touraco
wah you hv determination. i cannot resist since ytd craving so i gave in and got a big tin. now left half. soon will be all gone. having a chips binge tdy... so guilty...
Cutie - Was at Taka Watson the whole day today. ( Doing Set-up ). Had brunch, here's the report : Beef Noodle Soup w popiah ( shared w colleague ). Very tired to today.....
cutie, but its like plucking eyebrows and if professionally done, very fast 10mins can do whole face shouldnt be painful lah... me prob going to try lor....
Cutie - Yah lor, must listen to you & Fates mah...if not later you gals will nag at me again for eating fruits all the time.
Anna - Actually this is not my scope of work at all. Im juz a multi tasker in this company. Im actually doing HR one... But my is DIY hair dye, not cosmetics.
Icy - Envy you leh...can go BKK. I went there during CNY. Can give you more info if you need cos my & FH go BKK every year.
Leeds - Ive tried facial threading before. If its going to be your 1st time than I can tell you...its gonna be very painful...
Actually there's good & bad in my job cos sometimes you juz dun feel like going around...prefer to stay in the office better. You know lah...outside weather can be killing..