(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, u so cute leh...say yr hb snore untill so loud till yr boy can't sleep huh?? hahha...so when u married to him he got buai ta han his snoring ma??

my bro oso snore v loud wan leh...nx close door we stil can hear v clearly lo but my niece still ok to sleep nv wake up by his dad's snoring sound leh....tink she trained every nite till season liow...hahaha

toking abt unpaid leave my sil oso forced to take 1 wk leave on alternate wk...so 1 mth onli for f 2 wk...

jenn, congrate on yr promotion leh...most impt muz hv increment cos my side play cheat wan sometime promote but no increase $$ wan so rather dun promote..

newbbi, yr hb so gd can find a job as now economy not gd!

Jam,
Is true.... my hb's snoring is really loud. During my preggie, I also chase him out of the room cos I cant sleep. Now is his son turn. He dun have a choice lei.... ha ha

When married, his snoring is still bearable, but think now getting fatter and fatter lao, and snoring also lounder loh.

jenn, yr hb not v fat lo....hmm wonder fatter ppl will tend to snore?? cos my bro oso v fat lo he oso snore till v v loud wan....imagine our both our room door closed liow we still can hear v clearly...dat time we went m'sia my other 2 bro suppose to share a room wif dis bro...they all buai tahan in the end come out of the room...hahaha

jam, not true that fat pp tend to snore though the tendencies is there.... my hb snore very very loud lor...... close door at the next room also can hear...... sometimes andrea will be awaken by him lor... as for me, i used to it liao... but that time when i preg, i also snore lor.... so we both snore at the same time... ahhaha...

daphne, izzit yr hb so skinny oso snore wan huh...tot onli fat ppl tend to snore...hee hee! but not long hear class 95 say those ppl tend to snore will burn away more calories leh....but dunno true or not!

jam, is that so? for my hb is cos of his tonsils problem.... andrea also got tonsils problem lor cos she also snores...... but not as loud lah.... so i think it's hereditary....

Jam,
Is that true boh??? My hb is really getting fatter loh... my mum also comment the same thing meh.
Snore = Burn more calories ??? ha ha

daphne & jenn, dis is wat i heard fm radio sation lo saying snore can burn more calories leh compared to those doesn't snore leh!

jenn, ppl alwasy say bonding can burn calories but dun tink so even bond oso fat...tink din't bond enough to burn calories! hahha

Tweetie,
What happened???

Jam,
U win liew... i think must bond daily then can burn calories and totally exhausted lor... ha ha

<font color="0077aa">sigh..upset abt work..i was asked to transfer..but the date given is so so long..still got so much things to clear..i duno why i shd be doing all tis</font>

Good morning, mummies.
TGIF

Newbbi,
Wa...work in Jurong, from SK go Jurong very far lei, got company transport boh???? So does ur colleague "hint" that u might find another job cos u and ur hb had always been in the same co.

<font color="0077aa">hi ladies..i hv a weird feeling this morning..when i wake up, have a strong urge to go pee..after i pee..i found some spotting..my AF is 2 wks away from now..also i m feeling feverish..hv i contract UTI?

Hi ger, ya ..ask to move out.,but still load me with so much work..which i find ridiculous...those stay behind got nothing to do..</font>

tweetie, can you be preg?

ladies, I have started a BP on natural skincare and household products (for babies and adults). Let me know if you are keen to get any of them. FYI, I don't earn anything from the BP. Cos I am a user of those products and they are eco-friendly and I really wanted to create awareness so I'm doing a BP. What I would earn would be just some rebates that I get at the end of the day from the company (something like robinson rebates) cos I'm already a member.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2057319.html?1231464858

<font color="0077aa">i cannot be preg lah..i suspect i contract UTI..the feeling is so sour at the bottom..like got left over soap..then after i pee got spotting </font>

morning gals,

jenn like dat we muz ask our ting to try out le since she is the most active 1 in our thread...hhahaa....if realli work on ting then we can try it out! hee

tweetie, mayb u preggie?? cos b4 i found out i m preggie...i oso hv spotting f abit aft my menses end 2 wk ago leh...i oso tot quite weird y menses over 2wk still hv spotting but i din bother la....mayb u wait &amp; c lo mayb got gd news!

daphne, my bro oso member of yr BP pdts leh...he oso bot a few household pdts for mi to use!

jam is it? haha..... i know this product only when Andrea's eczema just can never recover even after using Cetaphil and Sebamed... then my mum's friend recommend the baby wash to use and I was quite skeptical initially but i do see results after 1 bottle and so decide to explore the rest of their products. I tried Tough &amp; Tender on my car to remove stubborn oil stains which really works (given that I've not washed my car myself for more than 1 year and just leh the ah-neh wash kind)... then at home, my mum also using the products for laundry and dishes.... hee....

daphne, i hv a few of their household pdts lo...all given by my bro...so i save quite alot...i oso used got use tough &amp; tender lo!

jam, you should ask your brother to get Renew for you. it's a good moisturizer..... now i'm trying out the herbal shampoo...... supposed to cleanse our scalp and help promote healthy hair growth....

Jenn,
haha, i gave my boss warning by purposely tell him hb resign liao..haha..bad me hor...but at least wan them to know I am not bonded and grounded by this company and we can survive outside also lor..

Daphne,
is there any mositureser suitable for bb?

19th I can't cos my term starts liao wor..

most of the ladies here must hv celebrate your anniversary yesterday hor.. coz i know daphne,berry n many others hv the same date as i...

i hv no celebration.. so sad.. my hubby go reservist lor...

hw your celebrate? l

hi all! =) happy anni to those celebratin! so fast hor, we r married for 3 yrs le!

jenn- congrats on being promoted!

daphne- i'm also usin mela prdts! intro by my hb's fren. aldan also usin the renew moisturizer n the body wash. we bot a few hsehold prdts for washin clothes n dishes n toothpaste also. u joined as mber? we did when we 1st bot the prdts to get the discount but cancel aft tat cos realise as mber, u hv to buy certain amt of prdts every mth!

ting, that's true that have to buy certain amt of pdts to remain as member to enjoy the disc.... but for me cos of my big family members at home, our monthly groceries at normal supermarket is about the same amt as we spent over there. actually not me member... it's my mum and so i'm actually tagging on her to get the discounted price cos my mum consume their vits which is more than what is the required monthly amt already.... so we got no problem with that. so that's why i decide to share this lobang so that no need to join as member and enjoy member prices lor....

snowy, i didn't really celebrate celebrate leh.... just a simple dinner wtih hb at GWC and we brought Andrea along.... so it's just a simple night out.

tink now simi celebration all will bring along yr girl or boy so oso not realli consider celebrate liow juz like a normal dinner!

snowy,
I also din get to celebrate cos hb was sick..was at home instead..

Daphne,
take panadol?

tweetie,
good luck!

Jam,
hi ya..hv u start to get things for ur bb?