(2005) Brides of year 2005

jelly - Dun wollie will go if you other days if I can't it next Fri. U gals can still go to other BS.
The gals recc Flamingo, Jawn Everafter (at Le Meridien, J&C. Mayb u wan try Flamingo and J&C for the noon hunt since they are both at TP.

Jelly..bad new.. I got training on 17th May..jus recd email leh.. can change appointment with Amanda Lee?? if not u can go first..

hahah U r rite Qing ..i am blur liao ...

ok... smilemelody book 2 BS ...n U already book your BS (with who?) Josie also book her BS =)

qiqi n myself not yet ..this time should be right keekee .....

yo oraia... can u share with me ur package leh... also are u going next week or not... wow loh soh again....

yo chatter.... k loh.... we cfm next week loh... cos me also duno which one to go and who is going...

yo butter... yap i want to go down but duno when waiting for chatter loh...

yo gals who going to take leave next week for the hunt... pls advise

jelly~ hehehe.. nx week prob cannot

pkg ah? simplicity (4980), glam (5980)
incl 1 MTM WG (rent), 1 MTM EG (keep), 1 MTM shoes leaping lizards, 1 suit (keep), makeup, bouquets, car deco, photography (any one fr compass), kua/ teadress (i think).

eh... tts it lor. standard loh. top up for glam is for more elaborate gown, w more crystals etc. or super long train.

yo von... k i change loh... so we @@ how loh... i keep on changing and changing... hee hee.... so tell me which date then i make an appointment with her... btw just update u that their promo will end this month.... so if u interested... hv to be quick loh....

J&C is not in TP leh, its in Riverside Point. I find it very stress when i go in. That time i just asked for fun abt their OTR gowns and they like look down on ppl like tat. Abit of pressure selling leh

butter - oh.... Can't rem which BS the gals recc liao... J&M / J&C
oh I noe J&C liao after u mentioned is the 1 at RiverSidePoint, actually their pixs not very nice leh... Very taiwanese style leh.....

chattybox
ya i been gorging on chips. need the exercise. no more buying chips next wk. the chips still have 1/3 bottle left to last thru early next wk..

what you gals going to do this wkend?
update update..

i think its J&M. J&M like not bad like tat, always got alot of customers in the shop.

I also find their pics are so so only.... their pics are not taiwanese style and dunno wat style is it leh, dunno how to describe

butter
dun go riverside.. cos i erad in one of the threads there is someone complain agaist some bs in clarke quay or boat quay or riverside. anyway as a result i am avoiding bs all ard there.

chatter~ eh.. utopia i tink dun have leh.... andrew choi, chris ling, montage and studio d'fia.
jelly~ crystals crystals one hor... tts their speciality.

butter~ paris is the one tt used to be at funan is it? i always walk past there... then very "exposed" the shop... can see ppl inside doing makeup etc.
think they shifted liao.

oraia, that one at funan is French bridal shop, i think they shifted to tanjong pagar manz....different, one is french and one is paris...hehe

butter~ alamak!!! hahahahaha... okie. paiseh ;p

chatter~ errrr.. must go back and find my receipt. can't rem off hand now.
yes, photographers fr compass only. or u can choose the w/o photography pkg if u wan other photographers lor.

yo butter is the one that i ask her to come to this thread one loh... cos we same boat mah...

yo chatter u remember i told u a gal that sign with Julia paying a good price... so she is the one lah...

noti anna! :P

me skin where got toufu.....so so only lar.....the girls very drunk that day so their words can't be taken seriously

oh there you are touraco!

Her name is Serena, and you can get her at 6820 9000. If you can't reach her, let me know and I'll go dig up her mobile number ok?

yo chatter... u interested in BV.... shall we go one of these day...

yo fates... ok only... i try 5 - 6 gowns but only like the CS leh.... so sad.... maybe Tampiness one not bad loh... the yishun 1 like contractor shop like tat..... fainting

jelly ~ so bad ar????

Ya the Tampines one very nice and cosy, nothing like contractor shop~ Sigh so I guess you must visit a few more BS hor...

okie girls going off liao. tataz~