(2005) Brides of year 2005

Crystal,
U win liew... teach music = less marking !!!! ha ha ha
So nowadays teachers are required to know music too? wa... multi-task !!!!

crystal,
hehe, ya lor, waste of money like my hb said..hee

Pierced,
me still tinking wat to let charlotte wear lor..hehe...Will sms u if I need to borrow the tut frm u hor..tks..Btw, wat to wear to match e tutu?

Jenn,
wat do they teach in GUG?

Back to work 1st day for tis beginning of 2009.
So sian after such long break... hehehe

check with your who order the otah... wat is the weight & hw much har?

Newbbi,
Ya, i went for lunch liew, i went out at 12.00!! Cos my preggie colleague is hungry. kee kee

Snowy_casper
The wan we order (From Yuki) is 300gram each. One box for $4.00

Hi gals! Anyone interested to order home made pineapple tarts? $15 per box =) My mum is makin n I am helpin her to lelong.. hehe

Newbbi- same!!! Aldan likes to pull everythg n anythg as he goes along in his walker! got to tink of a way to keep all the wires too. He likes to go into kitchen n pull out the drawers too =_= put him on the flr, he crawls everywhere n got to keep an eye on him. reali drainin a lot of our energy!!

ger,
yalor me tiking to buy for CNY... than i cn eat at home mah... hehehe
u got lobang? i find yuki 1 more worth leh... 300g leh...

Pierced,
do u know whether yuki still selling?

ting,
$15 for hw many pcs har?
is those traditional 1... pineapple paste on top or wrap up 1?

jenn- yalor. tot of buyin a gate so tat he cant enter the kitchen. wan to buy those kind of wire covers also. thn in time to come, the fan covers! last time renov hse, din tink so much. nw need to baby proof, headache!

snowy- abt 35-37 pcs. traditional kind, paste on top =)

hi gals!

mi oso back to work 2dae...so sian no mood to work...do u chase ch8 little nonya drama....2nite last episode liow muz rush home to catch!

watashi, tks!

btw last sat mi chk wif my gynae he say most likely i m expecting a bb gal leh!! but hv to wait till detailed scan end dis mth to cfm...but i tink mine is a gal since gynae mentioned a few time look more like a gal...hahaha

Ting,
wow, ur mum and u making?How many pcs in a box?the pineapple is jam or self-made and is it on top one?hehe..paisei for so many questions..hee
..where to buy those cover for fan?

Snowy,
i dun hv lobang wor...hmm..

Jam,
Ya lor, tonite las tliao..hope charlotte goes to bed early then i can watch..hee

wow, if really a gal, both u and ur hb will be so happy hor..cos can dapan her meimei liao =)..hehe..can buy LOTS of things...tell u lor, its LOTS of things lor..haha, my charlotte's rm full of toys, clothings..hee

newbbi, ya lo i so happi when gynae tell mi look more like a gal but gynae say beter dun do shopping aft detailed scanning 1st...hee hee
ya lo if gals cfm lots of things to buy lo cos even now we oso can't stopping buying f my niece...hahaha

newbbi, tink my PIL will b disappointed since hb is the onli son so they might be looking forward f a bb boy ba! aiya but i dun care la!

jam,
wait til cfm 1st lor =)..can always try for a 2nd one if really a ger...We wan to try for bb but now studying so bo bian unless accidient..but on e eother hand, we wan to spend more time with charlotte lor..

newbbi, i dun mind to hv gal...in fact i prefer gal more than boi...b4 we knew gender i tell hb if 1st wan is gal than can stop at 1 if 1st wan is boi than we try for no. 2....hahaha...but tink the most we will try is 2 no matter no. 2 is gal or boi lo...cos no easy to bring up the kids everything so ex...u know my cousin oso giving birth to her no. 4 in mar dis year....she already 40+ but hv been trying f boi but all 4 r gals!

Jam,
Wa.....congrats !!!! Regardless boy or girl, most important is healthy !!!! Ur cousin very steady lei, 40+ still giving birth ????

jenn, tks! ya ya the most impt is bb healthy! cos my cousin wanna to try f a boi ma she say is diff to hv a boi lo...tink no. 4 is accident lo but she initial tot of dun wan le cos her 3 gals already in pri school liow but 2nd tot she wanna to try f a boi lo so she go ahead...i oso pei fu her...

i'm ting's sister. helping her to reply..

my mummy's pineapple tarts r all hand made, including the pineapple. she buys pineapples and make them into jam. the crust is so nice that it almost melts in your mouth the moment u pop 1 in. the pineapple paste is on top of the tart. =)

hope these clarifies..

Pierced,
Me now cracking my head, duno wat to wear on sat...Tink red and white is a good choice hor?

Will be letting Charlotte wear white and pink lor..hmm..Now hv to tink wat to do with my messy hair cos i always tie up a ponytail but wan to look meimie during the PS lor..

Morn gals,

newbbi, red and white not bad, u intending to let charlotte wear pink while u both wear red? just let it down lor, or go to the hair dresser? hee...all mummies very hiao mah, sure wana look gd for the photos.

Pierced,
ya lor, was tinking to let her wear pink while both of us wear red wor..or she can wear white lor..Kaihock ask us to prepare 2-3set of clothings for charlotte wor...

cos the shooting is at 1pm, I also need to feed charlotte 1st before bringing her out lor...Mayb I go to the hairdresser early in the morning at 10+am...hee

Ya lor...did u went to the hairdresser on e day of photoshoot?

<font color="0000ff">hi ladies,

i m ttc..ask u hor..when u bond, will the s~men overflow and stain yr bedsheet ?
we alwys encounter this,wonder is it why i cannot get preg :S</font>

Good morning, mummies

Newbbi
Wa...u so "vain"... still need to go to hair dresser at 10+am???? kee kee. So u taking cab to Foto U???

<font color="0000ff">hi Jenn,

thanks for the tips, ok i will try....so it is normal that i alwys stain my bedsheet..hahaa~
btw,i am so glad to see this thread still so active after so many years, i just reaslised that there is another forumer under the name "tweetie" whereas i am tweetie76..hehehe..hope this does not confuse anyone</font>

Jenn,
hehe..wan to look meimei lor..Nope, i taking Pierced's photographer lor, the one she intro, fidn that his pkg BERY worth it lor..hee

Tweetie,
U shd use a towel or a small pillow to support ur bum after doing, lay there for abt 15mins before u go wash up ya...

Pierced,
hehe =)...cos my hair always tie up nowadays..still tinkign of goign rebound anot lor...

Pierced,
ha ha...me agreed. Short hair is easy to manage. Me also usually tie up, only during PS then just let down for awhile... me still thinking whether to cut my hair short meh, but face will be ROUND and FAT !!!!! ha ha ha. BTW, do u want a pack of somen boh? Me going to a organic shop @ Harbourfront, can help u to buy, pass to u when gotta to ur house to collect ur otah... soon bian can see ur new house. ha ha ha

Newbbi,
Oh... but if u going for rebond, then u cant tie up lei...... Me gotta to do banking @ harbourfront later, so can soon bian help you to buy somen if there is stock..

<font color="0000ff">hi ger,
Ya,i go wash up immediately..haha...ok ok..i use pillow to support next time..hear from me the good news..thanks for all the tips,cheers !</font>

<font color="0000ff"> my company also hit by the retrenchment blues..alot of pple left already..left behind are all foreign talent..locals mostly retrenched..duno why</font>