(2005) Brides of year 2005

Wat do you think of wallpaper for our Master bedroom... Instead of putting photo frame of ourselves, put wallpaper... wallpaper is our PS photo...

Just only partial of it not the whole wall.. Will put at the wall behind of our head.

cutie

my EG will be in dusty pink chiffon. the pair of shoes that we both have would match almost anything.

If i'm getting another pair, it will be for my WG.

HI josie & smilemelody

My ROM is on 30th this mth, at Goodwood Park Hotel..=)..having high-tea there after the solemnisation...hopefully the weather will be kind to me on that day and not be too hot! =)

Hi Trekkie,
What a coincidence! I'm also into the 9th year with him and getting married in our 10th year!
Seems that we do have some things in common.
Chalet for ROM? I thought it might be too stuffy and hot. Usually chalets not too grand & nice in terms of decor too. I would rather have it at the ROM and arrange for a meal afterthat. But u can prob give the Aloha Changni chalets a thought. I just came back from a weekend retreat there and the chalet is HUGE! Got 6 rooms total with 10beds and two living rooms.
BTW, when is the start and end of hungry ghost month huh?

Hi Swish,
Thanks a lot. I would be meeting up with Enuice next sat.

Wat do you think of wallpaper for our Master bedroom... Instead of putting photo frame of ourselves, put wallpaper... wallpaper is our PS photo...

Just only partial of it not the whole wall.. Will put at the wall behind of our head.

Hi Smilemelody,
Right, Josie Mmh... promotion for $30 discount for each table and some freebies... Mine also needed about less than 25 tables (But alot of hotel is min 25 or 35 tables.) So have to search for those minimum.

Josie,
Thanks for your info. Ming, are you going to see see look look?

Congrats to you, Sweet for your forthcoming ROM!

Cheers ladies....

hi everyone.... did u gals manage to swim in the flood.... ops btw.... is suppose to be liquid not liquor lah.... think i cry until drunk liao.... hee hee....

yo icy/smilezz... now can learn swimming mah.... hee hee...

yo vonnie = von

yo ice = butterflykisses.... name too long leh... will still call u ice....

just only out for 1/2 a day.... so many ppl change their nick huh.... hee hee

yo stupy... can PM me ur HP no....

qiqi not too sure wat about u? as Josie has said, it is good to go n take a look

Josie thanks for the info ^_^

congrats to Sweet for your forthcoming ROM!!!

remember to share your pics with us!!!

jelly
you still art work?
wave wave... dun flood hor.. anna wan to go home.. and dun hv figure like our bikini babe to wear bikini and swim home in yr flood... haha

jelly
agree tt buttererfly kisses too long.. so i shorten and call her butter. she nvr protest yet le so i take it its ok lor... ;p

here my update for GHA @ Yishun Branch :

Place : Fantasic.... outlook look like renovation shop.... bery xxxx.... u all know lah.... hee hee

Gown : i have try abt 5 - 6 gowns.... but all dun really like but like the CS bery much....

Package : Standard loh.... nbr really bargain much cos look like those standard one loh... those $33xx loh....

yo anna... me at home lah just back fm my BS hunt and banquet hunt... hee hee...

wow so late u still working....

k will call ice = butter loh... then where is the kaya and peanut butter.... also not forgetting the bread,,,,

yo u better go home early and rest man.... so late liao...

jelly
wa i din know gha so impressive le.. but is only at yishun rite? not convenient... dun hv in town.. oh they let you try? are they the pressure sort of bs?

haha, later butter will kill me... *anna tom must destroy the archives when butter comes on line* kaya ah? hmm.. maybe we can persuade the new ice to change her name to kaya? hahaha....

yaya. me going to swim home soon. waiting for flood to ease...;p

sweet

congrats to u...must be feeling real excited and anxious as the day draws nearer..

josie

i also sign up with the first bridal shop on both occasions...one with seletar broadway and the other with thomson..should have look around and c c.

yo anna... "impressive" super "impressive" sia.... wow cannot take it man.... going to faint man....

ops.... ya wait butter kill both of us leh....

flood already ease liao lah.... unless i start again tomorrow.... now not going to flood with liquid.... maybe something else

By the way, Trekkie, are u sure that 23rd Aug doesn't fall in the hungry ghost month. I just checked the calendar n saw it falls in the lunar 7th month.Ummm..........

jelly,

How was OCC? Do you like the place???

I think GHA in Tampines is nicer than the one at Yishun though. Seems like you had a bad experience there.

cheers,Matt

Good morning everyone

Helloooooo... Stupy!!!

anna, jelly see i change name again

jelly..u dun sound impressed with the GHA package.. I went to their web site to look at some samples of their gowns..look simple with not much details..

Morning ladies!

TGIF!

Bao Bao

my EG is one with spaghetti straps, slit at one side with frills, with crystals, short train at the back, in chiffon dusty pink.

I think ur idea about the wallpaper is rather unique and definitely better than the traditional photo frame at the bed head. I think few couples do that now.

kysha
wow yr eg sounds very nice. have pics of you in it? can share?

butter
haha now i can recognise you... otherwise i get very lost le.. hahah.. i like yr nick.. cos i luv cheesecake and buttercookies and all those sinful stuff...so terrible.

butter
you gd. you hv self control. me dun hv. how ah? tdy fri i am already dreaming of sat go and eat cheesecake drink coffee with fh.

me so tired tdy. cos ytd only slept at 2am.

morning gals,

wah, i start to blur liao.. *blur blur*.. ice2 is the one who went our on our first meeting? ora nother ice??

finally is't friday again!! yeah.. i better have a good rest this wkend cos next wkend will have to come back to work as i need to rush for a project!!

anna, too much self control is not good oso.. i wanna put on weight leh, maybe i should follow u

wah! why u slept so late? Me also slept at 1 am plus...hehehe

morning blue..

jelly, the ballroom is pillarless?

anna, there is a place called the cheesecake cafe in siglap..their cheesecake very nice.

butter, wah, i trying hard to slim down n yet u wan to put on weight!! gals like u who dun put on weight even though how much u eat realyl make me envy leh..