(2005) Brides of year 2005

tweetie, you are welcome to join us... i indicate mummies only meaning no kids or hb.... hehe..... cos here all mummies or mummy to be liao...

Tweetie,
Join us yo
The mummies meant ONE PAX only.... ha ha ha.

Newbbi,
Just now (my lunch time) I had send u a sms regards the meeting time @ this evening, u got received boh? Cos no reply from you yet.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Daphne, thanks for the invitation, but i prefer to chit chat online..hehee..cos i stay so far..
hi jenn, me so sianz at work..</font>

Tweetie,
U stay in Jurong ? Pasir Ris ??? U mentioned u stay so far !!!!!!!!! Come lah,we hardly meet up, just a gathering to keep in contact !!!!

Jam,
I had submit my report to my superv, but she is on 1/2 leave (PM) so i am free now, tomor will be busy once in the office cos have to do quite a number of changes...... so right now can chat chat until 6pm lah. kee kee

jenn, so now is relax timing f u huh...so beter mk full use of 2dae to chat if not 2moro no time to chat le....

chk wif u f nuring bra izzit beter to get those wirless wan or wif wire wan huh??

Cotton, so far still ok sometime appetite not so gd but sometime suddenly feel v hungry...dunno y like dat!! when can we feel bb kicking huh? my colik ask mi but i like no feeling at all leh! hahaha

Jam,
Aiyo... me not v big lei !!!! ha ha, nope is not saggy lah... is only the breast feeding period u wear non-wired mah... once u stop, u can wear back those wired bra again liew.

jenn, later i go in &amp; chk wat's dis BP...so u mean when breastfeeding beter wear those non wired wan huh! hee hee...

now i preggie mine oso grow bigger hb was saying aft dlvy will shringe back bo hhaha!

Jam,
Yap yap, during breastfeeding, u will have engorgment, which is very unfortable, so u need to wear unwired bra so that minimise the blockage.

Err, will shringe back after u stop breast feeding bah... ha ha ha. My back to usual size after i stop breast feeding lor.

jenn, yours back to usual size? mine like smaller leh...... i think only when i'm bfeeding that time hor, i feel more sexy cos bigger boobs.. ahha.

Daphne,
Me back to normal lei, i am wearing back my usual size ..... got become smaller meh? Then ur hb must be very disappointed liew... ha ha ha

jenn... ya lor! wonder if next time got 2nd one, will become smaller bo.... aiyo, by then i think dunno still called breast or not.... haha....

daphne, u so kua zhang leh....tink can't b smaller till no breast lo! i hv a colik realli v small she nv wear bra to office wan she use sticker niah...sometime she go out oso nv wear bra wan leh!

morning all...

sleepy.. wah, ytday got archive ah? hee.. must go n read later if i got time.. hee.. today is gonna be a loooonnnnngggg day in skl! sianz

Good morning, ladies.........
Newbbi,
Nope, i didnt take the jab. Think cost $600 plus for 2 jab. My colleague took it and she said is very very PAIN (Ouch !!!!)

PSC holds warehouse sale
Posted: 2 January 2009

Chinese New Year is around the corner so it’s time to do some shopping. PSC will be holding a warehouse sale at our premises (348 Jalan Boon Lay) from 9 to 11 January 09 at these times:

9 &amp; 10 Jan (Fri &amp; Sat) – 10.30am to 8pm
11 Jan (Sun) – 10.00am to 8.30pm

Products on sale include food items, toiletries, household items, VCDs and DVDs, paper products and Clarks shoes!

Mark these dates down on your calendar and hurry down to grab some stocks at unbeatable prices.

Please note that FREE shuttle bus service will be provided:
Sat: 10.30 am to 7.30pm
Sun: 10am to 8pm
(Every half hour interval)
Pick up point: Boon Lay MRT station (In front of taxi stand along Boon Lay Way)

Bus service: 249 (From Boon Lay interchange, alight at the third bus stop and cross the road)

Mode of payment: Cash and NETS only

For more information, please email to [email protected] or call 65869925.

Any mummies been to this sale before? How is it?

<font color="0000ff">me stay at CCK...work in town area..travelling from office - home is a hassle already..sigh..took 1hr+ train ride..everyday go home so tired
btw,i saw the ovluation kits selling at guardian pharmacy for $39.90..is it cheap..how to use it huh? </font>

morning gals!

how come Prevention Cervial cancer jab only for teens or early 20s?? so even if we opt to hv jab oso useless la?? recently saw an article a 30yr girl oso died due to cervial cancer....she onli live for half a year aft she realise she hv cancer...so scary!!

tweety, we stay v near to each other leh....i stay bt panjang...so gathering can go back 2gether!!

jam dunno leh, i read it somewhere that it's more effective for those in teens or early 20s...... for those in 30s and older, maybe not that effective cos i think the hormones etc already did their job? dunno..... but i think those in 30s still can take but dunno if as effective or not lah...

ya, i read about the girl's blog... shandy right? i think her stage is the last stage liao cos her mass is quite big from her blog.

Jenn,
oh dear..

DAphne,jam,
really?so now if I take also not so effective?

Tweetie,
Is it clearblue ones? I bot the digital ones, ex sia..still hv 1 box left =)..U just either pee on the test stick and then put into the tester or dip the test stick in the contr whereby u collect ur pee...

<font color="0077aa">hi jam, me stay further then u..very lazy to go out on weekdays..sigh..
hi daphne, it has 5pc in a box
Hi ger2, i duno what brand, nvr see carefully..paiseh.. btw, is it uesful ? later my hb thot i siao :p</font>

Jenn,
not suddenly lor..that time gynae already ask me to consider to take liao..but y medical claim finish last yr, so tinking of takign this yr..but seems like its better for early teens to take hor..hmm...got intention to take?

crystal,
the gathering on 20th Jan lor, u okie?

tweetie,
hehe...