everyone was very happy at first coz we tot in sch calendar got half day, end up still lessons...sian ah

Pierced,
no prob de..I was tinking mayb wkend lor, if these few days u happen to pass by, then can pass to me lor..if not I can go over on sat? ;p..hehe..wan see ur new hse hse too =).